Bradford Painting

Painter

Mabelvale, AR

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

paintingcontractorlittlerock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Affordable and High Quality - a Great Combination!
We recently used Bradford Painting to repaint our master bathroom, master closets and some bookshelves, and were extremely pleased. They were very affordable, they did an excellent job, and Les is great to work with. We will definitely be using them again in the future!
Response from Bradford Painting
Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to review us. It is greatly appreciated. We are looking forward to your next project.
L
2 months ago
Kitchen Cabinets
We just had Bradford paining paint our stained kitchen cabinets. Les is a great guy, and super patient with us, as we kept adding to our list of things we needed painted. His workers were on time , and professional. They did a great job on our 2tone cabinets, celling, and walls, and were very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend.
Response from Bradford Painting
Another great customer to work for. Thanks for the kind words. This Kitchen looks great. My guys try to do a great job. Thank you for hiring us and taking the time to review us.
A
5 months ago
The Reviews Sold me!
I’ve always been somewhat skeptical of reviews but realize they are better than nothing. Like you, I imagine you want a large number of reviews as there is safety in numbers. I love it when I hit the jackpot when hiring someone for services. Bradford Painting lived up to their 5 stars when taking on a difficult job painting the trim along my very high pitched roof and the 2nd floor window trim. They were on time, affordable, competent and courteous. Les communicated with us constantly. It’s not often when you find this kind of old fashioned service. I plan on using Bradford Painting again for all my painting needs. Highly recommend! Thank you Les and team!
Response from Bradford Painting
Thank you for taking the time to review us and for the great review. it means a lot. we had to come back for a few touch ups and were happy to do so. great customer to work for.
J
7 months ago
Bradford Painting did a top notch job painting the entire downstairs ceilings in my townhome which included repair of a stain from a leak. I couldn’t be more pleased with their work. The people were friendly and worked very efficiently and got the job done well within the timeframe quoted. In addition, I feel confident that their price was the most reasonable to be found in this area. I will call on them again for sure. I would highly recommend Bradford to anyone looking for a reasonably priced professional paint job and a most pleasant experience.
Response from Bradford Painting
Thank you so much for the nice comments. I appreciate you taking the time to review us. Great customer.
J
1 year ago
High quality painting service
I highly recommend Bradford painting. Les Bradford and his team recently did indoor repairs and painting for us. The work included several areas where plumbing leaks had caused obvious unsightly areas such as the ceiling of our great room. The job was so well done you can’t see at all where the water damage had been! The estimate was promptly provided as was the painting. The cost was very reasonable and fair. Les and his team were very friendly and professional. Another plus....they arrived each day on time! And cleaned up each day when finished. I will use Bradford painting again in the future!
Response from Bradford Painting
Great customers to work for. Thanks for taking the time to review us. We strive to be pleasing to our customers. We hope to do business soon with this customer. Thanks again
L
2 years ago
Great job. Professional,, skilled, cleaned up after themselves, moved furniture carefully, Workers were polite and caring.
Response from Bradford Painting
Thank you so much for the positive comments. We appreciate our customers .
J
2 years ago
High Quality, Professional, Prompt, Honest
The gentlemen at Bradford Painting are true professionals. They were always prompt to answer calls and on time for appointments. The consultation was a two way conversation (very refreshing). The work was very high quality and done on time. There was no mess for us to deal with. My family is very pleased with the job done and will be using them again in the future.
Response from Bradford Painting
Thanks for the great review. This customers deck turned out great. I'm glad that we were able to do a good quality job on a brand new deck. This customer was very easy to get along with and very friendly. hope to do more business with them in the future. thanks again
J
3 years ago
Top quality and customer friendly.
I have use Bradford paining the serval times. I have found him to be trustworthy and reliable. He is really good at communicating with his customers and he does what he says he's going to do. He does really good work and I would highly recommend him to anyone
Response from Bradford Painting
Thanks for the positive review. Communication and Customer service is very important to us as well as performing quality work.
B
3 years ago
Bradford Painting
I have known Les Bradford for over 30 years. In that time, he has painted, repaired sheet rock damage/crown moldings, hung bead board, revived an old deck and pressure washed decks, siding and even several driveways. He has helped us complete those household chores that we simply were unable to do. We have lived in different homes and with each new home, he has been there. He shows up on time, is consistent and hardworking. I rated Bradford Painting 5 stars because this business is not only professional, but also reasonable.
D
3 years ago
High Quality Service
I have used Bradford Painting on 6 different occasions. They have done an outstanding every time!! They've been on time, professional and completed the job in a timely manner. Trust worthy and courteous. If I need any more painting / power washing done, I'll be hiring Bradford Painting. Actually I have them Scheduled to redo my back deck !! Also, he has very reasonable pricing. The 6 Jobs that were done @ different times over the past 3 years: 2 Bedrooms New Closet Doors & Trim Painted Bonus Room Upstairs Garage Painted Outdoor Furniture Painted - Superb Job!!!! House Pressure Washed
Response from Bradford Painting
Thanks Dottie for the great review. This customer has been great to work for and we look forward to helping her in the future.