Bradley Bath, DDS

Dentist

531 N Cross Pointe Blvd.

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradbathdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Caring and professional
I came to Dr Bath after a tramatic experience somewhere else. He was very compassionate and made sure I felt comfortable and fully understood my situation. The staff was very friendly and the office is clean and orderly.
J
5 days ago
Caring and professional
I came to Dr Bath after a tramatic experience somewhere else. He was very compassionate and made sure I felt comfortable and fully understood my situation. The staff was very friendly and the office is clean and orderly.
J
6 days ago
The Best !
Dr. Bath and his staff are excellent. Very professional and caring.
A
6 days ago
Good experience at the dentist
The office is always running on time. They are professional and efficient. Such pleasant people.
J
7 days ago
Outstanding
Dr Bath, and his associates do an excellent job. They are both professional and caring of their patient's well being.
S
1 week ago
Always a good experience!
Dr and his team are always friendly and informative during my visits. Thanks for another great experience. Scot
D
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
The procedure was pleasant and quick. The entire staff was friendly and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
The BEST
Hands down the best in Evansville Indiana!!! Bradley Bath is so professional, friendly, and very caring. From my first visit I knew how passionate he is about his job. I will NEVER go anywhere else! He also has the sweetest staff!!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, Compassionate
Today was my first time visiting the office. I was very pleased with the service I received! Very professional and compassionate staff!
A
3 weeks ago
Best dental office ever
Dr. Bath and his staff are always professional and kind. They are very thorough with cleanings and exams and my children are never worried going to his office. They make your comfort a top priority. You will never meet a nicer group of people!