Bradley Bath, DDS

Dentist

531 N Cross Pointe Blvd.

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradbathdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
He is the best has been there for me anytime I have needed my dentist. Very reliable
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful as usual!
S
3 weeks ago
A family member recommended Dr. Bath and I was not disappointed. Dr. Bath and company were extremely professional, friendly and overall did a great job! Would recommend to any person or family!
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience
I've been a patient of Dr Bath for over 10 years. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They are always on time and do excellent work.
J
1 month ago
Second to none!!
The whole team is simply amazing!!
B
1 month ago
Love this dental practice
I’ve been going to Dr Bath for many years he and his staff give top quality care! It’s always a pleasure!
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Barb! We appreciate the review and have enjoyed seeing you and your family all these years!!!!
K
1 month ago
Always the most friendly staff!
Always professional and so friendly! Great staff with excellent service
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Kristen for the positive review!! We appreciate it!!!
R
1 month ago
Jacinda and Dr Bath did great with my 4 year old daughter!
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Rachel for your kind words!! We aim to take great care of every age patient!! I will share this with Jacinda as well!!!
D
2 months ago
Focused, efficient, and caring
I’ve been going to Dr. Bath for years with my family. I’m impressed with the personable, efficient, and tech savvy front office. They very effectively use a text message system that reliably reminds me of upcoming appointments, AND when I need urgent care they routinely texts openings as soon as they come up to check if I’m available. I’m always able to get in quickly when needed. The hygienists are thorough, gentle, and very friendly and can make a dental cleaning feel almost relaxing. Well, almost. I did fall asleep during my cleaning today, which says something. They provide a calm, clean and relaxing environment. Dr. Bath is no nonsense and down to earth. He explains problems well and clearly gives options and recommendations with short but clear explanations. I trust his instincts and his motivations and have had all positive outcomes from his work over the years. Overall I give Dr. Bath and his staff five stars and would recommend him very highly.
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
WOW!! Thank you Dr. Kim for the wonderful review!! We totally appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to describe why you like our office!! We appreciate you and your family coming into our practice!!!
A
2 months ago
The best!
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Anna!! We appreciate it!