Bradley Bath, DDS

Dentist

531 N Cross Pointe Blvd.

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradbathdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff
Very efficient and gentle cleaning. From the receptionist to the doctor, very personable and efficient process. I am glad we were referred to this office!
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Lisa! It was great to meet you!!!
G
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly and professional. Would recommend Dr. Bath to anyone.
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Greg! Always great to see you!!
S
3 months ago
Always professional. Incredible staff.
Would highly recommend Dr. Bath
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Sharon! Always great to see you!!
C
3 months ago
Cares
Really cares
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Cameron! We do really care!!
M
4 months ago
High Quality, caring and professional!
I have been going to Dr. Bath for years. He truly cares about his patients. He explains everything when working and also if you have numerous dental needs he helps you break it down and tackles step at a time.
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Monica for the fantastic review! Always great to see you!!
L
4 months ago
A Dentist Who Really Cares
Today I got my first crown. Dr. Bath explained everything to me before he did it. He asked if I was okay throughout the entire procedure. I felt no pain! Dr. Bath even called me later that evening to check on me. Everyone in the office is so friendly and caring.
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Laurie for the fantastic review! Always great to see you!! You did great!!
L
4 months ago
The BEST-Dr. Bath
Our entire family have been patients for years. We treasure the warm welcome and personal touch we receive at every visit. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and helpful. All visits are pain-free, and Dr. Bath’s work is perfection with attention to every detail. If you want to maintain a beautiful smile and visit a dental office that genuinely cares about you, then Dr. Bath is the place to go. Highly recommend Dr. Bath and his team.
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Lisa for the fantastic review! Always great to see you!!
W
4 months ago
Best As usual
My hygienist Jacinda is the best!! Brad is the best!! The whole place is the best!! They all care very much!! Like family! Thanks because going too the dentist can be scary. Not here. ❤️❤️
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Bill! We will tell Jacinda and always great to see you!
M
4 months ago
Prompt high quality service
I had a 16 year old crown come off. I called and got in the same day. It was quickly fixed even though they had to fit me in. Great service and very friendly staff.
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Marvin! Glad we could get you in!! Happy to do it!
M
4 months ago
Love him and the whole staff!
I've been going to Dr. Bath for many years. Very personable staff and he is a genuine person. They all really care. I hope he never retires!
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Melanie!!! Always great to see you!! He may never retire!!!