Bradley Bath, DDS


531 N Cross Pointe Blvd.

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
High quality, always friendly and make you feel like family
Michelle did amazing job cleaning my teeth and is always very patient with me and Dr. Bath is the best as well
2 days ago
Great service long time client
Dr. Bath has been my dentist for almost 30 years. I would recommend him and his staff to to anyone. Great service and very professional.
5 days ago
Trusted Professionals
Dr. Bath and the entire staff are 5 star! How important to find the right team to keep you smiling! Highly recommend Dr. Bath to others!
5 days ago
I just love him and the whole staff!!! They Get me in quickly when I have an emergency !
1 week ago
Great place
Amazing service from friendly people as always.
2 weeks ago
Professional, compassionate and is always knowledgeable in the newest ideas and data.
I have been with Dr. Bath for approximately 19 years. I have never experienced any negative experiences. My family trust him and his staff wholeheartedly. He is like family.
2 weeks ago
Dr Bath and his staff were very friendly and knowledgeable and made someone who has always hated going to the dentist feel very at ease through the entire visit. For once in my life, i’m not dreading going back to the dentist!
2 weeks ago
Great professional service
No wait time, friendly service, professional and knowledgeable, good appointment alert system
3 weeks ago
The office staff is always so friendly. Dr Bath is a great dentist. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. bath I can say probably for the last 30 years his staff is very friendly and helpful Dr. bath and his staff are the best