Bradley Bath, DDS

Dentist

531 N Cross Pointe Blvd.

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradbathdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Great experience! They are all very nice and do an excellent job!
S
7 days ago
I haven’t been to the dentist in over six years, so you can imagine how bad my teeth were. The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was super nice and super helpful. She answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable throughout my whole cleaning. Gave me great tips and recommended a special mouthwash to help with my inflammation. 5/5!
B
1 week ago
Best Evansville dentistry
Dr. Bath is one of the most professional dentist in the area in my opinion. I broke a false tooth on Sunday, called first thing Monday morning, was out the door with a replacement temporary tooth until another one could be molded by noon the same day. Exceptional service, always has and will always be!
T
2 weeks ago
Great work
Dr. Bath and staff always make sure you have the best care. Appointments are on time, and everything runs very smoothly.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly
The staff and dentist make you feel like part of their family and always go above and beyond.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Bradley has been my dentist for over 20 years, also my children went to him while they were young I am totally satisfied and truly one of the best dentist I’ve ever use
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Dan! We have always enjoyed seeing you!!
K
1 month ago
Never have to wait. Everyone is kind and thorough.
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Kristen for your kind words!!
A
2 months ago
Always very friendly
The staff and Dr Bath are always super friendly! They don’t rush through my visits, and are very personable. I would recommend his office to anyone looking for a dentist!
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Angie! We appreciate your great review!!
R
2 months ago
Service is second to none
Really nice that Dr. Baths staff can pretty much get me in for an appointment any time I need on my work schedule. Always nice talking to doc about motorcycles and Hot Rods after the appointment.
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Robert! We appreciate the great review! Glad you enjoy the motorcycles as well!!
S
2 months ago
He is the best has been there for me anytime I have needed my dentist. Very reliable
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Sarah!! We appreciate the great review!