Bradley Bath, DDS

Dentist

531 N Cross Pointe Blvd.

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today By Appointment

bradbathdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Best As usual
My hygienist Jacinda is the best!! Brad is the best!! The whole place is the best!! They all care very much!! Like family! Thanks because going too the dentist can be scary. Not here. ❤️❤️
M
5 days ago
Prompt high quality service
I had a 16 year old crown come off. I called and got in the same day. It was quickly fixed even though they had to fit me in. Great service and very friendly staff.
M
5 days ago
Love him and the whole staff!
I've been going to Dr. Bath for many years. Very personable staff and he is a genuine person. They all really care. I hope he never retires!
A
1 week ago
Very quick, friendly, professional
Great service, followed up, very professional
R
1 week ago
Dr Bath and his staff are outstanding ! The Best
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, thorough and on time.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Great dentist and great staff! Highly recommend
G
2 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience
Dr Bath and his employees are the most caring, friendly, and talented in this field. Highly recommended using this Dentistry.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality relaxing experience
Initial appointment professional relaxing experience. My wife has been going to him for several years.
C
3 weeks ago
Always the best
Brad Bath and his staff are always amazing. Dr. Bath always takes time to explain what and why he is going to do a procedure. His staff always has a smile, and are very professional, I would suggest my dentist to anyone who needs anything done to their teeth.