Bradley Bath, DDS

Dentist

531 N Cross Pointe Blvd.

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today By Appointment

bradbathdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Very nice people. They are very thorough. If you hate going to the dentist, you will not be afraid to go to Brad.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and a great office experience.
Highly recommended
S
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I have been going to Dr. Bath’s Office since I was a child and now my kiddos go there as well. The staff is amazing and friendly .
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone in the office is caring and provide wonderful service. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable, everyone in the office makes the trip to the dentist office relaxing. I’ve been going to Dentist Bath since 2013 and will continue to do so, he is the sweetest and really cares about your healthy smile!
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Jamie for such a wonderful review!! We appreciate it!
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Bath and his staff are all great. Very professional, friendly and are almost always right on time or ahead of schedule. High recommend.
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate it!
K
1 month ago
Great family dentist!
We love Dr. Bath's office and recommend them often!
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Krista! We love seeing you and your family as well!
B
1 month ago
A very professional environment
The staff at this office provide quality dental care. They are flexible in scheduling and always friendly.
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Beth! We appreciate you making the long trip to see us!!
A
1 month ago
Very friendly staff & great at what they do!
Since day one everyone I have came in contact with has been very friendly. Jacinda is very gentle, but still does a great job at cleaning my teeth. Never any pain or even discomfort. Seems very knowledgeable & answers any questions I have. Dr Bath is easy to talk to.. also very knowledgeable & answers any questions I have. I've had a couple of surfaces done & went smoothly. He even followed up to make sure all was well. & Denise is the first person I spoke to when I made my first appointment. She was very kind on the phone & always friendly & patient with me when making future appointments. This office is not only great at what they do, but they are very easy to talk to..I feel comfortable there. I would definitely recommend them!
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Andrea! We truly appreciate the great and well thought out review!!
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Evansville
Dental care at Dr. Bath’s Office is as good as it gets. Staff are welcoming, friendly, and always positive and nurturing. You feel more like friends and family than a client. Wait time is virtually nonexistent. You will be seen at your appointment time. Dental treatments are painless. Dr. Bath uses gas and/or shots, if needed, so no discomfort occurs. Your dental care will be thorough and preventative. The office is attractive and state-of-the-art. I highly recommend Dr. Bath for everyone looking for a pleasant experience at the dentist. You won’t be disappointed.
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
WOW! Thank you Lisa for the 5 stars!! We appreciate it!! Wonderful review!!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, caring and genuine
Always a pleasure to see the smiling caring group there.
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Sydney for the 5 stars!! We appreciate it!!