Bradley Bath, DDS

Dentist

531 N Cross Pointe Blvd.

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradbathdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Friendly, Efficient, Caring
Dr. Bath and his staff are friendly and inviting individuals. They treat you with the upmost respect. The hygienist cleans your teeth thoroughly. Dr. Bath is very knowledgeable and more than willing to help with any concerns. Definitely a very great experience!
J
3 days ago
Great place!
I have always had a fear of dentist offices since I was a child! The staff and Dr Bath are so welcoming and comforting! From the minute I enter the door until I leave it is so comforting and they make my fear disappear !! I cannot thank them enough!
S
6 days ago
Excellent care by friendly team
The entire crew is skilled, professional and friendly. Our family really appreciates all they do to make us comfortable while taking great care of us.
S
2 weeks ago
Another great visit
I’ve tried other dentists bc of moving, etc. But none have compared to Dr. Bath’s expertise and his friendly, professional staff. Today I was in and out in no time and he never tries to “upsell” to misc. services unless you need them. A+ all the way.
B
3 weeks ago
Simply the Best
Everytime, anyone in my family, goes to Dr. Bath's office, we have a wonderful experience. Dr. Bath and the lady's are always friendly and the best at what they do.
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Always a pleasant experience at Dr Bath’s office. Dr Bath and his staff are top notch and very professional and courteous and truly care about the patients well being.
N
3 weeks ago
Would advise anyone looking for the best in the business, of teeth, to head to Dr Bath. Call Denise and she will set you up. It starts with her and everything else is smooth from there to the Dr Bath.
H
3 weeks ago
Love going! Very friendly and very professional. Look forward into going every time!
J
4 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Service and Customer Care!
I’ve been a patient here for 24 years, and Dr. Bath and his staff have always given me and my family excellent care. They are hands down the friendliest and the most caring staff around! I truly appreciate their warm smiles and compassion that they display with every office visit.
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Jill!! We strive to be friendly and welcoming!!!
C
4 weeks ago
The best dental office I have been too!
Dr. Bath and his staff always put the patient first. They know you the by name when you step in the door, always greeting you with a smile and setting you at ease. I would recommend his office to anyone looking for a dentist in the Evansville area.
Response from Bradley Bath, DDS
Thank you Cathy! We strive to be welcoming!!! We appreciate the review!