Bradley Braasch, DDS

Dentist

1804 N Cleburn St.

Grand Island, NE 68801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Office visit
The hygienist is the best... knowing my anxiety about dental work, everyone is so gentle, caring and professional. Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
Treated me like a person.
Will be back there for completion of my service.
R
4 weeks ago
They are very professional my family is very satisfied with their work tank you very much to alll the stuff.
A
2 months ago
Professional and informative
They let you know what you should do to your teeth. Had done a professional job taking out a rotten tooth out.
A
2 months ago
Professional and informative
They let you know what you should do to your teeth. Had done a professional job taking out a rotten tooth out.
O
2 months ago
Professional
Contained information about my teeth and told me more information about my wisdom teeth.
E
2 months ago
Top notch all around!
Everyone here is awesome! Very professional and caring environment. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
A
2 months ago
Had to fix teeth
He does an Awsome job with explaining what he is doing or Going to do step by step. Very comforting when you have anxiety problems.
R
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Braasch for a lot of years now. Don't even want to think about going anywhere else. Always been a great experience. Professional, friendly, honest and fair. Can't ask for anything more.
B
3 months ago
These people are like family!
Dr. Braasch and his crew take excellent care of my teeth. I highly recommend them.