Bradley Braasch, DDS

Dentist

1804 N Cleburn St.

Grand Island, NE 68801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Gentle dentist
Dr. Braasch has been my dentist for many years! He makes sure you are comfortable and teeth extractions don’t hurt!! Wouldn’t have any other dentist
M
2 months ago
They were very nice witt me thank you
G
2 months ago
Very friendly
Professional and have never had any “pain” with any of the services I have ever received!
S
3 months ago
High quality of service
Dr Braasch always treat his patient with respect and integrity. I have been a patient for over 15 years and will continue to be one.
M
3 months ago
Was very nice the people
S
5 months ago
Office visit
The hygienist is the best... knowing my anxiety about dental work, everyone is so gentle, caring and professional. Thank you!
M
5 months ago
Treated me like a person.
Will be back there for completion of my service.
R
5 months ago
They are very professional my family is very satisfied with their work tank you very much to alll the stuff.
A
5 months ago
Professional and informative
They let you know what you should do to your teeth. Had done a professional job taking out a rotten tooth out.
A
5 months ago
Professional and informative
They let you know what you should do to your teeth. Had done a professional job taking out a rotten tooth out.