Bradley Braasch, DDS

Dentist

1804 N Cleburn St.

Grand Island, NE 68801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Top notch all around!
Everyone here is awesome! Very professional and caring environment. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
A
1 week ago
Had to fix teeth
He does an Awsome job with explaining what he is doing or Going to do step by step. Very comforting when you have anxiety problems.
R
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Braasch for a lot of years now. Don't even want to think about going anywhere else. Always been a great experience. Professional, friendly, honest and fair. Can't ask for anything more.
B
1 month ago
These people are like family!
Dr. Braasch and his crew take excellent care of my teeth. I highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
I don’t like coming to the dentist but Dr.B and staff make you feel very comfortable and I have faith that they will do a great job.
C
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr Braasch has taken care of my teeth and mouth for many years. Dr B and the gang are good folks. He has always done what is best for me and has helped me when I need it, especially in emergency situations. Once he even solved a medical mystery my dr. Couldn’t solved and got me in the road to improving instantly!
T
2 months ago
I like Dr. Braasch DDS. He and his staff has always done a great job and was very honest with me. I believe he gives me the best option for the situation.
S
2 months ago
Always friendly
The staff is always friendly and the Dr. is very knowledgeable too. My son was pretty old before he ever figured out that Dr. B had given him a shot to fix a cavity, he’s that good. Our family won’t go anywhere else.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Fitted my crown to perfection. It looks like a new tooth that matches the other teeth very well. Pleased with service provided.
G
3 months ago
I love my dentist he's gentle and kind and does great work