Bradley Braasch, DDS

Dentist

1804 N Cleburn St.

Grand Island, NE 68801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
They were very nice witt me thank you
G
5 days ago
Very friendly
Professional and have never had any “pain” with any of the services I have ever received!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality of service
Dr Braasch always treat his patient with respect and integrity. I have been a patient for over 15 years and will continue to be one.
M
1 month ago
Was very nice the people
S
3 months ago
Office visit
The hygienist is the best... knowing my anxiety about dental work, everyone is so gentle, caring and professional. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Treated me like a person.
Will be back there for completion of my service.
R
3 months ago
They are very professional my family is very satisfied with their work tank you very much to alll the stuff.
A
3 months ago
Professional and informative
They let you know what you should do to your teeth. Had done a professional job taking out a rotten tooth out.
A
3 months ago
Professional and informative
They let you know what you should do to your teeth. Had done a professional job taking out a rotten tooth out.
O
4 months ago
Professional
Contained information about my teeth and told me more information about my wisdom teeth.