Bradley C Jones DDS

Dentist

1600 Trancas St Ste B

Suite B

Napa, CA 94558-3308

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and fast. The hygienist did a great job too.
R
5 months ago
Bradley Jones is the best always upbeat does a great job
M
6 months ago
efficient and friendly
Great experience. Was in and out the door. Dr. Jones is very nice and makes it a personal experience by being very personal. Would highly recommend to any friend.
L
8 months ago
Always professional.
Dr. Jones has been our dentist for a long time and always satisfied with the service. The dental hygienist was very informative and gave me a great dental regimen to follow til my 6 month check-up.
J
9 months ago
Excellent service!
My sons and I love going to Dr Jones! They are always professional and friendly. I love that my 8 year old feels comfortable with the hygienist and Dr Jones, very comforting as a mother to know he is in good hands!
D
10 months ago
Great dental cleaning
This was the most thorough check up with a hygienist I have ever had. I was very impressed .
M
10 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Dr. Jones had a temporary dental hygienist covering while he awaited the birth of his first grandchild, & she was quite delightful. She did a thorough job, and was a pleasant person with whom to chat.
C
11 months ago
Quick and efficient
Thank you for how fast and efficient that you were today!! Always professional!
R
11 months ago
very good service
Bradley Jones is a fine dentist, always very pleasant, I have recommended him to friends of mine and they like him too.
K
1 year ago
Dr. J removes the tooth Decay
Dr. Jones is truly the best dentist in napa, been my dentist since I was a kid. If your not going here, then your smile is not the best it can be!