Bradley C. Louie, DDS

Dentist

4255 Pacific Ave.

Suite 1

Stockton, CA 95207

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Professional service by the hygienist, friendly help from all the staff.
Overall, a pleasant experience. Have always been happy with the care I have received at Dr. Louieā€™s practice.
T
2 months ago
Excellent care both professional and personal. Dr LOUIE explains everything in a way that I can understand, recomands treatment, and solves the problems.
S
2 months ago
Thanks for your compassion excellent care I am so blessed to have wonderful you caring for me im grateful fondly sharon
C
2 months ago
Great Service
We have been going to this dentist for years. Always have great service.
R
2 months ago
Always great service & treatment.
C
2 months ago
High quality service and professional friendly staff
Dr. Louie is the consummate professional, an expert at dentistry. He is also a great guy, friendly. I would reccomend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Office! Highly recommend!
Dr. Louie & his staff go above and beyond for their patients. Chelsea is a super helpful receptionist. My hygienist Paula is not only nice and she is very thorough in her work. Dr. Louie is super personable and always tries to catch up with you with every visit.
P
2 months ago
Completely Satisfied
I had a late afternoon appointment, and Dr. Louis was running behind. He apologize when he came in and explained that he had 13 cleaning exams to do as well as his regular appointments. He is definitely worth the wait. He is gentle, caring, and above all, professional. I highly recommend him.
R
2 months ago
Service is great. Just like visiting family.
E
2 months ago
Lisa is a great hygienist!!
Always very nice and professional, Dr. Louie is the best!!!