Bradley C. Louie, DDS

Dentist

4255 Pacific Ave.

Suite 1

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Very happy with the visit today. Dr. Louie did a get job. All in the office very helpful. Thanks for every thing.
Y
3 weeks ago
Very nice, patient, professional. Less waiting time.
C
3 weeks ago
Great staff. Always friendly, prompt and professional.
Excellent service. Friendly staff and Dr. Louie is always so pleasant and positive. Met Lisa (DH) for the first time, very nice and professional and the best cleaning I ever had!
G
1 month ago
No better dentist! Anywhere!
Dr. Louie is the best dentist I've ever had! He is passionate about what he does. His whole team is fantastic, friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
High quality!!!
They were so attentive and friendly most definitely the best in town!!!!
R
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been a patient for almost 20 years, and have always been treated extremely well. Dr. Louie is very conscientious, and the hygienists do a great job.
O
1 month ago
I have gone to Doctor Louie for many, many, years. He is the world's finest! Period!
J
2 months ago
He diagnosed and performed emergency surgery to save my tooth and my smile all within 45 minutes! Thank you Brad!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Louie and staff are excellent. I have had only great experiences with this office. The doctor medicates for pain effectively and is solicitous during procedures. The follow-up after having work done is exceptional--the doctor called to see how I was doing and offered assistance as needed. I feel confident that Dr. Louie can take care of all my dental needs.
C
3 months ago
Meli had a awesome experience and can't wait to come back for more fillings..