Bradley C. Louie, DDS

Dentist

4255 Pacific Ave.

Suite 1

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
He diagnosed and performed emergency surgery to save my tooth and my smile all within 45 minutes! Thank you Brad!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Louie and staff are excellent. I have had only great experiences with this office. The doctor medicates for pain effectively and is solicitous during procedures. The follow-up after having work done is exceptional--the doctor called to see how I was doing and offered assistance as needed. I feel confident that Dr. Louie can take care of all my dental needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Meli had a awesome experience and can't wait to come back for more fillings..
S
4 weeks ago
My husband and I have been seeing Dr Louie for a couple of decades. We moved to Sacramento since 2012 but have kept Dr Louie as our dentist because we feel very comfortable with him and trust him to have our teeth’s best interest at heart Dr Louie is very personable and inspires comfort and trust because he knows his area of expertise. He is also very professional in how he conducts himself and how his entire staff conduct themselves. He seems to have a great relationship with his staff. I love that He tells me exactly what he is doing and what to expect when he works on my mouth. I would recommend Dr Louie to anyone without reservation. Same Donovan Citrus Heights
D
1 month ago
Great
S
2 months ago
My experience was wonderful. Dr. Louie and his staff are welcoming, and professional. Having a dentist that you are comforatble with is highly important. Dr. Louie is honest, kind and thorough.
K
2 months ago
Professional amd proficient!
Dr. Louie and all of his staff are a pleasure to work with! Went in on an emergency tooth ache and left satisfied. I would recommend this office to anyone!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Brad Louie
Dr. Louie did a great job. He made me feel comfortable and at ease. There was no pain and the process it was quick.
S
2 months ago
Dr Louie is very knowledgeable & compassionate & has hired staff with similar traits.
D
3 months ago
Amazing Dental Hygienist!
This is my second tooth cleaning. She is absolutely amazing. I have a paralysing fear of the dentist office. I white knuckle tooth cleaning and always assumed they need to scrape and dig andrealky get in there. Not true with Dr Louis’ office. She was sweet and focused on me versus chattering to another assistant over my head. The cleaning was so gentle I almost thought she must not be doing a good job but my teeth are smooth and wonderful. I actually was not shaking this time and am sure I will be completely relaxed next time!!!