Bradley C. Louie, DDS

Dentist

4255 Pacific Ave.

Suite 1

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 hours ago
Best Dentist in Valley
I drive 50 miles to see Dr. Louie and his staff. They're really wonderful.
T
16 hours ago
Kind and Professional
Just the very BEST and most comfortable dental office and provider experience I’ve ever had. Dr. Louie is down to earth, honest about treatments and has an truly refreshing and kind bedside manner that is not often seen these days.
C
1 week ago
Very professional, showed genuine concern and high quality care!
No One likes to go to the dentist, but if you do, Dr. Louie is where you go! Putting professionalism aside as it was awesome, friendly, upbeat, happy, and I warn environment, made my “dental experience” great. Now as far as professionalism goes, all was explained in a manner that was easy to take and understand and delivered with kindness and concern. You felt you were really being taken care of. Thank you to all the staff and Dr Louie!
G
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Louie is a very good dentist with great bedside manners, nice friendly staff.
J
3 weeks ago
All the staff was very polite and are always helpful. Denise is always a wonderful dental hygienist and I will miss her greatly when she retires. DR Louie as usual always gives excellent service.
T
3 weeks ago
You guys are the best. Very thorough and professional with your work. I’m very pleased every time I’m there, can’t wait to go back.
G
3 weeks ago
My family has been going to Dr. Louie for over 20 years. He is a great dentist and a wonderful person. I highly recommend him.
R
4 weeks ago
Exceptional & Outstanding
I’m a frequent visitor because my teeth are not as strong as others. Two years ago I moved back Stockton & needed to find a new Dentist. I reached out to my friends & family via social media because I was looking for local recommendations. One referral stood out because I wanted a family friendly professional environment whose known for his passion & integrity. I booked my appointment & have had nothing but exceptional service from Dr. Louie & his staff. On one occasion Dr. Louie was so concerned about an issue I was having he actually came in on his day off to address my pain. I’m forever grateful that he continues to genuinely care about his quality of work, patient care, & above all his passion in exceptional patient care.
V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
We have been going to Dr Louie for over 15 years. He and his staff are ver professional and friendly. Dr Louie is an exceptional dentist. His concerns for his patients are outstanding and sympathetic. I would highly recommend his services to anyone!!
T
1 month ago
Dr Louie is extremely professional, knowledgably, friendly and does not keep a patient waiting. I appreciate Dr Louie's team understanding everyone's time is valuable.