Bradley C. Louie, DDS

Dentist

4255 Pacific Ave.

Suite 1

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
High quality service and professional friendly staff
Dr. Louie is the consummate professional, an expert at dentistry. He is also a great guy, friendly. I would reccomend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
5 days ago
Great Dental Office! Highly recommend!
Dr. Louie & his staff go above and beyond for their patients. Chelsea is a super helpful receptionist. My hygienist Paula is not only nice and she is very thorough in her work. Dr. Louie is super personable and always tries to catch up with you with every visit.
P
1 week ago
Completely Satisfied
I had a late afternoon appointment, and Dr. Louis was running behind. He apologize when he came in and explained that he had 13 cleaning exams to do as well as his regular appointments. He is definitely worth the wait. He is gentle, caring, and above all, professional. I highly recommend him.
R
2 weeks ago
Service is great. Just like visiting family.
E
2 weeks ago
Lisa is a great hygienist!!
Always very nice and professional, Dr. Louie is the best!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional service
I don’t like going to the dentist but Brad Louie’s staff is so efficient and nice. I’ve had several dental hygienists and they have all been thorough and pleasant. The price is very reasonable and the service is great.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
As always great experience from the time I walked in until I walked out. Dr Louie is always so concerned, caring and gentle.
D
1 month ago
As always a great and friendly staff. Professionalism at it's highest level.
C
1 month ago
Professional and respectful
Dr Louie is friendly, respectful and patiently dentist. He explained very clearly what is going to happen to my tooth and respect my thinking and feeling. I am comfortable and confident to see Dr Louie and recommend to everyone.
C
2 months ago
Professionalism at Its finest
I had two fillings replaced today and Dr. Louie showed genuine concern through the procedure. I also noticed he really takes pride in his work. My new composite fillings look great and I can rest assured that they are the highest quality work :)