Bradley D. Bourcy, DDS, MS

Dentist

Escondido, CA 92025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

escondidoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
15 hours ago
Great Comfortable Experience!
I was very impressed with how my dental visit went. From the staff at the front desk to my visit with Bradly, was all world class service. I’m not very good with needles but I hardly felt anything when I was getting my gums ready for a tooth extraction. Bradly did a fine job of making it as comfortable as it can be.
K
1 week ago
Perfect!
Everyone & everything was as good as it could be considering why I was there. I was well taken care of.
S
2 weeks ago
Sensitive to anxiety
I have been a patient for many years & I have always been more than satisfied. I came to Dr. Bourcy in very bad shape. My gums were infected & I was losing my teeth. He managed to save my remaining teeth. More than anything he was/is so sensitive to my fears.
S
3 weeks ago
I had a visit that was very thoughtful of my financial situation I highly recommend the office for your specialized dental needs.
S
1 month ago
I was very pleasantly surprised with the entire surgical experience. Excellent facility and competent, friendly staff. Dr. Bouncy is well trained, experienced dental surgeon and very caring for his patients. I would unhesitatingly recommend this practice.
J
2 months ago
I am very pleased with Dr Bourcy and his staff. They were excellent in the care of my son when he was little, and now I am a patient of Dr. Bourcy’s and am experiencing the same top- notch care!
W
2 months ago
FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE....
Dr Harbertson was a pleasure and took the time for a consult without making me feel he was rushed. Donna his assistant was very friendly and had a very warm personality. The experience was fantastic
R
2 months ago
Professional & personable
I have been Dr. Bourcy’s patient referred by my dentist for periodontal work for a few years now. He & his entire staff are consummate professionals. He is personable & attentive. You get excellent care in his office. Dr. Harbertson covers for Dr. Bourcy when Dr. Bourcy is away & it’s a plus!!! The dental hygienist are wonderful.
B
3 months ago
I saw Dr. Harbertsonon on 2 occassions. He was very patient, understanding and listened to my concerns about pain in the area of a bridge done several years ago in another state. He found a solution for that. I also had just had 4 front teeth capped in Salt Lake City a day before going back to San Diego. I had a problem with my bite and was not able to get back to the dentist there. Dr Harbertson greatly improved on that and gave some further suggestions to help me. I found everyone in their office very nice,professional and caring.
B
3 months ago
Urgent issue addressed concisely and with precise, definitive treatment option
Outstanding care in a remarkable state of the art practice