Bradley D. Bourcy, DDS, MS & Ryan Harbertson, DDS, MS

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

escondidoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
18 hours ago
Professional
The office was very welcoming and professional. Dr. Ryan Harbertson has very good professional listen to my concerns and addressed them. Donna was very sweet and made sure that I was comfortable. Would recommend this office to anyone staff is very professional and you are in and out of the office in no time. Thank you 😊
G
2 days ago
N/A
S
1 week ago
High quality professional service
Always a pleasant experience + excellent work & friendly staff
C
2 weeks ago
Love my Tech!
Dr. H. Us and has always been a kind nice informative doctor. Hands down the best! His staff follows behinds him close 3rd. Because my dental Tech, cleaner, is definitely yo there close with his rating! She is funny, friendly, informative, and very very conversational. Ive always from the day she assisted me, enjoyed being seen by her. It seems we have deep, funny and memorable visits. Thanks feel like sometimes I'm sitting at her teeth bar😀😂🤣
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly.
I saw Dr. Harbertson this morning and he was so professional and kind. His assistant was also a pleasure to be around. Would highly recommend this office to friends and family.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, caring... two thumbs up
First time visit for a consultation. Clean, professional and friendly office. On time. Front desk staff and dental staff were helpful, attentive, professional, and personable. Dr. Bourcy is friendly, knowledgeable and did not rush through my appointment. He took time to examine, explain, and answer questions. Good visit. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bourcy and his staff. Thank you for taking care of my dental health!
D
3 weeks ago
Very impressed with your office professionalism
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome dental professionals
I have been with Drs. Bourcy and Harbertson for 14 plus years. My experience with them and their staff has always been great! They are kind, caring, professional, friendly, etc. I would recommend them to everyone.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Nothing like going to get Dental work done... Although Dr. Bourcy was extremely professional and had a great demeanor!!! I felt much better after my visit and Dr. Bourcy’s explanation of the process. He staff were all very friendly!!!
J
4 weeks ago
High-quality and professional office. Great people
I’ve been going to this office for 35 years. I would never go anywhere else. The staff has changed occasionally but the care I’ve received has always been excellent. 10 out of 10