Bradley D. Bourcy, DDS, MS

Dentist

Escondido, CA 92025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

escondidoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
22 hours ago
Outstanding care and service!
Highest quality in professionalism, courtesy and customer satisfaction! Been receiving services from this clinic for almost 5 years now and has always received outstanding care and services from all the staffs! Thank you Dr Bourcy and staffs! Everyone is outstanding from the front desk to behind the scene!
J
3 weeks ago
Service was excellent. People skills were outstanding. They cared about you as a person.
T
1 month ago
Great periodontist - talented, caring, painless, accomodating. Welcoming and efficient office staff. Wonderful dental technicians. I went to his predessor for years and didn't think Dr. Tagge could find anyone to take over his practice after his retirement who could hold a candle to himself. I was incorrect. Dr. Tagge chose well with Dr. Boucy!
K
1 month ago
Honest and friendly
I was referred to Dr. Bourcy due to a severe deformity. He was compassionate honest and realistic with his advice. His warm demeanor coupled with his experience made me feel optimistic about the options he provided.
J
2 months ago
Professional - High Quality - Friendly
The staff are experts at what they do and are consummate professionals. They are also kind and friendly to the patients and each other. My treatment room had some cloud images in the overhead lights which made for an extra margin of comfort. The parking lot was great with plenty of spaces available and the office was spacious - a very comfortable wait for those seated in the waiting room. Bathroom facilities readily available.
D
3 months ago
Chris the hygienist is winderful
She is careful and thorough. Very pleasant and she wants me to be buried with all my teeth. (Not soon of course)
N
3 months ago
Informative and Educational
My experience with Dr. Broucy has been exceptional. Thankfully, I was referred to him by another caring dentist...and from the very first phone call, communication with me has been at its best and staff very professional and friendly. Moreover, I have found Dr. Broucy easy to talk to, gentle, caring and honest. My initial expectation was to hear more of the "doom & gloom" prediction of my teeth; more of the endless complicated work to be done. However, I was happily surprised by his honest and wonderful assessment of my issues. He explained everything in a simple, clear, practical and concise manner. His expertise has been a blessing. Thanks Dr. Broucy.
A
3 months ago
Very professional
I actually saw Dr. Harbertson but the whole office professional and caring. They did not try to up sell me or offer services I don’t really need. He explained everthing in detail and in an easy to understand manner.
M
4 months ago
Professional & friendly.
Chris, my hygienist, is great. Her professionalism takes away the anxiety that is normally associated with dentists’ visits. Superb!
E
4 months ago
Long standing patient
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bourcy’s for many years. I would never go to anyone else. He’s the best!!!