Bradley D. Bourcy, DDS, MS

Dentist

Escondido, CA 92025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

escondidoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
Professional & personable
I have been Dr. Bourcy’s patient referred by my dentist for periodontal work for a few years now. He & his entire staff are consummate professionals. He is personable & attentive. You get excellent care in his office. Dr. Harbertson covers for Dr. Bourcy when Dr. Bourcy is away & it’s a plus!!! The dental hygienist are wonderful.
B
2 weeks ago
I saw Dr. Harbertsonon on 2 occassions. He was very patient, understanding and listened to my concerns about pain in the area of a bridge done several years ago in another state. He found a solution for that. I also had just had 4 front teeth capped in Salt Lake City a day before going back to San Diego. I had a problem with my bite and was not able to get back to the dentist there. Dr Harbertson greatly improved on that and gave some further suggestions to help me. I found everyone in their office very nice,professional and caring.
B
3 weeks ago
Urgent issue addressed concisely and with precise, definitive treatment option
Outstanding care in a remarkable state of the art practice
S
4 weeks ago
Extras
In and out at scheduled time. Very thorough, clear instructions, accommodating, fair prices.
N
2 months ago
Outstanding care and service!
Highest quality in professionalism, courtesy and customer satisfaction! Been receiving services from this clinic for almost 5 years now and has always received outstanding care and services from all the staffs! Thank you Dr Bourcy and staffs! Everyone is outstanding from the front desk to behind the scene!
J
3 months ago
Service was excellent. People skills were outstanding. They cared about you as a person.
T
3 months ago
Great periodontist - talented, caring, painless, accomodating. Welcoming and efficient office staff. Wonderful dental technicians. I went to his predessor for years and didn't think Dr. Tagge could find anyone to take over his practice after his retirement who could hold a candle to himself. I was incorrect. Dr. Tagge chose well with Dr. Boucy!
K
3 months ago
Honest and friendly
I was referred to Dr. Bourcy due to a severe deformity. He was compassionate honest and realistic with his advice. His warm demeanor coupled with his experience made me feel optimistic about the options he provided.
J
3 months ago
Professional - High Quality - Friendly
The staff are experts at what they do and are consummate professionals. They are also kind and friendly to the patients and each other. My treatment room had some cloud images in the overhead lights which made for an extra margin of comfort. The parking lot was great with plenty of spaces available and the office was spacious - a very comfortable wait for those seated in the waiting room. Bathroom facilities readily available.
D
5 months ago
Chris the hygienist is winderful
She is careful and thorough. Very pleasant and she wants me to be buried with all my teeth. (Not soon of course)