Bradley D. Bourcy, DDS, MS & Ryan Harbertson, DDS, MS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

escondidoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 hours ago
Great office..staff and doctor's are 1st class...took care of my needs and were very professional...this is my dentist now..
A
1 day ago
Straight Forward
Dr Bourcy and staff are always straight forward and professional..I know they care about my long term health. I highly recommend them.
V
3 weeks ago
Great place to get gum work done!
I got bone grafts and cosmetic crown lengthening done today. Results looked great. I’m still recoverying but the procedure was comfortable enough. They gave me a sedative and painkillers and local numbing and it was not too bad at all. They called my wife 20 min prior to completion so that worked out great. I highly recommend.
M
4 weeks ago
I have been Dr. Bourcy’s patient for 25 years. He is the best - kind, gentle, and explains everything. I highly recommend him!
R
1 month ago
My Experience Having A Tooth Removed
I was extremely nervous to have a tooth removed. When I entered Dr. Harbertson 's office I was greeted by a lady at the front desk who had the sweetest smile and a cheery hello. Paperwork was minimal and I was brought back to a lovely room where my tooth would be removed. Dr. Harbertson was very professional with a kind bedside manner. He explained what he was going to do and what to expect. He was extremely gentle throughout the extraction. I had no pain at all!! His Assistant was also easy to talk to and even had me smiling about that lovely pink goo she uses to make an impression. I can, without hesitation, highly recommend Dr. Harbertson's office.
M
1 month ago
Shannon is terrific
Shannon gave me the most thorough teeth cleaning I can recall ever getting, and I am grateful for that.
J
1 month ago
Extra friendly staff. Doctor took time to explain.
I saw Donna and Dr. Harbetson. Donna was wonderful. She worked hard to make me feel comfortable and we built an instant rapport. Dr. Harbetson is kind, professional, and thorough. He took time to explain the basics of periodontal disease and answered my questions patiently, honestly and respectfully. I look forward to my continued association wth them.
S
1 month ago
5⭐️Plus all around
Dr Harbertson was great in chair side manner, execution and wrap up. Highly recommend him and the office staff. My first visit was very impressive due to Olga.
J
1 month ago
Friendly Professional
Having my second appointment today went very well. Didn’t have to wait long and really like all of the staff. Very professional. Looking forward to my next visit in September. Thank you 🦷 😀
D
2 months ago
Dr Harbertson and his assistant Donna were terrific, the staff are the receptionist were friendly and courteous. All together my experience couldn’t have been better. The important thing was I had no pain during the procedure or after I am heeling and well, I couldn’t recommend them enough.