Bradley D. Bourcy, DDS, MS & Ryan Harbertson, DDS, MS

Dentist

Escondido, CA 92025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

escondidoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Outstanding and great service. Very satisfied with Dr Bourcy.
M
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Thank you for your Service today. Prompt , extremely friendly and courteous.
S
1 week ago
Fantastic
Everyone I met was very professional and and very knowledgeable. They were all so friendly. I left their office feeling very happy and cared for. I loved them all.
N
1 month ago
Great Comfortable Experience!
I was very impressed with how my dental visit went. From the staff at the front desk to my visit with Bradly, was all world class service. I’m not very good with needles but I hardly felt anything when I was getting my gums ready for a tooth extraction. Bradly did a fine job of making it as comfortable as it can be.
K
1 month ago
Perfect!
Everyone & everything was as good as it could be considering why I was there. I was well taken care of.
S
1 month ago
Sensitive to anxiety
I have been a patient for many years & I have always been more than satisfied. I came to Dr. Bourcy in very bad shape. My gums were infected & I was losing my teeth. He managed to save my remaining teeth. More than anything he was/is so sensitive to my fears.
S
2 months ago
I had a visit that was very thoughtful of my financial situation I highly recommend the office for your specialized dental needs.
S
2 months ago
I was very pleasantly surprised with the entire surgical experience. Excellent facility and competent, friendly staff. Dr. Bouncy is well trained, experienced dental surgeon and very caring for his patients. I would unhesitatingly recommend this practice.
J
3 months ago
I am very pleased with Dr Bourcy and his staff. They were excellent in the care of my son when he was little, and now I am a patient of Dr. Bourcy’s and am experiencing the same top- notch care!
W
3 months ago
FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE....
Dr Harbertson was a pleasure and took the time for a consult without making me feel he was rushed. Donna his assistant was very friendly and had a very warm personality. The experience was fantastic