Bradley D. Bourcy, DDS, MS & Ryan Harbertson, DDS, MS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

escondidoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Highly recommend
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Harbertson, his staff and the facility overall. Dr. Harbertson explains everything to you in detail, answers any questions and puts your mind at ease. His staff is wonderful as well. They are on top of everything from insurance to appointments and always follow up with a call. His assistant is right there with you and is excellent as well. I highly recommend Dr, Harbertson to anyone that wants a highly skilled doctor, a wonderful staff, and an immaculate facility.
C
6 days ago
Great office!!
It was perfect, no complaints
M
2 weeks ago
Follow up Cleaning
Follow up cleaning from a ‘deep cleaning’ program. The cleaning was performed well and went fine. My personal problem was the cost....$165. My regular dentist charges $125....I don’t have insurance and they want to ‘clean’ again in 3 months....you decide.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The services that I had been receiving from this office deserves more than 5 stars. I never been disappointed. After the procedure, Dr. Harbertson always give us a call to checkup and make sure everything is okay. Im glad that we found this office
D
3 weeks ago
Initial consultation
Our first visit left us with nothing but good recommendations, even though the prognosis we received was disappointing. The staff was professional & caring in preparing themselves & us for the doctor's visit. Dr Harbertson was thorough & up front in a wonderful caring manner. We never felt rushed or less than his #1 priority while we were with him. Drs Bourcy & Harbertson are willing to advise us & recommend a dental office that they believe will be able to fix our problems in the long run, not just do what can be done in the moment. I am very comfortable giving them a 5 star of 5.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional
This office has a very friendly and helpful staff also the Dr. truly care about there patients. Would recommend them to anyone.
G
1 month ago
Professional
The office was very welcoming and professional. Dr. Ryan Harbertson has very good professional listen to my concerns and addressed them. Donna was very sweet and made sure that I was comfortable. Would recommend this office to anyone staff is very professional and you are in and out of the office in no time. Thank you 😊
G
1 month ago
N/A
S
2 months ago
High quality professional service
Always a pleasant experience + excellent work & friendly staff
C
2 months ago
Love my Tech!
Dr. H. Us and has always been a kind nice informative doctor. Hands down the best! His staff follows behinds him close 3rd. Because my dental Tech, cleaner, is definitely yo there close with his rating! She is funny, friendly, informative, and very very conversational. Ive always from the day she assisted me, enjoyed being seen by her. It seems we have deep, funny and memorable visits. Thanks feel like sometimes I'm sitting at her teeth bar😀😂🤣