Bradley D. Bourcy, DDS, MS & Ryan Harbertson, DDS, MS

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Very personable and professional.
I had a great experience with Dr Bourcy & his staff. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional. It was a cheerful and positive office. I would highly recommend them! 😊👍🏼💕
R
8 months ago
First Visit
Dr. Harbertson was very informative and very responsive to my questions. I'm looking forward to any future contacts with your staff....and would not hesitate to recommend your group.
K
9 months ago
Always kind, courteous service
I have been visiting Dr. Harbertson for over a year now in this office, and every time I visit the staff is more than kind about my anxieties about dental work. They are patient, professional and offer many options of treatment based on your personal situation.
C
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I highly recommend Dr. Bourcy. He is the best Periodentist!!! He deep cleaned my gums/teeth very professional. Even just by putting the local sedative without the injections, I then didn’t feel the pinch of the injections😮😮😮
J
9 months ago
Great service, nice calm environment
Everyone there was nice, they all cared about how I was feeling and If I was in pain. Did all they could do to make this Scary experience not so scary. Thank you to all of you. I will be back
C
9 months ago
Such a wonderful staff and first meeting Dr was very informative about what needs to happen and how to go about it.
K
9 months ago
Friendly
S
9 months ago
Tooth Implant
This week I got a tooth implant. Dr Harbertson placed it along with his assistant Ms. Donna. Both of them were great. I had no pain during the procedure and their bedside manor is wonderful along with the soft music playing in the room. I would recommend to anyone having their dental/implant work done on them by this medical center.
W
10 months ago
Total Quality Service Received on Aug 8, 2019
This morning I was a patient of Dr. Harbertson and Dona. Dr Harbertson performed a complete full month Perio scale&root pin with the full support of Dona. Upon arrival, Dr. Harbertson provided me with a detailed explanation about what was going to happen which prepared me for the process. Both Dr. Harbertson and Dona provided me with a lot of information and they fully answered all of my questions. They communicated with me clearly as progress was being made. I knew what to expect ever step of the way. They completed the process in about two hours. Afterwards they made it perfectly clear as to what I should do and what I should not do during the healing process. It was very clear to me that these to people really cared about my comfort while they were performing the service and afterwards.The service I received stands among the best of the best. I definitely will recommend this business to others.
S
10 months ago
Dr Harbertson is professional and pleasant. i feel confident in his abilities. I felt safe in his office, having a dental implant placed. but to me, the best part of this experience was his assistant Donna. i am not a great dental patient, but she is so kind and caring. i don't think i could have gotten through this if it weren't for Donna.