Bradley D. Bourcy, DDS, MS & Ryan Harbertson, DDS, MS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

escondidoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
I have been Dr. Bourcy’s patient for 25 years. He is the best - kind, gentle, and explains everything. I highly recommend him!
R
5 days ago
My Experience Having A Tooth Removed
I was extremely nervous to have a tooth removed. When I entered Dr. Harbertson 's office I was greeted by a lady at the front desk who had the sweetest smile and a cheery hello. Paperwork was minimal and I was brought back to a lovely room where my tooth would be removed. Dr. Harbertson was very professional with a kind bedside manner. He explained what he was going to do and what to expect. He was extremely gentle throughout the extraction. I had no pain at all!! His Assistant was also easy to talk to and even had me smiling about that lovely pink goo she uses to make an impression. I can, without hesitation, highly recommend Dr. Harbertson's office.
M
6 days ago
Shannon is terrific
Shannon gave me the most thorough teeth cleaning I can recall ever getting, and I am grateful for that.
J
2 weeks ago
Extra friendly staff. Doctor took time to explain.
I saw Donna and Dr. Harbetson. Donna was wonderful. She worked hard to make me feel comfortable and we built an instant rapport. Dr. Harbetson is kind, professional, and thorough. He took time to explain the basics of periodontal disease and answered my questions patiently, honestly and respectfully. I look forward to my continued association wth them.
S
2 weeks ago
5⭐️Plus all around
Dr Harbertson was great in chair side manner, execution and wrap up. Highly recommend him and the office staff. My first visit was very impressive due to Olga.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly Professional
Having my second appointment today went very well. Didn’t have to wait long and really like all of the staff. Very professional. Looking forward to my next visit in September. Thank you 🦷 😀
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Harbertson and his assistant Donna were terrific, the staff are the receptionist were friendly and courteous. All together my experience couldn’t have been better. The important thing was I had no pain during the procedure or after I am heeling and well, I couldn’t recommend them enough.
B
1 month ago
Extraction of wisdom tooth
Great experience. Professional and courteous staff. Worked me in the same day.... I was in a lot of pain. Dr. Bourcy was awesome. He is an excellent dentist, took his time and very thorough. Minimal to no pain. Completely happy with my care. I highly recommend this office. Thanks !
R
1 month ago
Best Dental Hygienist!
The front desk staff are gracious and the Hygienist is highly skilled. I enjoyed the experience, thank you.
D
1 month ago
Great service today by Shannon
I have been visiting Dr. Bourcy,‘s office for the last 12 years. Dr. Bourcy, has done several services including installing an implant. Today I went in for a regular teeth cleaning done by Shannon. Shannon is amazing! Did probably the best job I’ve ever had and I’ve had a lot. I’ve already booked my next appointment for eight months from today