Bradley D. Bourcy, DDS, MS & Ryan Harbertson, DDS, MS

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

escondidoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Total Quality Service Received on Aug 8, 2019
This morning I was a patient of Dr. Harbertson and Dona. Dr Harbertson performed a complete full month Perio scale&root pin with the full support of Dona. Upon arrival, Dr. Harbertson provided me with a detailed explanation about what was going to happen which prepared me for the process. Both Dr. Harbertson and Dona provided me with a lot of information and they fully answered all of my questions. They communicated with me clearly as progress was being made. I knew what to expect ever step of the way. They completed the process in about two hours. Afterwards they made it perfectly clear as to what I should do and what I should not do during the healing process. It was very clear to me that these to people really cared about my comfort while they were performing the service and afterwards.The service I received stands among the best of the best. I definitely will recommend this business to others.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Harbertson is professional and pleasant. i feel confident in his abilities. I felt safe in his office, having a dental implant placed. but to me, the best part of this experience was his assistant Donna. i am not a great dental patient, but she is so kind and caring. i don't think i could have gotten through this if it weren't for Donna.
R
3 weeks ago
Great quality service
Everyone is amazing!
J
3 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly and competent service
I saw, Dr. Harbetson for root planing. His receptionist was very nice, showed concern for my wekfare and brought me a Tylenon and a lovely cup of cold water. Ashley took me back right on time and set me up very kindly. Donna came in and we talked. She and Dr. Harbetson kept me informed about the procedure and what was coming next. Dr. Harbetson patiently answered all my questions. They both kept asking how I was doing. Ashley used an NLP technique to distract me from the discomfort of the injections. It was as pleasant an experience as it could be and there was very little discomfort afterwards.
K
4 weeks ago
Dr Harbertson is so attentive and patient. As he is working on you he explains what he is doing. The best part is he sits down in front of you on your first appointment and you have an exchange of information. When he is done he again sits down and talks to you.
G
1 month ago
Receptionist professional & friendly as is the entire staff and dentists. Dr. Harbertson is best I’ve dentist I’ve had.
See above Gary Ritzman
T
1 month ago
Great office..staff and doctor's are 1st class...took care of my needs and were very professional...this is my dentist now..
A
1 month ago
Straight Forward
Dr Bourcy and staff are always straight forward and professional..I know they care about my long term health. I highly recommend them.
V
2 months ago
Great place to get gum work done!
I got bone grafts and cosmetic crown lengthening done today. Results looked great. I’m still recoverying but the procedure was comfortable enough. They gave me a sedative and painkillers and local numbing and it was not too bad at all. They called my wife 20 min prior to completion so that worked out great. I highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
I have been Dr. Bourcy’s patient for 25 years. He is the best - kind, gentle, and explains everything. I highly recommend him!