Bradley H. Jonnes, DDS

Dentist

19718 68th Avenue West

Suite F

Lynnwood, WA 98036-5965

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drperkl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 year ago
Real Professional Work
Dr Jonnes does amazing work - novacaine injection was painless, the crown work went real smooth.
K
1 year ago
excellant
everyone was friendly but professional. Thank you so much
C
1 year ago
Professional / friendly/ caring
Staff is super and new doctor seems to be just fine / great place to have dental work done
J
1 year ago
Friendly, Professional and Throrough
Excellent as always!
K
1 year ago
5/10 visit
Chantha is awesome!!!
J
1 year ago
Excellent, comfortable, caring, and conservative treatment!!!
Love Love Love Dr. Jonnes and all his staff. They have provided exceptional service for all of my family. Thank you for taking such good care of us!! We have seen Dr. Jonnes and his dental assistants for dental treatment and have received excellent care from Gina ( in hygiene) and the front office for our insurance and billing! Thank you Thank you for all the great care I would HIGHLY recommend this office.
J
1 year ago
Excellent, comfortable, caring, and conservative treatment!!!
Love Love Love Dr. Jonnes and all his staff. They have provided exceptional service for all of my family. Thank you for taking such good care of us!! We have seen Dr. Jonnes and his dental assistants for dental treatment and have received excellent care from Gina ( in hygiene) and the front office for our insurance and billing! Thank you Thank you for all the great care I would HIGHLY recommend this office.
D
1 year ago
Awesome staff!
Friendly staff, almost feels like a family. Everybody gets along well with each other and it's obvious that they enjoy their work environment.They really care about and get to know their patients. I asked about the timing of a tooth implant, that would make it feasible for me to manage, utilizing insurance over 3 years, and as always, they are accommodating and kind about my less than stellar financial circumstances. I've been going here for several years and have no complaints, and many positives to report.
C
1 year ago
Trusting & Personable
I first met Dr..Jonnes several years ago at another practice. He gave me all of his attention and took all of the time to fit a crown to make sure it fit perfectly the first time. It didn't need any adjustment, unlike other crowns I've had in the past. When he left the other practice, I had to hunt him down. I'm so glad I found him. I trust him, and he and his staff give me all of the information I ask for. They are also just plain friendly and comfortable. I look forward to going to my dental appointment. Now that says something! A dentist is like a mechanic - when you find a good one, keep them!
M
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and family atmosphere
I've been visiting this office for over 25 years and it has and continues to be very professional, friendly and possess a family atmosphere and they also have state of the art dental equipment!