Bradley J. Krivohlavek, DDS, PC

Dentist

2501 Lakeridge Drive, Suite 102

Norfolk, NE 68701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Great...no wait, professional, friendly. Very satisfied. Love the on line and texting reminders of next appointment. Cleaning and X-Ray done at this appointment. Always checking to make sure I was comfortable. Very reasonable cost...turn into insurance company and then send the bill. Wonderful experience here. Would recommend people coming to Bradley J. Krivohlavek, DDS, PC office.
A
2 years ago
Very professional and the service was great.
C
2 years ago
It's all good :- )
Relaxed atmosphere :- )
R
2 years ago
Very good....friendly Staff!
G
2 years ago
Knowledgeble Staff
I asked a lot of questions and the staff took the time to answer all of them. The visit was also painless. The also were on time with appointments and didn't keep me waiting.
C
2 years ago
Awesome!
All staff are very professional and always willing to answer any questions. Time in the waiting room is reduced due to fast check-in time.
C
2 years ago
The girls went over the top in that they were able to help me stand up after my fall.
Like I stated above they were truly helpful after I slipped on the rug runner and fell. They also did a great job cleaning my teeth- making sure I had water for my dry mouth.
P
2 years ago
Staff is so friendly and welcoming. No longer afraid of the dentist!
C
2 years ago
Great with children
My husband need dental treatment right way and was able to get helped here right away! Our whole family now goes here, including his parents and sister. Our 4 yearold had his first appointment here and he wants to go back!
L
2 years ago
No problems!
No problems.