Bradley L. Dyer, DDS

Dentist

804 Middle Creek Rd.

Sevierville, TN 37862

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbradleydyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
I got my new cap today! It was the easiest I have ever experienced and I have 5. Dr Dryer and his staff are very polite and professional. They make my visits quick and comfortable. So glad my husband and I have found a new dentist in Sevierville.
C
6 days ago
Going to Dr.Dyer,DDS HAS ALWAYS FELT LIKE BEING WITH FAMILY
I remember Leroy Dyer as a young kid cleaning my teeth for the first time,& as I got older I always wanted Sharon to clean my teeth & still do she always picked at the tarter on my teeth till she had them squeaky clean...& Brad transistioned into his dads footsteps exceptionally well... doing a great job at it too...
K
2 weeks ago
On time and informative
My son’s appt was on time and very efficient. We were in and out in less than 30 minutes. The dental hygienist was very informative and helpful. She made sure I understood how well his teeth and bite are now and what to expect at his next cleaning
D
2 weeks ago
Quality service
I always have a great experience at Dr. Dyer’s office. Megan is the most thorough hygienist and is always friendly and engaging while doing her cleanings. Dr. Dyer then comes in for a check and is very professional and friendly. Front desk is also customer friendly. Great Office!!
W
2 weeks ago
Dr. Dyer and his staff are true professionals. They are very knowledgeable and professional. Communication is excellent as is every area of their dental service. I highly recommend them for all of your dental needs.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Dyer & staff are great! Pleasant experience for being a new patient in his office. Will recommend to friends & family.
H
3 weeks ago
Always courteous and accomodating
Been using this service for over 20 years. Always courteous and will fit you in when possible. I would always recommend this practice.
P
3 weeks ago
High professional service and reasonable cash rates.
This is a great business. Last year 2017 I had my crown come out and was in their office within 30 minutes to have it put back in. They have an in house insurance you can purchase that covers a good deal of items. Today had my teeth cleaned by Megan and was 100% of what I expected from her. Cannot say enough about this group of professionals.
W
3 weeks ago
Always thorough & friendly
Had routine cleaning plus x-rays. I complained about a crown that was giving me a problem & Dr Dyer sanded it down just a bit; as soon as I left the office I knew it was fixed! Thanks guys👌
K
1 month ago
Great experience as always
Great dentist and the best staff. Always friendly and caring.