Bradley L. Dyer, DDS

Dentist

804 Middle Creek Rd.

Sevierville, TN 37862

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Emergency Visit
Absolutely awesome office. I was currently in the process of moving and developed an abscessed tooth. I called the office on a Monday afternoon and was in his office by 11a.m the next morning. Even though my tooth couldn’t be pulled due to infection they treated me with the greatest of care and gave me antibiotics for the infection until I could get moved and see a dentist where I was moving. Thankful to have a wonderful office and if I wasn’t moving Dr. Dyer would definitely be my dentist.
D
3 months ago
Excellent
My hygienist is super good. Best I ever had. Highly recommend dr Dyer’s office
D
3 months ago
Saved the day!
I can’t think of enough words to describe how awesome this dentist and staff are. We had an emergency while on vacation and they were able to see us quickly and help my son. Dr. Bradley and his team were so great and not only was our vacation not ruined, we literally ate lunch and still got in a short hike the same day! Go here! You won’t regret it.
C
3 months ago
Second visit
I have limited experience with Dr. Dyer, but after my second visit (to discuss severe pain in my jaws) I know I will be returning. I found Dr. Dyer to be thorough and respectful. The staff was excellent from start to finish. Same as last time they made me feel at ease, explained things completely and answered my questions.
S
3 months ago
Cleaning
Very friendly staff. Very efficient. Highly recommend this dentist.
M
3 months ago
Everyone was great
W
4 months ago
Adjustment
My visits with dr. Dyer are always great. His support staff does a great job. It's always a pleasant experience.
C
4 months ago
cleaning
Sharon is the best. Everyone is the best.
M
4 months ago
I got my new cap today! It was the easiest I have ever experienced and I have 5. Dr Dryer and his staff are very polite and professional. They make my visits quick and comfortable. So glad my husband and I have found a new dentist in Sevierville.
C
4 months ago
Going to Dr.Dyer,DDS HAS ALWAYS FELT LIKE BEING WITH FAMILY
I remember Leroy Dyer as a young kid cleaning my teeth for the first time,& as I got older I always wanted Sharon to clean my teeth & still do she always picked at the tarter on my teeth till she had them squeaky clean...& Brad transistioned into his dads footsteps exceptionally well... doing a great job at it too...