Bradley S. Griffin, DDS

Dentist

311 Eagle Mountain Blvd.

Batesville, AR 72501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

batesvilleardentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Smiling Faces
I was very pleased with Amber as my new hygienist . She was very kind , thorough , and did an excellent job . I felt very confident in the exam I received from the Dr also . I had some trepidation about choosing a new dentist , but no longer . I made the right choice ..
D
2 weeks ago
Great service and staff
Always a pleasant experience with Cindy and dr Bradley...thanks again guys
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent care by both dental hygienist and Dr. Griffin.
D
1 month ago
Everyone at Brad Griffin’s Office are very friendly and professional!!
I called on Monday 4-16-18 to see if Brad could look at a tooth that had a small chip....they got me in Tuesday morning 4-17-18 at 9:00am ....and I was out by 9:30 am....great job!
R
1 month ago
Excellent
I had to get a filling replaced and they were able to get me in quickly. Dr Griffin and the staff were courteous and professional and had me in and out in no time.
D
1 month ago
High quality and friendly staff.
Was greeted when arriving by very professional and friendly staff. Was called after a very short wait. Service was very professional and friendly, always a great atmosphere in the clinic.
C
1 month ago
Dentist phobia not an issue here
I am terrified of the dentist. This was my first visit to a dentist that I did not cry. They were sympathetic to my fear, calm and slow. Very nice staff, got me in quick, updated equipment and very clean. Loved watching birds at feeder out my window while waiting. Would recommend to anyone
T
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience
We set the appointment for our family, we have a big family so we had two different appointments. We received several text message reminders which was nice. Got everything cleaned and checked. Great experience! Everyone was very friendly!
S
2 months ago
I was a little bit concerned on finding a new dentist since we just moved here, so I done some checking around and read the reviews on here and decided to give him a try, the hygienist was wonderful with the cleaning of my teeth and Dr. Griffin was friendly with the examination of my teeth. The whole staff was great you couldn’t have asked for any better. They make you feel like family. I would highly recommend Dr. Bradley Griffin and his staff.
C
2 months ago
Cavity Filling
Dr. Griffin is very gentle. After putting in that little amount of deadening gel in my jaw, I did not feel the needle at all when he put in the Novocain. I would recommend him to anyone. His staff is also very friendly and helpful.