Bradley S. Griffin, DDS

Dentist

311 Eagle Mountain Blvd.

Batesville, AR 72501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

batesvilleardentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Everyone was friendly and very professional. Excellent care provided. Explanations provided of everything to expect.
A
3 weeks ago
Fast service, professional, and friendly
I recommend Dr. Griffin for all your dental needs. Love that your time is valuable too...in and out quickly...painless...end result beautiful teeth!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and care.
My visit was pleasant and Dr Bradley Griffin and his staff were very caring and made me feel very comfortable. I recommend them for your dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Clean facility and high quality service!
He and the whole staff are very friendly and professional, and make their patients feel like family!
D
2 months ago
One of the best dentist visits I've been to. Very little wait time and everyone was pleasant and friendly. Done a excellent job communicating on what was going on.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff.
T
2 months ago
Meticulous but Quick
They had me in and out quickly, but there very meticulous in my check up and cleaning. Highly Recommended.
A
3 months ago
Easton's first dental visit
Wonderful experience! Cindy Davis was exceptional with our 4 yr. old grandson. He was very comfortable with her & she explained every move she made & he loved her & Dr. Brad. Excellent place for kids & adults both. I have gone to him many years as well as my children & now my grand child.
J
3 months ago
Professional and always friendly
Always friendly, capable staff and this visit was no exception. Even when the patient was pretty nervous, every person we dealt with was kind and professional. Our appointment was on time, and dental work was complete and safe for my daughter. Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Great visit!!