Bradley S. Griffin, DDS

Dentist

311 Eagle Mountain Blvd.

Batesville, AR 72501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

batesvilleardentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 hours ago
Friendly, always running on time, always great care as well
K
2 days ago
I have always been pleased with the service I have received. Everyone is very kind and polite. Dr. Griffin works hard to try to make a person feel comfortable and he shows that he cares for you as a patient but also a person.
T
3 days ago
high quality of service
Great job
H
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
The office of Bradley Griffin is very professional, prompt with their appointments, and very willing to discuss options of treatment. I’m so happy to have found them in my new area.
D
3 weeks ago
Quality and prompt service
I was running a bit late, but was able to keep my appointment. I was in the waiting room maybe 5 minutes and was immediately taken back to a chair. Dr. Bradley came in as soon as I was settled in the chair and numbed the area he was going to work. The procedure took maybe 10 minutes once I was numb. I have consistently had great service at this office. The entire staff are wonderful!
P
1 month ago
New Crown
As always, friendly and professional service— I won’t go anywhere else.
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
I was very satisfied with the care I received. The staff were very friendly, and helpful. I would recommend to others.
D
2 months ago
Quality and prompt service
The people is what makes this office so great. I have never had to wait and their service is second to none. I would highly recommend this Dentist to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Very prompt and informative. Brad gives Great advice. All of the staff have Great attitudes and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Brad & his STAFF are wonderful. My son and I have been going to them for years!