Bradley S. Griffin, DDS

Dentist

311 Eagle Mountain Blvd.

Batesville, AR 72501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

batesvilleardentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
service was professional
I had a great experience. I always feel good when I leave.
G
1 week ago
Great Job!! Well pleased, staff always friendly and professional.
L
1 month ago
Professional, caring and through.
I receive a first class experience each time I visit Dr. Griffin's office. Dr.Griffin and his staff is worthy of recommending to others.
P
1 month ago
FIRST Visit
Was well pleased. Friendly and courteous.
B
1 month ago
My office visit was fine but my prescription had not been called in 24 hours after my office visit. Had to end up wait quite a while for the pharmacy to contact the office and them get my prescription filled.
K
1 month ago
Amber always gentle and does a great job!
T
1 month ago
Always friendly, concerned about the patient ,listens to patient
Always friendly, asked questions to make sure you understood what the problem was i was having. Interested in my health as well as activities outside the office. Showed interest in Madreigals that I cook at. I will and have recommend Dr. Griffin and staff to my friend pp, family and co workers.
L
1 month ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Griffin and his staff have always been friendly and professional. If we have an emergency he is always willing to work us in. When we have appointments we get right in with little or no wait. Him and his staff are great with my kids, they are exited to go see him. We will not use anyone else!!
T
1 month ago
Dental Hygiene
Possibly the best Dental Hygiene experience I have ever had.
D
2 months ago
High quality professionl service
The staff and Dr. Griffin are friendly, polite and professional! I was in and out for a teeth cleaning in an hour!