Bradley S. Griffin, DDS

Dentist

311 Eagle Mountain Blvd.

Batesville, AR 72501

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Thankful for professionals
During the Covid19 shutdown of many offices Bradley Griffin Dentist and staff excepted me with my dental issue prompt , safe and with awesome professionalism , as was expected. Very grateful for professionals that care .
J
5 months ago
Great Job
Everything went great. Checked in (early) and was in the chair within five minutes. Everyone was friendly, courteous, and helpful. The cleaning was painless. The doctor came in promptly after the cleaning and after checking everything out stated that all looked well. Thanks for a very good dental experience.
C
5 months ago
Very good professional service
Dr. Griffin and his staff did a great job today. They are very caring and always check to see if I have any discomfort. Dr. Griffin and his staff provide excellent customer service.
B
5 months ago
Timely, Professional, and Friendly Staff
My anxiety and fear of Dental visits was not a problem at my appointment. They explained my treatment plan and were extremely careful.
D
5 months ago
Great place....made time to see me this morning without an appointment ... Put my crown back on.....I was not there long and back home!! Thank You!!
J
5 months ago
Very Helpful
I appreciate that they worked me in on short notice. I was in great pain and they worked fast to find the problem and were willing to remedy it today! Thank you for your friendly professional help!
C
6 months ago
Always courteous and professional
My appointment was on time and the service as always was great
R
7 months ago
Excellent
Excellent care, service and professionalism!!
D
8 months ago
High quality dentist office
Dr. Griffin and his staff are amazing. Wait time is minimal and everyone is professional. I can have my teeth cleaned and be back to work on my lunch break!
K
8 months ago
Thank you for getting me in at the last minute and thank you for the work you done