Bradley S. Griffin, DDS

Dentist

311 Eagle Mountain Blvd.

Batesville, AR 72501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

batesvilleardentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best dentist in Batesville
My family has used Dr. Griffin for many years. Very friendly staff, easy schudeling and over all visits are great.
B
2 weeks ago
Always great service
U did great
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in Batesville!
Great dentist, hygienist and staff!
T
4 weeks ago
A New Patient Experience
As a new resident of the Batesville, Arkansas area, I had an exceptional experience as a first-time patient of Dr. Griffin. Customer service for scheduling the appointment, receiving text reminders for the appointment as well as interacting with the office staff assistance were fantastic. My hygienist, Cindy, was very professional and displayed exceptional skills. Highly recommend Dr. Griffin and his staff for your dental needs.
C
4 weeks ago
A great Visit!
DR Brad's great and I had a new Hygentist sitting in for Cindy. Great job! Good Report. Missed seeing Cindy. otherwise all was ok.
K
1 month ago
6 month routine cleaning
Always have a great experience with Dr. Griffin and his staff.
S
1 month ago
Absolutely great facility and staff!
Dr. Griffin was very professional and explained the processes thoroughly. The Dental Hygentist was very gentle, extremely pleasant and also, thorough in her explanations. I have been a bit afraid of Dentists for as long as I can remember, but after today’s experience, I feel relieved and a lot better about trips to the Dentist.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
Cant' say enough good things about the ppl at Dr Griffins office. They are the Best!
D
2 months ago
Great as always
S
2 months ago
High quality service
The friendly staff make you feel comfortable and go above and beyond to answer any questions and make you feel comfortable. Amber did a great job!