Bradley S. Griffin, DDS

Dentist

311 Eagle Mountain Blvd.

Batesville, AR 72501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

batesvilleardentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
24 hours ago
Friendly and professional staff.
T
2 weeks ago
Meticulous but Quick
They had me in and out quickly, but there very meticulous in my check up and cleaning. Highly Recommended.
A
4 weeks ago
Easton's first dental visit
Wonderful experience! Cindy Davis was exceptional with our 4 yr. old grandson. He was very comfortable with her & she explained every move she made & he loved her & Dr. Brad. Excellent place for kids & adults both. I have gone to him many years as well as my children & now my grand child.
J
1 month ago
Professional and always friendly
Always friendly, capable staff and this visit was no exception. Even when the patient was pretty nervous, every person we dealt with was kind and professional. Our appointment was on time, and dental work was complete and safe for my daughter. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Great visit!!
L
1 month ago
Great job, every one was very friendly and in a happy mood. They got me in on time and did a great job.
D
1 month ago
Great dentist office
I only had to wait a short time until I was called back for my appointment. The staff were all friendly and efficient!
J
1 month ago
Bet friendly office
Dr Brad makes you feel very comfortable. He is very professional. Cindy is an excellent hygienist. She also makes you feel very comfortable!
P
2 months ago
Down home real hard working people with families of their own.
Dr. Bradley has been my dentist for over 15 years and would not change. Was thinking today as he was injecting numbing into my upper top front that I felt no needle pain "bedside" manners are Superior . Honest down to the root.... No pun intended. smile.
J
2 months ago
Would not use any other Dentist!
Love going to Dr. Brad and I love his staff! They all are very competent and do quality work.