Bradley S. Griffin, DDS

Dentist

311 Eagle Mountain Blvd.

Batesville, AR 72501

Open Today By Appointment

batesvilleardentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Dr. Bradley and Staff are great.
I called with a tooth hurting this morning and they got me right in to determine the problem. Dr. Bradley and his staff are very professional and extremely nice. I have been a patient of his for years and have no plans of ever changing. I highly recommend them for your family dental needs.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional ( great group of people)
K
1 month ago
My appointment went well. Everyone was kind and helpful.
J
1 month ago
Very welcoming and professional!
I was a new patient to the Bradley S. Griffin, DDS practice and I was very pleased! The atmosphere was completely welcoming and friendly from the time I arrived until my visit was over and another appointment was scheduled. Everyone was relaxed and personable. Dr. Griffin visited with me about the issue and the options available to remedy the situation that would best fit my needs. He explained what I could expect from the treatment and made certain that I was comfortable during the work. Dr. Griffin was extremely professional as was everyone in his office! It was such a pleasant experience! I will recommend his practice to friends and family!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful staff, great doctor
Great, fast service with friendly smiles and people who care about you. Thought I had some holes in my teeth, but everything was fine apparently! They went above and beyond in helping me with what I needed. Thank you all!
N
2 months ago
Fast, friendly and quality service
Very friendly and caring atmosphere. Prompt and professional service.
P
2 months ago
Every thing was great and very professional and yet relaxed ๐Ÿ‘
G
2 months ago
Such a nice guy!
Dr Griffin is such a nice man! He could tell I was very nervous, but he was reassuring and gentle! He keeps you informed of what heโ€™s doing and he engages in conversation...it makes the experience much more comfortable and less scary!
P
2 months ago
Great staff.
Honest, caring, friendly staff and Dr. Griffin also. He has been my dentist for many years. Highly recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The office staff is warm and complimentary when scheduling appointments. The tech's and Doc are thorough and attentive to your questions during the cleanings or procedures.