Bradley S. Griffin, DDS

Dentist

311 Eagle Mountain Blvd.

Batesville, AR 72501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

batesvilleardentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent care, service and professionalism!!
D
1 month ago
High quality dentist office
Dr. Griffin and his staff are amazing. Wait time is minimal and everyone is professional. I can have my teeth cleaned and be back to work on my lunch break!
K
1 month ago
Thank you for getting me in at the last minute and thank you for the work you done
T
1 month ago
high quality service
Great job. Always informative and helpful.
B
2 months ago
Great service,friendly staff
J
2 months ago
I had broken a tooth called they got me right in . I was afraid since we were in a couple of day of a holiday I wouldn’t be able to get in to see someone so quickly . Dr Griffin and all his staff were so great . I was very anxiety. They made me feel very comfortable Thur the whole procedure telling me what to expect . I would recommend to anyone this business.
J
2 months ago
Yearly visit
Had a great visit as always got text message reminder for visit two different occasions, the staff is very professional and courteous. I always look forward to the visits, Brad is always very personal and professional.
E
2 months ago
Always 👍
Thanks 4 quick & efficient service & no pain!!!
W
2 months ago
Friendly, Great Service
Had my first visit here and I was very impressed. Everyone was very attentive and super friendly! If you're looking for a new dentist... I definitely recommend going here!
B
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Called this morning because my son was in pain from recent tooth extraction. They were able to get us in and take care of him. Dr. Griffin and his staff are always professional, helpful, and very friendly.