Bradley Tew D.D.S. P.S.

Dentist

121 N 50th Ave

Yakima, WA 98908

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
A very friendly and caring staff--great service.
Having a tooth ground down for a crown is never fun, but it was made as pleasant as possible. I am so happy to be rid of the gray, silver filled tooth--it looks 100% better just with the temporary!!
H
3 years ago
Always very friendly and professional
Dr. Tew and his staff are always very friendly. They are gentle with their cleanings and procedures and always put the patient first. Everyone is great with my kids and they make an effort to get to know the whole family.
M
3 years ago
Front Teeth
It is not often I am the patient instead of the provider. However, when it needs to be done I am very confident with the quality care Dr.Tew and staff provide. He and Lisa were a great help in the repair of my front tooth. Best thing--you can't even tell what was done, good as new!
J
3 years ago
Great with Children!
Always a great experience.
S
3 years ago
friendly, professional and high quality service
Dr. Tew and his employees are all enjoyable to be around. They are very friendly and I feel like I'm one of the family when I'm there. They take the time to explain what they're doing and make sure you are comfortable with the procedures. Excellent work!
R
3 years ago
High Praise
Dr. Tew and his staff are really easy to work with, are excellent in everything they do, always take time to ask if I have any questions, are thorough and genuine professionals.
A
3 years ago
I love the service I receive from everyone here at this office, I walk in and it has never been that awkward dentist office feel. Everyone is extremely competent and skilled and friendly! I tell everyone I know that they need to go here. Dr. Tew is very thorough and helps to make sure you know what is going on too.
D
3 years ago
Best cleaning ever
If your new in town and in need of a great dentist, look no further. Dr. Tew is not only a highly skilled dentist, but has hired the best staff in town. You won't be disappointed.
R
3 years ago
DR.. Tew and the office staff is totally awesome- He helped me to relax, as much as I could. Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things. But Dr. Tew was fast and complete. He talked with me thru the process. Thank you Dr. tew and staff.
L
3 years ago
Ourstanding service as usual
Profesional team. I would recommend them to any relative or friend