Brady Orthodontics

Dentist

80 W Welsh Pool Rd.

Suite 203

Exton, PA 19341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthomasbrady.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Best orthodontist Ever!
Brady Orthodontist is the best! Friendly staff, on time appointments and easy to do business with. You guys Rock!
L
1 week ago
great experience and friendly
My friend referred Dr. Brandy to me. We got a great experience today. All staff are friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
Exceptional and professional service
Our family of 4 all have had our teeth straightened by Dr. Brady. He and his staff are outstanding providers in orthodontic care. We have been back for new retainers and have been greeted like family. Thank you Dr. Brady and staff for a job well done!
G
2 weeks ago
Great work!
It was a quick one hour appt to get my first set of aligners!
K
1 month ago
Experience was great!
L
1 month ago
follow up
always prompt and quick. love that. comfortable seating area- kid friendly atmosphere w arcade game to play. drinks available for everyone.
M
3 months ago
Consistently a great experience !
We have been going to Brady Orthodontics for a number of years. Everything about the practice is consistently of high-quality. The staff are friendly, the communication about appointments is great, and the attention to detail in the quality of care is top-notch. It is simply a well run practice and they are a pleasure to work with. i would highly recommend them!
H
3 months ago
The BEST!!!!
I will say only one thing... All the reviews below are true!! Truly the best people and best place you ever meet and visit!!
C
3 months ago
Excellent service every time
The technicians, the front desk personnel and the orthodontists are thoroughly professional and friendly!! One of the best decisions I’ve made!
R
4 months ago
High quality work
I can't say enough great things about this office. If you need orthodontic work this is definitely the place to go. They are friendly, helpful, and walk you through everything they are doing. Dr. Brady is knowledgeable and really nice. I never have to wait very long after I check in before being called back.