Brady Orthodontics

Dentist

80 W Welsh Pool Rd.

Suite 203

Exton, PA 19341

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Great first impression!
My 8 yr old son’s dentist recommended a consult due to some teeth coming in twisted. Our first visit was great! The office was cute and very clean. The staff were all very friendly and nice to both of my children. I was also impressed with their positive reinforcements program as well. Kids earn tokens for positive dental habits and can cash in for a reward. I thought it was great that my son earned some tokens at his consult visit! We will definitely return!
P
4 months ago
Second time around
Loved Brady Orthodontics with my older daughter so we are back for my younger daughter’s treatment. Very friendly, professional and all around great.
K
4 months ago
Best orthodontist Ever!
Brady Orthodontist is the best! Friendly staff, on time appointments and easy to do business with. You guys Rock!
L
4 months ago
great experience and friendly
My friend referred Dr. Brandy to me. We got a great experience today. All staff are friendly.
K
5 months ago
Exceptional and professional service
Our family of 4 all have had our teeth straightened by Dr. Brady. He and his staff are outstanding providers in orthodontic care. We have been back for new retainers and have been greeted like family. Thank you Dr. Brady and staff for a job well done!
G
5 months ago
Great work!
It was a quick one hour appt to get my first set of aligners!
K
5 months ago
Experience was great!
L
6 months ago
follow up
always prompt and quick. love that. comfortable seating area- kid friendly atmosphere w arcade game to play. drinks available for everyone.
M
8 months ago
Consistently a great experience !
We have been going to Brady Orthodontics for a number of years. Everything about the practice is consistently of high-quality. The staff are friendly, the communication about appointments is great, and the attention to detail in the quality of care is top-notch. It is simply a well run practice and they are a pleasure to work with. i would highly recommend them!
H
8 months ago
The BEST!!!!
I will say only one thing... All the reviews below are true!! Truly the best people and best place you ever meet and visit!!