Brady Plumbing & Heating

Plumber

Warner, NH 03278

NH Gas License: GF1708945
NH Master Plumber License: 5083
MA Master Plumber License: 16280
Open Today 24 Hours

plumberwarnernh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend this veteran, family owned, small buisness.
Arrived home from work to water leak in the bathroom and basement so shutdown water main. Being after hours, as you might expect, I prepared for a night without water. I was anxiously searching the net for a plumber in central NH area when came across Brady Plumbing. Left a message but didn't really expect a quick response...wrong...Amy called me back pronto. I explained my situation and asked if they might fit me in to next day schedule. She confirmed an afternoon time which worked for me...even sent me an email appointment for my calendar...very impressive. TJ arrived as scheduled, we discussed the issue then he investigated. He provided me some options and repair recommendations along with estimates. Very reasonable cost in my opinion. TJ was able to complete the repairs in no time and had me up and running before dinner time! If you are in central NH and need a professional and expert plumber this is the veteran, family owned place to call. Thank you Amy & TJ.
W
1 month ago
Called and got an appointment for the same day. Arrived on time, provided a quote. Quote was reasonable, he was very pleasant and even gave our dog a bone. Will use in the future and highly recommend Brady Plumbing!
D
2 months ago
Professional & Courteous
Had the kitchen sink replaced. TJ was very prompt and professional. the work was done on time and very happy with the end results. ty again TJ
J
4 months ago
Excellent professional service
We had a kitchen sink that would not drain. It was Saturday morning and we were looking at a long weekend with three busy teenagers and an active kitchen. Brady Plumbing was able to fix the clogged disposal in no time. TJ was very helpful, courteous and professional!
R
8 months ago
Brady Plumbing and Heating
Brady Plumbing is professional, prompt and efficient. Came when scheduled, did the work, protected the surroundings and cleaned up. I even got a call letting me know when he was on the way. Terrance did two jobs here today and gave me a discount on the second one. He does his homework and brings everything he needs.
Response from Brady Plumbing & Heating
Thank You Mrs Williams for the kind words. It was our pleasure!
A
8 months ago
Fantastic service and knowledge
I have had Brady plumbing visit my house twice. The first was last November to fix a leaking hot water heater. He not only did a fantastic job, but also took the time to explain what he was doing. He even gave me a discount for having been in the Army. The second time was earlier in Jan. 2018 at the peak of the deep freeze. Yes, one of my hot water pipes had frozen. That morning on the phone he recommended I use a space heater (and how to do it safely) as he was all booked up and it would be the next day before he could make it out. But, that same day in the afternoon he would be coming near my house on the way back from another appointment and said he would stop by. When he arrived, his prior advice had worked and the water was flowing. He took the time to pinpoint the outside wall spot where the freeze had occurred and provided advice on several steps to prevent frozen pipes, including dripping BOTH hot and cold water and adding insulation. I did both steps and no more frozen pipes. His charge for the frozen pipe visit was ZERO, as I was already a customer and he said it didn't take too long. Amazing. I highly recommend Brady plumbing.
Response from Brady Plumbing & Heating
Thank You Mr. Bloomquist for your kind words. It is our pleasure to serve you. If you need us we are here for you.
J
10 months ago
Fast, professional & courteous
I've had two experiences with Brady plumbing and can't speak highly enough of them. One: I had my cast iron waste pipe leaking like a water feature sprinkling in my basement Mr. Brady came and quickly replaced the pipe with PVC piping and did in an excellent job.I called back a couple of weeks later to have my kitchen faucet replaced he was fast and efficient with great attention to detail
Response from Brady Plumbing & Heating
Thanks for your business!
F
10 months ago
Prompt, Professional, and Informative
Mr Brady is a very knowledgeable and personable plumber. He showed up when promised, worked quickly, and explained everything he was doing. Having just purchased this house a week ago, he also took the time to explain how my entire plumbing system worked in great detail that even a layperson like me could understand. He also took the time to cite other potential issues I might have in the future and provided quotes. Highly recommended!
Response from Brady Plumbing & Heating
Thanks Fred! Glad we were able to help.
F
11 months ago
Great Service with a fast turn around time
These folks were great. Very down to earth and easy to work with. We were able to identify the problem very quickly and our insurance company is covering the damage resulting from the plumbing issue identified!
Response from Brady Plumbing & Heating
Thanks Frank. We are glad we were able to help. If your insurance company needs and additional info we will be happy to help with that too. We really appreciate your time and business.