Brady Plumbing & Heating

Plumber

Warner, NH

NH Gas License: GF1708945
NH Master Plumber License: 5083
MA Master Plumber License: 16280
Closed Today Closed

plumberwarnernh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Quality - Knowledgable - Commitment
Had a boiler installation that had a curveball (no fault, just life..). BP&H stayed late until the we had heat. This was in December so the commitment to quality and service is clear. They also left the area clean. Great, consistent communication, from the notice that install crew was on the way to how the system was configured. Brady Plumbing & Heating are now my go-to vendor.
P
9 months ago
good job
TJ and his associates, Amy and Maddie, offer high quality plumbing skills. It is to noted that they are respectful of the home during repairs and/or installations. Office management regarding scheduling and billing are of the highest quality in a state of the art digitalized communications system. Most of all they are available. peter
Response from Brady Plumbing & Heating
Thanks Peter! It was a pleasure working with you as usual.
J
10 months ago
Great job! Very happy with thier work.
Highly recommend them! Will call them again.
Response from Brady Plumbing & Heating
Thank you Joe & Laura. It was a pleasure working with you.
S
10 months ago
Brady Plumbing & Heating
Brady Plumbing & Heating is a very professional company which takes pride in their work. They are also prompt and responsive to any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend Brady Plumbing & Heating to anyone looking for a fair and quality driven company.
Response from Brady Plumbing & Heating
Thank You Again For Your Review!
P
10 months ago
Awesome Company and Fast Service! Extremely Pleased
Our central a/c went down on July 19, 2020 at 8pm due to a brown out we experienced. Didn't realize it was down till we woke up to 82 degrees in our third floor condo! Went through Home Advisor and Brady Plumbing and Heating owner Mr Brady called me within 2 minutes of going through Home Advisor, and I explained what happened and what I did to troubleshoot. Very patient in allowing me to explain everything, and they set up a technician to come out between 2-4 pm. The technician came out sooner an hour sooner! Technician Jared was great to talk to and I explained everything what happened and he got my system back up and running quickly. The price was very reasonable and I was satisfied. I will hire them again when I need assistance with my heating and a/c. Excellent service, quality of service, and honesty. I like when the technician explains everything to me. Thank You and thanks to Amy as well. You have a great company! Paul and Teresa Manchester, NH
Response from Brady Plumbing & Heating
Thank you Paul & Teresa for your review. We are here when you need us!
A
1 year ago
Professionalism and Quality Workmanship!
My heating system was only 10 years old. My primary supplier had performed preventive maintenance on the unit in the fall to avoid failure in the middle of winter. Well my unit failed two weeks ago. I was told that the unit couldn't be fixed and was given a quote for a unit that would use more energy as a replacement. I decided to call Brady Plumbing & Heating. TJ diagnosed the problem and gave me two quotes. He provided me with what it would cost to fix my current system or upgrade to a new system that would provided more energy savings than I currently had. I decided to upgrade my system. My new boiler was installed during a snow storm. Many other plumbers would have called off the install due to blizzard conditions. I was very pleased with my service and product quality. TJ also called a couple days later and asked how the system was running. If you are looking for a plumber that focuses on quality of service and detailed honest diagnosis as to what your problem is then you should call Brady Plumbing & Heating. Thank you TJ, Anthony Dolan - Sunapee, NH
Response from Brady Plumbing & Heating
Anthony, Thank you for your review. I'm glad you were happy with our timely manner on getting your boiler up and running before any damages to your pipes or home occurred without proper heating.
E
1 year ago
Very happy with Brady plumbing
Plumber showed up on time very nice explained what needed to be done replaced faucet fixed all Leaks cleaned up and I think he gave me a real fair price very satisfied
B
2 years ago
High end service and very knowledgeable.
TJ is very knowledgeable and very good at what he does. He is also honest. Since we found him, he is the only one we use for plumbing, heating etc. He is highly recommended.
J
2 years ago
I was impressed with the service and their honesty
Thanks for working on my furnace. I definitely, will use them again.
Response from Brady Plumbing & Heating
Thank You For Your Review! It Was Our Pleasure! If You Need Us You Know Where We Are.
A
2 years ago
Fantastic service (per usual)
Brady plumbing has been providing all my plumbing needs for several years including the new house bought last summer. That one required lots of plumbing, new hot water heater, new baths and shower valves, fixing the propane heaters, and several smaller projects. Brady plumbing does fantastic work, and is quite reasonable. If you are a military vet, you also get a discount.
Response from Brady Plumbing & Heating
Thank You!