Brain P Danielewicz DDS - Antioch

Dentist

424 Lake St.

Antioch, IL 60002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Grinding my choppers
What an amazing team of professionals! Tiffany always provides a warm welcome and Dr. Dan embraces the opportunity to tackle the problem with as little discomfort as possible. Great doctor, great staff, great dental practice! If you're looking for nothing short of the best… I would highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Good Experience
Dr. D took take of the job without any pain.
J
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional
Was able to squeeze me in for a cap repair. Much appreciated!
V
1 month ago
Very professional highly recommend
I found a new dentist!! My visit was very professional and very gentle. I would recommend highly. Very satisfied.
B
2 months ago
Nothing worse than waiting in line @ any doctors office....I was seated in the chair before my actual appointment and done before I knew it! Great office and staff
K
2 months ago
I'll be back.
I was looking for a new dentist and decided to try Dr. Danielewicz. I hate going to the dentist even for a cleaning, but was pleasantly surprised with my first visit. Tiffany was wonderful with the cleaning. She was gentle and was genuinely concerned about my comfort. Dr. Dan was very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist Office
Everyone at the office is great and very nice, would not go any other place.
M
3 months ago
Always a great visit. Tiffany is the best!
A
9 months ago
Excellent service!
A great team! Tiffany provided a outstanding cleaning & Dr. Dan was phenomenal...as always! A nice explanation of what future services would be needed along with clarification on why. Definitely a top notch group!! Highly recommended!!!
R
12 months ago
All of the examples
Highly competent and professional. Almost fun.