Brain P Danielewicz DDS - Antioch

Dentist

424 Lake St.

Antioch, IL 60002

Open Today By Appointment

drdandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Good experience with both regular cleaning and getting cavities filled. Also, I appreciate getting in and out of each appointment in a very timely manner! Staff is all friendly and helpful.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and accommodating
All staff was very attentive and responsive to my requests. I was very anxious about the work that I needed to get done, but from the moment I walked in they reassured me that it would all be OK and they were more than accomodating.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff! Excellent service!
An excellent group of professionals that make the dental experience phenomenal! Highly recommend!
G
3 weeks ago
Had a referral for a root canal.
First time at Dr. Danielewicz office. Had a referral for a root canal. Dr D. Was great, very pleasant. He looked at my tooth and we set an appointment that week for a root canal. The office staff was polite and helped get my insurance setup all good. Would recommend him for all your dental needs.
A
1 month ago
The best
I'll be honest, i have always hated going to a dentist. Went here for the first time today and loved it! LC Danielewicz is a great and kind man, way better then my current dentist. Actually thinking about switching to this dentist from my current.
A
2 months ago
Amazing service! Very professional.
I had a broken crown over the holiday weekend and needed a repair right away. The office was able to get me in the day after Christmas and I am happy with the repair. Very grateful, thanks!
L
2 months ago
Always the best care I have ever experienced. Caring staff and fast service.
B
2 months ago
Dr Dan and Tiffany are fantastic at what they do, Been going there for many years and cannot say enough good thing about them, when you go there you feel like they are your family
C
2 months ago
Always have good results. Thanks
N
2 months ago
I am the biggest coward to a dentist.
I went in to a tooth removed. Left having 3 removed. Talk about scared that was me. But I was comforted by the dentist and off he went to work. I left in no pain and today I have zero pain.I was scared the day after I would be in pain or some kind of discomfort but I have none. I will go back to have the rest of mouth work done here that's for sure.