Brain P Danielewicz DDS - Antioch

Dentist

424 Lake St.

Antioch, IL 60002

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
highly recommended
My biggest fear has always been the dentist. Dr. Dan and Tiffany have subsided all my worries by making each visit comfortable and welcoming. They are truly amazing and i could not ask for a better dentist/team to go to. Thank you for always going above and beyond.
M
3 months ago
Another pleasant visit. Tiffany takes care of me and my sensitive teeth.
R
3 months ago
Quality service professional and very friendly.
This is continuation of the other G review. Dr. Dan and Tiffany are the Heart & Soul of this practice. They are truly a joy to be with and work with. They always offer the options that best suit your needs.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
High quality service using high end equipment with professional staff that are very friendly and concerned with your well being.
K
3 months ago
In a Hurry
Dr Dan is great. Hygienist for packet with toothbrush.
N
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I love the office. Very clean. The staff is friendly and does a great job of making you feel at home.
K
4 months ago
High Quality 👍
Love how thorough the cleaning is! The md is always friendly and thorough too.
M
5 months ago
No need to fear the dentist... High quality service, friendly and painless!!!
L
5 months ago
Great service, professional and awesome staff
Our experience has been nothing but top notch with Brain Danielewicz DDS and staff. They are a very talented group. Our family has been with them for many years.
J
5 months ago
An amazing team
Dr Dan, Tiff and the rest of the team are both consummate professionals and some of the most enjoyable human beings on Earth. They come with my highest recommendation