Braintree Pediatric Dental

Dentist

400 Washington Street

Suite 301

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braintreepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Excellent and knowledgeable professionals
We’ve been going to Braintree Pedi dental for 14 years now and every time is a wonderful experience
R
3 weeks ago
High quality professionalism
Could not recommend a better practice for pediatric dental than Braintree pediatrics... my children love coming here Dr. Pirner is the BEST highly recommend
Response from Braintree Pediatric Dental
Thank you for those kinds words, it is truly appreciated.. Gayle
A
1 month ago
Very high quality service / Very Quick to respond to request for appointment
I highly recommend Braintree pediatric dental to all . Very courteous receptionist who was very understanding that I needed an appointment quickly. Was able to get one very quickly. Dr John Vivierios is very good with dealing Special needs kids . My son loves him . He was able to resolve his issue very quickly.i strongly recommend him to all special needs children .Was truly an amazing experience
S
1 month ago
High quality service
My children have been patients of Dr. Pirner for 13 years and we’ve consistently received quality service. She is professional, experienced and friendly with both my kids and myself. She has a gentle touch when working on the kids teeth/mouths and my kids are never afraid or upset about going to the dentist. I trust her professional opinion and my kids have beautiful teeth thanks to her. Added bonus.....the scheduling is fantastic - we are never left waiting in the waiting room
J
1 month ago
Awesome and patient with the kids!!
They make my daughters feel comfortable and one may not look forward to going to the dentist but once there, they make her enjoy her cleaning!
R
2 months ago
Always timely, professional, and friendly!
K
2 months ago
Have been. Coming here for nearly 19 years, love Dr John and the Staff!!!
K
2 months ago
Dr. John is great with the kids! Always recommend him to anyone who asks for pedi dentist.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
High quality service every time ! Dr. Viveiros always gives us all the important information we need about our sons’ visits. I never feel pressured to have any unnecessary work done on their teeth. My children receive fantastic care from Braintree Pediatric Dental !
T
2 months ago
The Best !
Dr. John is the best . We have been going to him about ten years and he’s been consistently professional and practical with what he suggests for treatment . Gayle in front office is very helpful with insurance claim concerns . She goes above and beyond .
Response from Braintree Pediatric Dental
Thank you Toni, Gayle