Braintree Pediatric Dental

Dentist

400 Washington Street

Suite 301

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braintreepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
The Best !
Dr. John is the best . We have been going to him about ten years and he’s been consistently professional and practical with what he suggests for treatment . Gayle in front office is very helpful with insurance claim concerns . She goes above and beyond .
Response from Braintree Pediatric Dental
Thank you Toni, Gayle
V
1 month ago
Dr John is great with kids
L
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Great service, friendly staff and knowledgeable dentists. My kids all love going!!!
J
1 month ago
I have been taking my special person since he was three.. now he is 23. Dr. John has called out many a residential school for slacking. Dr. John has an unbelievable way with children. Also know a special needs Mom very happy with Dr. John's partner.
L
2 months ago
Awesome dentist & staff
We have been coming here for years. My kids, 11 & 4 year old love Dr. John. He was their first dentist and from their reactions, we are not going anywhere. Not only Dr. John is a great dentist, he is always so kind and extremely patient with them. The staff are always friendly & nice. Dr. John office were highly recommended by our nephews. We have been recommending to others throughout the years. So glad we found this office!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and super friendly!
We had our first experience at Braintree Pediatric Dental today. Dr. John, Gayle, and the rest of the staff are wonderful! Our children were a bit apprehensive at first, but left saying the loved seeing the dentist. I highly recommend.
Response from Braintree Pediatric Dental
Thank you Jamie for those kind words. It was wonderful to meet you and your family. Gayle
K
2 months ago
Same great service as always
Evan loves seeing everyone at BPD. I always get good reports about how he did and how comfortable he is there. Keep up the great work.
C
2 months ago
Dr John is fantastic with my son. My son actually loves to go to the dentist. All the staff are professional and friendly. Great experience.
H
2 months ago
Dr. Pirner and the staff work with her is doing an amazing job with my kids for so many years. I highly recommend Braintree pediatrics for Dr. Pirner and her team.
E
2 months ago
Great Practice, I would highly recommend Dr. Viveiros
I am very happy we have found this practice.My daughter has been going there for years. My son almost have enough teeth for his first appointment :) and I would not dream of taking him anywhere else. The atmosphere is very comfortable and children feel very relaxed and always become willing participants of their dental care.