Braintree Pediatric Dental

Dentist

400 Washington Street

Suite 301

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braintreepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Great service, friendly and professional. Easy to talk about any concerns.
P
2 weeks ago
I can't say enough good things about Dr. John and my office - he has been seeing my girls for years. They never complain about going to see him and they're anxiety is very minimal when they do go. Once they see him their anxiety eases immediately. HIGHLY recommend! :) Office staff is amazing as well!
M
2 weeks ago
Great
Excellent as usual
J
3 weeks ago
Love it there so much!! Everyone is so friendly, nice, and punctual.
B
3 weeks ago
A caring experience.
Dr. John develops a sincere, understanding relationship with his patients, making a sometimes-challenging experience as smooth as possible.
T
4 weeks ago
great practice for autism and special needs
Dr John is wonderful with my special needs son. He makes him feel at ease
A
4 weeks ago
My daughter has been seeing Dr. John for several years and he has always been a very friendly person. The office has always been clean and the staff have always been nice and professional. Dr. John has been truthful about why he thinks my daughter does not need braces and this certainly saves me a lot of money. Thank you Dr. John!
K
1 month ago
Dr. John and his team are the best! They have been taking care of my kids for many years. We were referred to him when my 4 year old twins had some problems. He has always taken great care of us, including one child who was extremely fearful.
W
1 month ago
My son never complains of going.
A
1 month ago
My kids always look forward to their visits and as a parent, this makes me happy. The staff is always friendly and seem to know every family's name and remember every face. I love the the post visit chats with Dr. John. We have dental options closer to our home but we choose to go to Braintree Pediatric Dental because of their professionalism and friendliness.