Braintree Pediatric Dental

Dentist

400 Washington Street

Suite 301

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braintreepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Awesome, always informative & professional-Dr. John the best
H
3 weeks ago
The best all around!
M
3 weeks ago
The Best
My special needs son has been going to dr john for many years. He & his staff are the absolute best!!
V
3 weeks ago
Dr John is the best
Dr John does a great job of putting at ease kids with dentist anxiety.
G
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Dr. John and his staff are “ simply the best”!
M
1 month ago
Excellent and well explained dental care
We've been going to Dr John for years and he's awesome! My son is very anxious and other dentists couldn't handle him, but these people know what they are doing. Highly recommended.
N
3 months ago
wonderful dentist
My kids are young and are growing up loving visits to the dentist. They make the experience comfortable and enjoyable. They actually look forward to our appointment!!
T
5 months ago
Great Job
Did a great job with Taylor and Victoria.
C
5 months ago
The Best Dentist For Your Anxious Little One!
I have a 4 year old boy and I had a very bad experience him at a DIFFERENT Dentist office in another town. He was very scared and very anxious. He cried and even screamed at some points. The people there just didn’t do anything to help him feel comfortable and frankly weren’t that friendly. This surprised me since it was considered a children’s dentist office! Then I remembered Dr. John from when I took my older son to him approximately 16 years ago because of the same issue, being scared of the dentist. The first thing Dr. John did this time was come out to the waiting room, say hello to my little guy and actually sat on the floor with him and starting talking to him and playing with him a little! He talked to him about everything for about 10 minutes or so! He made him so comfortable! Then they got up together and my son just walked right in the back with him to “get his teeth counted”. :) Didn’t ask me to come with him or anything! He let them take xrays, clean his teeth and check him out. No crying, no screaming, just a happy face when he was done! Except he hated the taste of the fluoride, that was about it! Lol Dr. John went over everything with me before and after the appointment which was great! I left there so happy I took him there, so relieved, and so proud of my little guy! Dr. John is simply awesome and amazing with kids!! And the entire staff is super friendly too!
P
6 months ago
THE BEST
We cannot say enough about Dr Pirner and Braintree Pediatric Dental. Our little ones actually look forward to going to the dentist and have felt comfortable with the staff from a very young age. Feeling very fortunate to have found them.