Braintree Pediatric Dental

Dentist

400 Washington Street

Suite 301

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braintreepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Great Job
Did a great job with Taylor and Victoria.
C
1 month ago
The Best Dentist For Your Anxious Little One!
I have a 4 year old boy and I had a very bad experience him at a DIFFERENT Dentist office in another town. He was very scared and very anxious. He cried and even screamed at some points. The people there just didn’t do anything to help him feel comfortable and frankly weren’t that friendly. This surprised me since it was considered a children’s dentist office! Then I remembered Dr. John from when I took my older son to him approximately 16 years ago because of the same issue, being scared of the dentist. The first thing Dr. John did this time was come out to the waiting room, say hello to my little guy and actually sat on the floor with him and starting talking to him and playing with him a little! He talked to him about everything for about 10 minutes or so! He made him so comfortable! Then they got up together and my son just walked right in the back with him to “get his teeth counted”. :) Didn’t ask me to come with him or anything! He let them take xrays, clean his teeth and check him out. No crying, no screaming, just a happy face when he was done! Except he hated the taste of the fluoride, that was about it! Lol Dr. John went over everything with me before and after the appointment which was great! I left there so happy I took him there, so relieved, and so proud of my little guy! Dr. John is simply awesome and amazing with kids!! And the entire staff is super friendly too!
P
2 months ago
THE BEST
We cannot say enough about Dr Pirner and Braintree Pediatric Dental. Our little ones actually look forward to going to the dentist and have felt comfortable with the staff from a very young age. Feeling very fortunate to have found them.
E
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Practice
My daughter been going here for over 10 years. The service is excellent. It always amazes me how comfortable and calm all of their little patients are. My son is now 2 years old. I am actually looking forward to our first dentist appointment.
S
2 months ago
Amazing
Dr. John extracted a few teeth from my daughter. She was happy before, during and after. No tears and he was most professional, funny and caring.
J
2 months ago
The Best!
Kudos to Dr. John and staff for providing compassionate, high quality dental care for my son sincerely he was very young. It is comforting to know that his unique needs are met and understood and that he has a familiar and safe place to go to care for his teeth always.
D
3 months ago
Love it here, Dr John and staff are wonderful
C
3 months ago
excellent service, friendly staff, quick appointment
They took my son in within minutes of arriving. No time to get anxious or worry. He had xrays and cleaning and Dr Jon explained everything and was great with my son!!! Staff is professional and very friendly. Great experience every time.
L
3 months ago
Professional & Quick
Our visits here are smooth, quick, and professional. Dr. John comes out and gives a brief status. Very pleased overall. Clean, and conducive to children.
P
3 months ago
Excellent for toddlers, never have to wait
My 2 children have been going here since their first appointments around age 2 1/2 (now 5 1/2 and 4) and we couldn't be happier. Dr. John and his team do an amazing job making the kids feel comfortable. They have cool toys to distract them, sunglasses for them to wear, etc. The first appointments we had to go back with the kids but now they go skipping back on their own and come out with smiles and a prize! Dr. John comes and speaks with you after the appointment and covers any questions you have. The best part, they are always on time! We love it here!