Braintree Pediatric Dental

Dentist

400 Washington Street

Suite 301

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braintreepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent
C
3 days ago
On time, high quality service, friendly reception, Dr John explains everything and has my son's trust.
A
3 days ago
Amazing Pediatric Dentist
Dr. John and his entire staff are so wonderful! Our boys are never anxious and always look forward to going to the dentist. Our visits are always personal, quick and enjoyable for all!
J
6 days ago
Dr Vivieros and his team are the best. Very personal and caring dentistry. We have been happy patients for 16 years and 4 children
L
1 week ago
We are very pleased with the staff and service we receive from Braintree Pediatric Dental. The care is wonderful, the kids like it there too!
A
1 week ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
Dr. John is so amazing with kids- he makes what would normally be a stressful visit for my young son completely quick, enjoyable, and anxiety-free! His staff are just as kind and professional as he is.
J
3 weeks ago
Great as always
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality service
Absolutely love Dr John. He is very professional, courteous and kind. He always thinks of the patient first. He”s the best!!
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding kids dental practice!
We have been seeing Dr John and his staff for 12 years. No question, they take great care of kids and parents! Highly recommend!
V
4 weeks ago
Great for kids with anxiety
I greatly recommend this practice for kids with autism or anxiety. Dr. Viveiros is the best dentist we have had for our son.