Braintree Pediatric Dental

Dentist

400 Washington Street

Suite 301

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braintreepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
The entire staff at Braintree Pediatric Dental is phenomenal. Gayle is also so pleasant to deal with and Dr. John is simply the best! He is always so good with the kids and keeps the parents informed. I highly recommend them to others.
Response from Braintree Pediatric Dental
Thank you for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you and your family. Enjoy your day.. Gayle
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Can’t not say enough ! The best of care!
J
2 weeks ago
We always leave happy patients!!
Timely, friendly, and always professional:)
C
2 weeks ago
Service is top notch
My kids and I are very pleased with Braintree pediatric dental. From top notch dental work, kids so far always leave the office happy. Very accomodating, the lady at the front desk is very friendly and very helpful.
N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Great with little kids. Always prompt and friendly. My kids love them
B
2 months ago
Excellent and knowledgeable professionals
We’ve been going to Braintree Pedi dental for 14 years now and every time is a wonderful experience
R
3 months ago
High quality professionalism
Could not recommend a better practice for pediatric dental than Braintree pediatrics... my children love coming here Dr. Pirner is the BEST highly recommend
Response from Braintree Pediatric Dental
Thank you for those kinds words, it is truly appreciated.. Gayle
A
3 months ago
Very high quality service / Very Quick to respond to request for appointment
I highly recommend Braintree pediatric dental to all . Very courteous receptionist who was very understanding that I needed an appointment quickly. Was able to get one very quickly. Dr John Vivierios is very good with dealing Special needs kids . My son loves him . He was able to resolve his issue very quickly.i strongly recommend him to all special needs children .Was truly an amazing experience
S
3 months ago
High quality service
My children have been patients of Dr. Pirner for 13 years and we’ve consistently received quality service. She is professional, experienced and friendly with both my kids and myself. She has a gentle touch when working on the kids teeth/mouths and my kids are never afraid or upset about going to the dentist. I trust her professional opinion and my kids have beautiful teeth thanks to her. Added bonus.....the scheduling is fantastic - we are never left waiting in the waiting room
J
3 months ago
Awesome and patient with the kids!!
They make my daughters feel comfortable and one may not look forward to going to the dentist but once there, they make her enjoy her cleaning!