Braintree Pediatric Dental

Dentist

400 Washington Street

Suite 301

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braintreepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great service and great with the kids!
Every time we come I am reminded of what great care they take with my daughter! Easy waiting, great follow up, kids like going in alone. Everything about the service is fantastic! Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Great
My four children go to Braintree Pediatric Dentistry. My son got an injury to his gums and I was able to text them a picture after hours to see if he needed to be seen right away or if it could wait. They got back to me immediately. Dr Pirner takes the time to talk to me after each cleaning to give me an update! It is a great practice!
L
1 month ago
I have been going here since I was little (I am now in my 20’s) and it’s always been great!
N
2 months ago
Great place
Very happy with the care that my three-year-old and 13-year-old received. Dr. Pirner is fabulous. Great with kids
M
2 months ago
Filling
Dr. John was great with my daughter who had two fillings. He made her feel comfortable. Office staff was great. There was no wait at all.
R
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
We just love Dr John. They are efficient and honest.
D
2 months ago
Dr. John is great!
E
2 months ago
We love Dr. Viveiros
Great office. Toys, movies in the waiting room. Dr. Viveiros and all the nurses have a talent of making kids comfortable. Great service, they always take time with each patient
B
3 months ago
Dr. John is the Best!
My boys have been going to Dr. John since they were toddlers. They are very “comfortable” now going to the dentist. I think it’s because Dr. John is patient, positive and very informative with them. The staff are always professional and very polite as well. Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
My kids are always happy to go to visit their dentist. The staff is amazing.