Braintree Pediatric Dental

Dentist

400 Washington Street

Suite 301

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braintreepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Great Practice, I would highly recommend Dr. Viveiros
I am very happy we have found this practice.My daughter has been going there for years. My son almost have enough teeth for his first appointment :) and I would not dream of taking him anywhere else. The atmosphere is very comfortable and children feel very relaxed and always become willing participants of their dental care.
N
1 week ago
Friendly, patient and competent
We have brought both of our daughters here and they love Dr. John and his staff. Even my 2.5 year old who hates brushing her teeth, responded well and cooperated with the dental hygienist, Maryann. Dr. John takes his time to explain everything to the kids and the parents. Everyone left the office, clean and happy!
P
1 week ago
Best pediatric dentist
Dr. John is fantastic. He is great with the kids and provides appropriate information to parents. I highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Impressed
Everyone of this office is a complete professional, and I couldn't have been happier.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Pirner takes the time to speak with parents and answer questions after she sees each patient. My three daughters have always felt comfortable with her and never complain about going to the dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful and quick service
Whole office is lovely and they get us out and in super quick
K
2 weeks ago
Great staff and care!
This is a great dental practice, and Dr John is awesome!
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience every time!
L
1 month ago
Kid friendly atmosphere
The office is great. Front staff pleasant and organized. Appreciate text reminders of appointments. Dr. John always comes out to discuss his findings, sits down, and takes a minute to give you undivided attention. Very happy with this practice.
M
1 month ago
What impresses me most about Dr John is that my 11 year old daughter (she's been coming here since she was 2 years old) has never been afraid to go to the dentist!! Dr John is great at what he does & how he makes kids at ease!!