Braintree Pediatric Dental

Dentist

400 Washington Street

Suite 301

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braintreepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Dr. John is the Best!
My boys have been going to Dr. John since they were toddlers. They are very “comfortable” now going to the dentist. I think it’s because Dr. John is patient, positive and very informative with them. The staff are always professional and very polite as well. Highly recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
My kids are always happy to go to visit their dentist. The staff is amazing.
J
3 weeks ago
We love Dr. John!
Always a great experience. My kids are always super comfortable going to the dentist. Dr.John is great!
M
4 weeks ago
Best dentist!!!
Dr. John and the staff at Braintree Pediatric Dentistry are the best!! They are sooo nice and do a great job on my kids’ teeth. They understand what it’s like for kids and do everything they can to make it a great experience and teach them about what they need to do to keep their teeth healthy and cavity free.
T
1 month ago
Excellent professional and personal service
My son is autistic and it had been a nightmare finding a dentist who could care for him until Dr John , the whole office is kind, positive , understanding And professional . I would Highly recommend this group to anyone
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. John is the best dentist my daughter has ever had! He is very patient and understanding!
T
2 months ago
Great Job
Dr. Pirner did a great job!
J
2 months ago
Incredible way with patients. Personal and professional
Dr John is the best pediatric dentist on the south shore. I would recommend him above all else.
J
2 months ago
Dr John is Awesome
My daughter is 6 and has been seeing Dr John since she was 3. She loves going to see him!
C
3 months ago
Excellent & Exceptional Service
From the time me and my wife choose & first had my son Christopher dentist appt. with Braintree Pediatrics, we know we made the right decision. The environment ,atmosphere Is pleasant, and The entire Staff were welcoming and friendly. Then we met Dr. Charlene Pirner, very professional with her job and great personality. We considered Dr. Charlene Pirner one of the Best Dentist we met. Overall we are very Satisfied and Pleased with our Experience with Braintree Pediatrics’s.