Braintree Pediatric Dental

Dentist

400 Washington Street

Suite 301

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braintreepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Kudos to Dr. John and staff for providing compassionate, high quality dental care for my son sincerely he was very young. It is comforting to know that his unique needs are met and understood and that he has a familiar and safe place to go to care for his teeth always.
D
1 month ago
Love it here, Dr John and staff are wonderful
C
1 month ago
excellent service, friendly staff, quick appointment
They took my son in within minutes of arriving. No time to get anxious or worry. He had xrays and cleaning and Dr Jon explained everything and was great with my son!!! Staff is professional and very friendly. Great experience every time.
L
1 month ago
Professional & Quick
Our visits here are smooth, quick, and professional. Dr. John comes out and gives a brief status. Very pleased overall. Clean, and conducive to children.
P
1 month ago
Excellent for toddlers, never have to wait
My 2 children have been going here since their first appointments around age 2 1/2 (now 5 1/2 and 4) and we couldn't be happier. Dr. John and his team do an amazing job making the kids feel comfortable. They have cool toys to distract them, sunglasses for them to wear, etc. The first appointments we had to go back with the kids but now they go skipping back on their own and come out with smiles and a prize! Dr. John comes and speaks with you after the appointment and covers any questions you have. The best part, they are always on time! We love it here!
S
2 months ago
Another great appointment! No waiting - great service - nice office staff! Will stay with Dr. Pirner as long as we can!
K
2 months ago
Very professional
Great practice. Scheduling etc is very easy to do. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
J
2 months ago
Always good service here:)
E
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional. Easy to talk about any concerns.
P
3 months ago
I can't say enough good things about Dr. John and my office - he has been seeing my girls for years. They never complain about going to see him and they're anxiety is very minimal when they do go. Once they see him their anxiety eases immediately. HIGHLY recommend! :) Office staff is amazing as well!