Braintree Pediatric Dental

Dentist

400 Washington Street

Suite 301

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braintreepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
Great place
Very happy with the care that my three-year-old and 13-year-old received. Dr. Pirner is fabulous. Great with kids
M
6 months ago
Filling
Dr. John was great with my daughter who had two fillings. He made her feel comfortable. Office staff was great. There was no wait at all.
R
6 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
We just love Dr John. They are efficient and honest.
D
6 months ago
Dr. John is great!
E
6 months ago
We love Dr. Viveiros
Great office. Toys, movies in the waiting room. Dr. Viveiros and all the nurses have a talent of making kids comfortable. Great service, they always take time with each patient
B
7 months ago
Dr. John is the Best!
My boys have been going to Dr. John since they were toddlers. They are very “comfortable” now going to the dentist. I think it’s because Dr. John is patient, positive and very informative with them. The staff are always professional and very polite as well. Highly recommend!
A
7 months ago
My kids are always happy to go to visit their dentist. The staff is amazing.
J
7 months ago
We love Dr. John!
Always a great experience. My kids are always super comfortable going to the dentist. Dr.John is great!
M
7 months ago
Best dentist!!!
Dr. John and the staff at Braintree Pediatric Dentistry are the best!! They are sooo nice and do a great job on my kids’ teeth. They understand what it’s like for kids and do everything they can to make it a great experience and teach them about what they need to do to keep their teeth healthy and cavity free.
T
8 months ago
Excellent professional and personal service
My son is autistic and it had been a nightmare finding a dentist who could care for him until Dr John , the whole office is kind, positive , understanding And professional . I would Highly recommend this group to anyone