Braintree Pediatric Dental

Dentist

400 Washington Street

Suite 301

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braintreepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 years ago
visit
great
A
3 years ago
We love Braintree Pediatrics!
L
3 years ago
Fast and Friendly Pediatric Dentist
Braintree Pediatric Dental was great! I took my almost 3 year old who had never been the dentist and the experience could not have been better. They were quick, explained everything that was going to happen, and made the whole experience fun. The dentist also took the time to explain to my husband and I was to do going forward and what we could expect in the next 6 month visit. Really wonderful staff and great place to take children!
C
3 years ago
amazing experience
The experience here is always quick and easy! Love this place and the people there!
K
3 years ago
Dr John is Awesome!
My son had to get a tooth pulled and was very nervous for days beforehand but he came out of the office with the biggest smile and happy! No tears or bad thoughts at all from it all... Dr John did such a great job that my son didn't even know he had pulled the tooth out... Dr John is so good with the kids and also the way he explains everything to the parents....
M
3 years ago
This place is great, we were in and and out of there with 3 kids appointments in 30 minutes. The staff is very nice and Dr. John is very personable, professional and he is a great dentist. I highly recommend Braintree Pediatric Dental.
J
3 years ago
Patient and caring
Dr. John and Dr. Charlene are always so caring and patient with my children. They actually enjoy going to the dentist!
L
3 years ago
Pediatric dentist
My kids love Dr John!!
B
3 years ago
Dr. Viveiros is wonderful with kids. My boys love going to the dentist. So glad we found Braintree Pediatric Dental.
R
3 years ago
Great place!
We went to Braintree pedi dental on a recommendation from a friend and Dr. John is great with my 3 kids! Very informative and always friendly!