Braintree Pediatric Dental

Dentist

400 Washington Street

Suite 301

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braintreepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
The best!
Dr. John is so good with my two boys. Office is exceptionally clean and they are very prompt. Never have to wait. Have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend to other moms.
J
10 months ago
The Best Pediatrics Dental Practice
John Vivieros’ practice is clean, professional, and very child friendly. I have 4 children who have been patients at his practice for 17 years.
M
10 months ago
High quality service
It was great experience, and Dr. John was great with kids. I would definitely recommend him to other moms.
Response from Braintree Pediatric Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. it was pleasure to meet you and Henry this morning. Enjoy your holidays and we look forward to seeing you in the spring.
D
10 months ago
Ps to my review
I forgot to Add that the entire office staff is wonderful. Gayle at the front desk is wonderful, pleasant and very efficient. Always nice to see her and the rest of the staff.
D
10 months ago
Dr John at Braintree Pediatric Dental has been my special needs son’s dentist for many years. Jeff came in very apprehensive about going to the dentist and Dr John set him at ease with kindness and complete understanding of his needs. Dr John got him to sit still for cleanings, X-rays and even saw him through surgery to remove wisdom teeth. Before we met Dr Vivieros dental visits were traumatic and impossible without having several people to hold Jeff down. I do t know how he did it but he got Jeff to go for his checkups without any problem. He even smiles on his way there. I can’t say enough about the great care we receive at Braintree Pediatrics.
Response from Braintree Pediatric Dental
Thank you for those kind words from all of us. It is always a pleasure seeing Jeff. Gayle
S
10 months ago
Dr. John is the Best!
T
11 months ago
Happy I found a great dentist for my daughter!
My daughter Angelica has been going for a few years now and it's always a great experience.
J
11 months ago
Thumbs Up
My six year old twins had an appointment today and came and left with smiles on their faces!
S
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Thank you Gayle you are amazing!!! Thanks for being so kind, understanding and patient with Clare and myself! You were so sufficient with all our needs etc...She was happy leaving and we appreciate all your help! Dr. John was great and Clare liked him! Thank you, Sheila
Response from Braintree Pediatric Dental
Thank you for those kids words. it was a pleasure meeting you & Clare so, happy the office can accommodate all of Clare's needs in a timely manner. Sincerely, Gayle
A
11 months ago
THE VERY BEST
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. John for 14 years now. We see him every six months for her check-ups and it is always a pleasure. My Daughter is non-verbal with autism and this practice has been the BEST experience in every way for both of us. Please give them a try if you have a child with special needs. The level of care, kindness and understanding is just a blessing.