Braintree Pediatric Dental

Dentist

400 Washington Street

Suite 301

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braintreepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Thumbs Up
My six year old twins had an appointment today and came and left with smiles on their faces!
S
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Thank you Gayle you are amazing!!! Thanks for being so kind, understanding and patient with Clare and myself! You were so sufficient with all our needs etc...She was happy leaving and we appreciate all your help! Dr. John was great and Clare liked him! Thank you, Sheila
Response from Braintree Pediatric Dental
Thank you for those kids words. it was a pleasure meeting you & Clare so, happy the office can accommodate all of Clare's needs in a timely manner. Sincerely, Gayle
A
8 months ago
THE VERY BEST
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. John for 14 years now. We see him every six months for her check-ups and it is always a pleasure. My Daughter is non-verbal with autism and this practice has been the BEST experience in every way for both of us. Please give them a try if you have a child with special needs. The level of care, kindness and understanding is just a blessing.
M
8 months ago
Dr John is great
My son has severe developmental and intellectual disabilities. D. John is by far the best dentist to work with him.
K
9 months ago
Always the best!
As usual everyone at Braintree Pediatric Dental is amazing! My 10 year old and 8 year old actually love going to the dentist because everyone is so friendly and make them feel so at ease every time they are there! And we are always in and out in record time! They also love their prizes!😊
S
9 months ago
Excellent
C
9 months ago
On time, high quality service, friendly reception, Dr John explains everything and has my son's trust.
A
9 months ago
Amazing Pediatric Dentist
Dr. John and his entire staff are so wonderful! Our boys are never anxious and always look forward to going to the dentist. Our visits are always personal, quick and enjoyable for all!
J
9 months ago
Dr Vivieros and his team are the best. Very personal and caring dentistry. We have been happy patients for 16 years and 4 children
L
9 months ago
We are very pleased with the staff and service we receive from Braintree Pediatric Dental. The care is wonderful, the kids like it there too!