Braintree Pediatric Dental

Dentist

400 Washington Street

Suite 301

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braintreepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Dr John is great
My son has severe developmental and intellectual disabilities. D. John is by far the best dentist to work with him.
K
12 months ago
Always the best!
As usual everyone at Braintree Pediatric Dental is amazing! My 10 year old and 8 year old actually love going to the dentist because everyone is so friendly and make them feel so at ease every time they are there! And we are always in and out in record time! They also love their prizes!😊
S
1 year ago
Excellent
C
1 year ago
On time, high quality service, friendly reception, Dr John explains everything and has my son's trust.
A
1 year ago
Amazing Pediatric Dentist
Dr. John and his entire staff are so wonderful! Our boys are never anxious and always look forward to going to the dentist. Our visits are always personal, quick and enjoyable for all!
J
1 year ago
Dr Vivieros and his team are the best. Very personal and caring dentistry. We have been happy patients for 16 years and 4 children
L
1 year ago
We are very pleased with the staff and service we receive from Braintree Pediatric Dental. The care is wonderful, the kids like it there too!
A
1 year ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
Dr. John is so amazing with kids- he makes what would normally be a stressful visit for my young son completely quick, enjoyable, and anxiety-free! His staff are just as kind and professional as he is.
J
1 year ago
Great as always
B
1 year ago
High Quality service
Absolutely love Dr John. He is very professional, courteous and kind. He always thinks of the patient first. He”s the best!!