Braintree Pediatric Dental

Dentist

400 Washington Street

Suite 301

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braintreepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
Dr. John is so amazing with kids- he makes what would normally be a stressful visit for my young son completely quick, enjoyable, and anxiety-free! His staff are just as kind and professional as he is.
J
10 months ago
Great as always
B
10 months ago
High Quality service
Absolutely love Dr John. He is very professional, courteous and kind. He always thinks of the patient first. He”s the best!!
M
10 months ago
Outstanding kids dental practice!
We have been seeing Dr John and his staff for 12 years. No question, they take great care of kids and parents! Highly recommend!
V
10 months ago
Great for kids with anxiety
I greatly recommend this practice for kids with autism or anxiety. Dr. Viveiros is the best dentist we have had for our son.
R
10 months ago
Quick, friendly, and professional...
Everyone is very nice, time attentive, and thorough! From the pleasant greeting and paperwork updating to the doctor giving the report; I wish I could be a patient.
S
10 months ago
Awesome. Thank you!
L
10 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
No one loves the dentist but my kids don’t ever mind going to see DrJohn. Great dentist and great bedside manner. Much appreciated.
C
10 months ago
Once again, a great visiit
J
10 months ago
Great with One Year Old
Dr Pirner and her staff were great with my one year old soon. He is 19 months and made his second visit. Gayle at the front desk is a big help too. She works around little ones moving about and understands you may need extra time to fill out paperwork and such.