Brampton Dental Arts

Dentist

105 Father Tobin Road

Unit 7

Brampton, ON L6R 0W9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bramptondentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Excellent, Best in class service
Brampton Dental arts is a fantastic experience ! Dr Sheikh and team are friendly and professional and offer the latest in state of the art technology. I have had porcelain crowns, a bridge and dental implants at Brampton Dental arts and am extremely satisfied with my smile. I would definitely recommend .
H
2 weeks ago
Great friendly environment, very helpful
As new people in the area, we were lost to get good help.Dr Sheikh was very friendly and was ready to answer our questions and give the right recommendation. Staff was very friendly and well trained in discussing our issues.
K
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Yesterday I had implant surgery at Brampton Dental Arts. Everything leading up to and including the surgery went perfectly. Dr. Sheikh is an amazing dentist - very professional and very personable. I ‘highly recommend’ Brampton Dental Arts.
S
2 months ago
Calm, Cool and Collected!
The team at Brampton Dental Arts have always been kind and considerate of what their patient is feeling and expressing. This past week my teenage daughter needed a tooth extracted and they made her feel at ease and worked quickly to remove the tooth without any undue stress. They saw that she was nervous and stressed by the situation but it took Dr.Sheikh no time to crack a joke or two to make her feel better. They also followed up the next day with a phone call to check in on her. Thanks for taking care of my daughter and the rest of the family on an ongoing basis. I highly recommend this Dentist!
J
2 months ago
The best
Since the beginning, Dr.Sheikh and the staff have been extremely professional. Robin has been taking care of me since I started attending Brampton Dental Arts and it has been great. Their office is clean, welcoming and top notch. I had an oral health issue when I first came in, they identified it and I have been on the right track ever since. I drive half an hour from Toronto to come here as I trust them with my oral health. I imagine they carry a higher price tag than the average dental offices, but it has been well worth it for me. I'd recommend them to anyone.
K
2 months ago
Excellent consultation
I am in the process of having a dental implant at Brampton Dental Arts. The entire consultation process has been very informative and puts my mind at ease regarding the upcoming surgery. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone. Extremely pleasant staff and a very professional and highly educated dentist. Thanks.
M
3 months ago
High quality service.
From the time you walk in the front door everyone is always friendly and professional. Dr. Sheikh is patient and informative and explains what is happening therefore puts you at ease. Marlene is always welcoming, friendly and is very competent. Trish is always friendly and very thorough when explaining anything about your claims, making appointments or when you have to reschedule.
R
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable staff. I feel very confident taking my kids and our whole family' dental needs there.
C
4 months ago
My experience at this dental office has been great. Staff are kind and friendly and Dr. Sheikh is patient and calm when explaining the treatment options and he took the time to adress all of my concerns. Everyone made me feel very comfortable.
D
4 months ago
Stellar Care
Everyone is always friendly and exceptionally professional. Dr. Sheikh is always informative and puts you at ease. He always monitors your comfort level . He is very accomplished at what he does. Maria is also very welcoming and friendly. She is very competent. She makes you feel very relaxed. Trish is always friendly and very thorough. She knows her stuff with the insurance companies. She is always accommodating on the phone when you call with requests or cancellations. Kudos to you all.