Brampton Dental Arts

Dentist

105 Father Tobin Road

Unit 7

Brampton, ON L6R 0W9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bramptondentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great Service
Great job!!! I had to book a last minute emergency appointment and thankfully, Dr.Sheikh and staff worked around their schedule to fit me in. BDA took care of me from my initial call, to getting me in the chair quickly, to having the procedure done. Thank you for the prompt service.
T
2 weeks ago
Highest quality and care to patients
My daughters experience was wonderful - communication before her surgery put her at ease and comfortable with her 4 wisdom teeth extraction procedure. I also had work done in the past for an upper dental implant - my experience was also fantastic which is why we drove a great distance to see Dr. Sheikh and his team for my daughter. Dr.Sheikh and his team are to be trusted to provide the highest level of service, care, and professionalism. Don't see another dentist - Dr. Sheikh is truly the best!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Visit for assessment that was long overdue.
Professional, respectful and courteous from start to finish. Dr. Sheikh explained all of the work that needs to be done and answered all of my questions. Marlene took me through the costing and schedule and also answered every question that I had. I have been to other dentists in Brampton/Toronto and I can tell you that Dr. Sheikh and his team will be the only ones who will be working on me. I wish everything in life worked as well as Brampton Dental Arts! Keep up the fantastic work! :)
N
3 weeks ago
excellent painless service
P
4 weeks ago
Full upper Implant
Did any one know how much Dr. charge for full upper Implant and dentures?I would like to have this done. Please let me know. Thanks
J
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr.Shiek was very informative and explain every thing in layman terms. I felt very comfortable speaking with him and the rest of the staff were gems.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional.
Dr. Shiek explained and provided a detailed analysis of the CT scan report, all available options for implant surgery and a detailed estimate. Dr. Sheik and his assistant were so professional and friendly and answered all the questions i had. Very pleased with their approach.
D
1 month ago
Always the best!
M
1 month ago
Great quality service from Dr Sheikh
The dentist is fantastic and very prompt and great with procedures!
F
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service as always. We are extremely comfortable as a family in dealing with Brampton Dental Arts. Dr. sheikh and his entire team is very professional . Would definitely recommend Brampton dental arts to all my friends and colleagues.