Brampton Dental Arts

Dentist

105 Father Tobin Road

Unit 7

Brampton, ON L6R 0W9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bramptondentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable staff. I feel very confident taking my kids and our whole family' dental needs there.
C
1 month ago
My experience at this dental office has been great. Staff are kind and friendly and Dr. Sheikh is patient and calm when explaining the treatment options and he took the time to adress all of my concerns. Everyone made me feel very comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Stellar Care
Everyone is always friendly and exceptionally professional. Dr. Sheikh is always informative and puts you at ease. He always monitors your comfort level . He is very accomplished at what he does. Maria is also very welcoming and friendly. She is very competent. She makes you feel very relaxed. Trish is always friendly and very thorough. She knows her stuff with the insurance companies. She is always accommodating on the phone when you call with requests or cancellations. Kudos to you all.
F
1 month ago
Great!
Great family dentist. Was worried about bringing my toddler for for his first dentist appointment but there was no need as Dr. Sheikh and his staff were great with my child! Highly recommended!
S
2 months ago
The Best...Always!!
Dr. Sheikh is brilliant. Extremely knowledgeable and passionate about his discipline. Friendly, honest, and always walks us through every diagnosis and treatment option. Although he is always in such high demand and very busy, we hardly ever have to wait for our turn as his entire team is very efficient and organized and punctual. Dr. Sheikh takes his time with us and never makes us feel that there's a rush to get us out of the clinic. We have a family of 6 and although we have to drive the 30-40 minutes from Mississauga to Brampton to see Dr. Sheikh we would not go anywhere else.
S
2 months ago
The Best...Always!!
Dr. Sheikh is brilliant. Extremely knowledgeable and passionate about his discipline. Friendly, honest, and always walks us through every diagnosis and treatment option. Although he is always in such high demand and very busy, we hardly ever have to wait for our turn as his entire team is very efficient and organized and punctual. Dr. Sheikh takes his time with us and never makes us feel that there's a rush to get us out of the clinic. We have a family of 6 and although we have to drive the 30-40 minutes from Mississauga to Brampton to see Dr. Sheikh we would not go anywhere else.
B
3 months ago
EXCELENT TO EVERYBODY IN THAT OFFICE!!!!!!!!!
M
3 months ago
It was my first visit at Brampton Dental Arts and I had a great experience. Dr. Sheikh and his staff were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely recommended this clinic to others.
A
4 months ago
Thorough and Informative
Dr. Sheikh's enthusiasm for his work is definitely infectious! While I know not everyone would be interested in seeing a 'slide show' of the procedure they were signing up for I really appreciate that he is willing to take the time to show me all the surgical details. The top notch staff are thorough, organized, and accommodating. I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental work from routine cleaning to implants.
J
4 months ago
Never scared of the dentist now
I've been going here for a few years and I couldn't be happier. Every time I've been the staff has always been amazing and friendly. I've always had bad experiences with dental offices before coming here but I'm so comfortable now. They've really helped my teeth and I appreciate their work.