Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Top of the line service and technology!
I have been a patient at branchview dental care for several years and I trust Dr Persinger and his staff for all of my Dental needs.
P
3 months ago
In the part of Checking out
Was my most surprising aspect, was able to check out in a seperate room with the technician didn't have to wait on line to check out. Thank u and Praise God your the first thats ever happened with.
M
3 months ago
Always a great experience with quality work and overly professional staff!
S
3 months ago
Exceptional service
The staff are always super friendly and knowledgeable. They are by far the best dental office we have ever been with.
H
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Comfortable Atmosphere 😊
A
3 months ago
It was great .
Very sweet people and they went over evrything in detail with me . And told me what i needed done.thank you so much God Bless U all
D
3 months ago
Highly Recommended
Came in as an emergent apprehensive patient and they made me feel so comfortable immediately. Loved Dr Kruskamp she found some good in all my bad. Suzanne just put me at ease instantly. Front staff has excellent customer services skills. It makes going to the dentist so much easier when you are made to feel so accepted.
M
3 months ago
Nice Visit today
Good check up and a very nice staff..
W
3 months ago
Fast outstanding service
I called the office at 7 am on a Monday morning, after having a tooth ache over the weekend. I was given an appointment at 9 am. Unfortunately my condition called for me to be referred to an endodontist which they set up for me. Thanks so much for the prompt and attentive service.
D
3 months ago
I love Branchview Dental
The staff here are always welcoming, patient, flexible, knowledgeable, fair and very nice. They actually care about their patients as well as each other. I am always happy with my experience here. My husband and I are both patients. There are also very short wait times.