Branchview Dental Care


1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Super Satisfied Customer
My wife, 2 kids and myself all attend this practice and get consistent Disney experience every time for the past 3 years
2 days ago
high energy personal and friendliness
very personable office and staff...treated with high customer service and professional and personal care. Very thorough and felt I was cared for in a very professional and caring atmosphere.
3 days ago
Highly Recommended
Always always always AWESOME care!!! Everyone is the office deserves a star!
4 days ago
Excellent service, care,
Care could not be any better!
5 days ago
Friendly, Personable, and Professional
Great Knowledgeable Staff. They always do their best to make you feel at home.
5 days ago
Great service. Very professional
6 days ago
Very Satisfied!
I was new to the area and looking for great quality dental care with professional and friendly staff. The folks at Branchview Dental have been great to work with... easy to get an appointment even when I needed to reschedule. The doctors and staff are great and no problems processing my insurance. I'd definitely recommend Branchview Dental Care to others!
7 days ago
Great Dental Service
I’ve been using Branchview Dental for about 9 yrs. great staff, very professional and when you have a problem they address it quickly. Very satisfied.Fred
7 days ago
Smile savers to the Rescue
Great staff, very thorough, caring! I came in with horrible mouth pain and they we so compassionate. I WILL highly recommend this business!
7 days ago
As Always
As always I am a satisfied patient and wouldn't go anywhere else.