Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
They where excellent all the staff we're very friendly and helpful they made sure I was comfortable the oral surgeon was very good he did an excellent job on removing my tooth pain free he explained everything very well and was very courteous and kind I think everyone there overall was an excellent visit couldn't have asked for better
M
1 day ago
Professional & Friendly
Who would think you could have a great experience at a dentist office? It happens regularly to Branchview Dental Care ... great staff and atmosphere!
J
1 day ago
Always an Excellent Experience
My parents have been taking me to Branchview Dental Care for as long as I can remember, and now that I'm grown and out of the house, I wouldn't even think of scheduling an appointment with anyone else. The staff is always welcoming and friendly, and I feel relaxed and at home whenever I'm there. If you're looking for outstanding dental care, trust me, you'll find it here at Branchview!
H
2 days ago
Beautiful office. Beautiful people.
The staff makes an unpleasant situation more pleasant. I especially like Dr. Persinger who is handsome and sweet. And Kyla is a just a little babydoll, so helpful and kind.
A
2 days ago
Favorite dentist! (Yes, its possible to have one)
Love Brittany and Dr Kennedy! They are the best :)
B
2 days ago
Wonderful service
I have been to several dental practices but this one by far is the best. Great work. Always professional while at the same time treating you like the most important customer they have. Staff works together like family. Love Dr. Kruskamp and her assistants.
M
3 days ago
The whole office staff is very professional but friendly. You feel very comfortable and "at home".
This is the first time in my life that I've been to the dentist for a filling and there was no pain at all. I never knew when I got the shot to numb my mouth. It was amazing. Everyone is the practice is super nice. You can be sure I will tell my friends how great the practice is. This was my first visit for work to be done and I am so happy I picked this practice. I had been thinking of changing dentist for 5 years. Sure wish I had done this sooner.
R
3 days ago
Quality service *Friendly Staff*Cleanliness
I have recommended a lot of folks to Branchview Dentistry. VERY professional and caring staff! Dr. Persinger and Carrie are my favsā™” My boys love going there as well!
S
3 days ago
The Best!!
I have been going to Branchview Dental for 16 years. Dr. Persinger and Kari are the best!! Would recommend 100%.
J
4 days ago
Friendly and
Everyone is courteous and friendly. They make sure you feel no pain. My husband and I recommend them to everyone.