Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 years ago
I had an afternoon appt. but I was called in the morning to see if I wanted to come in earlier due to some changes. It really worked out great for me to come in earlier. As always Dr. Persinger and staff are always professional and provide a feeling of comfort in knowing they care so good at what they do.
D
7 years ago
Friendly, professional, prompt, and caring.
A
7 years ago
make you feel comfortable
K
7 years ago
the patient comes first/NO pain which is so, so, so good/friendly personel at the front desk...........can't say enough good things about my experiences with Dr. Persinger's practice.
F
7 years ago
all the dental assistants, and the dentist are very caring and make you feel comfortable going to the dentist
A
7 years ago
The office has a spa like feeling that makes it easy to relax. The staff are all very pleasant and helpful. My dental work has not been completed but I am very satified so far and anticipate great results.
A
7 years ago
Everything from the time to check in till the time I left was great! Carrie is the best!
A
7 years ago
6 months visit and cleaning
T
7 years ago
The ladies who clean my children's teeth are very sweet, professional and knowledgeable. They make the experience for my kids a piece of cake.
S
7 years ago
Dr Persinger is a knowledgeable dentist with great verbal communication skills and authentic thoughtfulness. He takes the time to discuss treatment options and makes sure all questions and concerns are addressed. Dr Persinger and his entire staff exhibit excellence in patient care. (Feb 2011)