Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 years ago
The environment is very pleasant and enjoyable. Great staff! Dr. Persinger is very personable and takes pride in each patient's teeth and results.
K
7 years ago
Everyone there is friendly, imformative, and caring!
P
7 years ago
Such a fantastic office! My hygenist was so sweet ( i am pretty sure her name is Becky) and even tho we got the date of our appt mixed up the whole staff went out of their way to get us in that day. evryone there was great!
D
7 years ago
great staff; makes a trip to the dentist a fun experience! Beautiful office with state-of-the-art equipment.
D
7 years ago
Everything so far has been great. I'd expected a level of pain but was totally wrong. My experience has been wonderful and I am extremely satisfied with my treatment.
E
7 years ago
my visit was the same as always, great
C
7 years ago
Modern facilities. Always feel that treatment/care is done with the most up-to-date techniques and procedures. Hygienists always do an excellent job of cleaning and performing check-up. Dr. Persinger throughly discusses your dental health and answers any questions. He shows a high level of interest/concern for a patient.
B
7 years ago
Dr. Persinger's staff is always nice and dedicated to making sure you are comfortable.
D
7 years ago
All of the staff are so friendly, and make you feel very comfortable. The dentists are awesome and I would trust them with any work I would have done.
L
7 years ago
I enjoy coming to the Dentist, everyone is friendly and helpful, its like coming to visit family and friends.