Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 years ago
Dr. Bryan Persinger and all his staff are incredibly professional and great at what they do. I have been very pleased and happy with all the services that I have received from Dr. Persinger's office.
T
7 years ago
I recommend your services to friends, relatives & coworkers.
S
7 years ago
Highly patient-focued professional service throughout the office . At all times, care is taken to ensure I understand (1)my treatment options, (2)the processes involved and (3) the comparative results.
A
7 years ago
Excellent, as always, Have been going to Dr. Persinger for a LONG time and I wouldnt go anywhere else!
C
7 years ago
great staff!! So much fun...as much as I don't like going to the dentist I love this office!You guys rock!!!
A
7 years ago
Great doctor and wonderful staff. Very friendly, helpful, caring and understanding. Does great dental work.
R
7 years ago
I was impressed with the kindness shown by all staff. Everyone seemed to be skillful and professional. I look forward to calling this my home for dental care for many years to come.
V
8 years ago
I have been a huge fan of Dr. Persinger and his staff for many years and have nothing but the greatest of compliments to offer. Everyone is friendly and treats our needs as if they are a priority. I have never felt like I was left waiting, nor have I ever left in pain of any kind. This is our family dentist and I would advise anyone who is not client to become one.
P
8 years ago
As always, Dr. Persinger and his staff are pleasant and fun to be around. They always seem to remember what your family has been up to and they ask about it the next time you are in.
B
8 years ago
really enjoy coming to your office