Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 years ago
Always a good experience at this office-the dentists and staff are very pleasant and accomodating. All are very sensitive to any issues such as fearfulness, making it a fairly stress-free experience. Would definitely recommend!
R
8 years ago
Service continues to be excellent
A
8 years ago
Very Professional, Excellent Staff, Highly Recomended.
R
8 years ago
The environment is very pleasant and enjoyable. Great staff! Dr. Persinger is very personable and takes pride in each patient's teeth and results.
M
8 years ago
Dr Persinger , you and your staff are excellent in what you all do.The fear is removed. Thanks
J
8 years ago
glad you could work me in, fast friendly visit,thanks JERRY AMBURN
T
8 years ago
My family has been coming there for 10 years and we feel like family, we love the staff and Dr.Persinger and appreciate the care they provide, especially to my son who was 10 when we started. He has never been afraid of the dentist while growing up, unlike me who was terrified as a child. Thanks for all your care for my family.
L
8 years ago
Everyone from the receptionist you see first right through to the dentist was very pleasant and professional.
C
8 years ago
As a new patient, I felt that all staff members worked well together as a team, and made me feel as comfortable as possible.
A
8 years ago
I have always had an excellent visit with Dr. Persinger and his office staff. They are pleasant, courteous and always answer any questions.