Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 years ago
Dr. Persinger and his team were very responsive when I had an emergency occur on a day the office was normally closed. After leaving a message on the emergency line, Dr. Persinger called me back within 5 minutes and met me at his office less than an hour later. He and his technician spent more than two hours working on the emergency and were so pleasant the entire time. I never felt rushed or as if they were upset having to come to work on their day off. What a great team!
J
8 years ago
overall I was very pleased, as usual.
B
8 years ago
As I would expect, my visit was Great. Everyone was just as nice as I remembered, I am very happy that I became a patient a few years ago an there is no way I would want to change again. Thanks to all for a great visit. It had been awhile since I had been in, so I really like the new office.
F
8 years ago
I was so impressed with my visit to Dr. Persinger's office. The staff was so friendly and knowledgable and the office was run very efficiently. They are up to date on all aspects of care from the sign-in procedure to the X-rays, to the efficient and very thorough examination. VERY state-of-the-art! Dr. Persinger had a great "chair-side" manner and was thorough in his explanations of everything. The office is immaculate and beautiful and it didn't feel cold and "clinical." I would recommend (and will) anyone that needs a excellent dentist to Dr. Persinger from now on.
C
8 years ago
Dr. Persinger and staff set the high standard for patient care. They take a dental visit and make a good experience.Their core values are solid which include patient first care, providing dental work only when needed,and making a dental visit a good experience. I would recommend to anyone needing a dentist with a great support team this where you want to be. Thanks for all the great years of taking care of our family dental needs.
J
8 years ago
Very friendly and knowledgable staff.
C
8 years ago
I would not change a thing. Keep up the good work. You make your patients feel very safe and comfortable.
P
8 years ago
I had a fine visit--the best exam for my teeth ever. Everyone is nice and explains every procedure thoroughly.
A
8 years ago
A great dentist and staff. I have been to several and no one has ever cared about me as a patient as much as them.
A
8 years ago
My appt. went well. I had to wait awhile before my appt, but overall things went well.