Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 years ago
My visit with Dr. Treece went very well. He was gentle, asked if I was okay throughout the procedure, and made sure I was completely comfortable. I seriously did not feel a THING when he numbed me. Excellent experience.
M
9 years ago
GREAT STAFF AND VERY HELPFUL
R
9 years ago
Service continues to be excellent
J
9 years ago
First first, everyone was very nice and and the dentist was very nice. They had modern equitment and I felt i was in good hands here! would recommend him to anybody.
M
9 years ago
excellent. I would just like to know why you did not tell me about the whitening promotion.
C
9 years ago
Highly professional staff, DRs and enviroment. A level of quality you would expect from a Beverly Hills office right here in Concord.
L
9 years ago
Everyone is always friendly and professional. The dentist is no longer a scary place.
R
9 years ago
Consistent excellent service in a timely manner.
A
9 years ago
I feel that I am getting top quality dental care using the latest, cutting edge technology. Staff is personal, caring, intelligent,and competent. I believe Dr. Persinger to be tops in his field.
E
9 years ago
As always, I experienced great customer care and professional service from everyone at Dr. Persinger's office. I always recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist! :)