Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 years ago
great staff; makes a trip to the dentist a fun experience! Beautiful office with state-of-the-art equipment.
K
8 years ago
i had an excellent experience as as always!
D
8 years ago
Everything so far has been great. I'd expected a level of pain but was totally wrong. My experience has been wonderful and I am extremely satisfied with my treatment.
J
8 years ago
I was very nervous to get a crown, however, Dr. Persinger and his staff made me feel at ease prior to the procedure. On the day of, everything that was being done was explained to me. I felt no pain at all!! Dr. Persinger did an amazing job; I didn't even feel the needles from the shots. I was constantly asked if I was O.K. and felt at ease throughout the procedure.
M
8 years ago
Dr. Persinger & staff have been taking care of my teeth for several years and I am completely satisfied. My wife & I are both quite pleased.
R
8 years ago
Was very surprised at how friendly everyone was. Will definitely refer you to other friends.
A
8 years ago
The staff are very courteous and professional. Answered all the questions I had and explained everything to me.
L
8 years ago
Very good service as always.
F
8 years ago
very caring about being pain free and comfortable during procedeure.
B
8 years ago
Office staff is wonderful and service is excellent!