Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
My experience has been great. The staff is very attentive and always gives helpful tips that have provided preventive care for me at home.
C
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
My first visit to Branchview was a great experience. Everyone was courteous and professional. I am glad to see an office open on a Saturday with full service.
L
2 weeks ago
Emergency Pediatric Dental Care
The staff from the front desk up to the dentists we saw were OUTSTANDING! We came in after my son endured major trauma to his two front teeth and the staff was so good with him. They even consulted with his regular pediatric dentist to make sure we were comfortable with our decision. I'm so grateful to everyone in the office that came in even to check on us. The Dr even called even though it was late to make sure my son was ok.
S
2 weeks ago
Had an appointment for my broken tooth, everyone was very polite, listened to my concerns and am on my way to a healthier mouth. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Persinger
Dr. Persinger is the BEST!! He is extremely knowledable about his work. He takes his patients care personally. It matters to him. Gentle care and give him and his staff, and his office, nothing less than 5 stars. Could give 10 if there was 10 stars.
K
3 weeks ago
Very happy
Staff is very friendly & gentle. They made me feel very comfortable even though I hate going to the dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Lack of Communication with Patients
I was there for a crown and filling. They were supposed to call in medication and did not. The crown was done in one visit (which I had not been told this - which is fine). I was there for 4 1/2 hours - of that I was left alone with little or no explanation for an hour. I was there for a 9 a.m. appointment and left at 1:30 p.m. I had a 1:30 appointment elsewhere which they said I would make - which I was unable to. Their work is good but my time is valuable also!
L
3 weeks ago
Branchview Dental Service Saves The Day!
Let's just say that my day started out with an unexpected twist. After getting up on Saturday morning and starting my day I had quite a surprise. My veneer just fell off. This was on a tooth very close to the front of my mouth. Needless to say I was a little traumatized due to the fact our weekend was completely full of places to go and people to see. I called Branchview and they were able to work me in within the hour and saved the day. Thanks so very much to Dr. Kennedy and staff. A smile is a wonderful thing. I will never take it for granted again.
V
3 weeks ago
5-Star Dental Practice
A 5-star experience from the moment I walked in the door. The modern facilities get 5-stars as does the entire friendly, courteous staff. Jessica, my hygienist, gets 5 stars for providing me with the best, most thorough cleaning ever! Dr Kennedy gets 5 stars as well, not only for my exam but also for thoroughly and professionally explaining my treatment plan going forward. I highly recommend Branchview!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality!
Awesome staff and dentist very professional and flexible scheduling!!