Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Super Satisfied Customer
My wife, 2 kids and myself all attend this practice and get consistent Disney experience every time for the past 3 years
P
5 months ago
high energy personal and friendliness
very personable office and staff...treated with high customer service and professional and personal care. Very thorough and felt I was cared for in a very professional and caring atmosphere.
S
5 months ago
Ok
Ok a little strange the assistant/technician was very nice and talkative while cleaning my teeth and doing the preliminary xrays . Then the Dr comes in and the conversation goes to pure technical talk with using you me in the third person . “ the patient states she may grind , the patient states she fell off her bike 35 years ago “ I wanted to yell hey I am right here does the actual Dr want to soeak with me ? Guess what shr didnt ! I was then given ( at check out ) the option for a crown and veneers . Then I get a bill saying my annual check up that was supposed to be free based on my insurance , that I was told was covered , before making the appointment, my insurance was not in network. Very disappointing nothing was fixed and now I will have to start all over again ! One last thing I received the check from my carrier delivered it to the place and the girl was like wheres the eob ? I said I don’t have it and she said this doesn’t work without the eob ! I said should I take the check back until i find it or get it ? And she said nooooooo you leave that check here ! I thought am I being punked ?
L
5 months ago
Highly Recommended
Always always always AWESOME care!!! Everyone is the office deserves a star!
R
5 months ago
Excellent service, care,
Care could not be any better!
D
5 months ago
Friendly, Personable, and Professional
Great Knowledgeable Staff. They always do their best to make you feel at home.
J
5 months ago
Great service. Very professional
R
5 months ago
Very Satisfied!
I was new to the area and looking for great quality dental care with professional and friendly staff. The folks at Branchview Dental have been great to work with... easy to get an appointment even when I needed to reschedule. The doctors and staff are great and no problems processing my insurance. I'd definitely recommend Branchview Dental Care to others!
F
5 months ago
Great Dental Service
I’ve been using Branchview Dental for about 9 yrs. great staff, very professional and when you have a problem they address it quickly. Very satisfied.Fred
G
5 months ago
Smile savers to the Rescue
Great staff, very thorough, caring! I came in with horrible mouth pain and they we so compassionate. I WILL highly recommend this business!