Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Friendly and
Everyone is courteous and friendly. They make sure you feel no pain. My husband and I recommend them to everyone.
J
5 days ago
This was my two girls first dentist visit and it was the best experience. The women at the front desk were very inviting and friendly. The girls hygienist Brittany was so good with girls. She made them feel so at ease. Dr. Kennedy was so patient and kind with them also.
K
6 days ago
5 stars in EVERY aspect!!!
I have never experienced such tenderness and sweetness from a dental staff such as this one!! From the time I walked in and out of the door, I felt like royalty!!! I was long overdue to find a dentist and staff and I'm SO glad that I have now found one to call my dental home!!
G
1 week ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
Went to see Dr. Kennedy for my regular cleaning and checkup and Brittany was the Hygienist who did the cleaning. Brittany was very gentle, always concerned about my comfort and if there was any pain. She has a great personality and is very professional and proficient at her work. Dr. Kennedy was very pleasant and thorough in her work as well. And as always the front desk staff was smiling and friendly. Dental visits just don't get any better than this!
R
1 week ago
Professional and Experienced
Brandy and Dr. Persinger always provide experienced and professional care. They are both so wonderful and competent in what they do and are also so personable. They actually make a visit to the dentists office enjoyable. I always receive expert dental care and explanations of any dental issues I may be experiencing.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Serrvice
Brandi is the BEST. She always has a smile ,professional and friendly, I enjoy going to the dentist and that is something that I have not always been able to say.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My family has been coming to Branchview Dentistry for several years and have always had a good experience. Everyone who works here are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Branchview Dentistry
S
2 weeks ago
Overall, I love Branchview!
I love my hygienist. She is pleasant, caring and thorough. I missed seeing Dr. Kruskamp today. I understand she needs a well-deserved vacation. This is my second time seeing Dr. Conrad for qn exam and would not recommend him to folks who want to feel like their dentist is kind and caring. I need that reassurance because of my dental phobia. Dr. Kruskamp has always been wonderful and sensitive to that. Today Dr. Conrad left the room without even saying goodbye. He should be encouraged not to be rude even if he is not much of a people person. Overall, I love Branchview Dental, though.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
L
2 weeks ago
Cleaning was Great
Brandi always does a great job! Dr Persinger is always very personable and office staff is professional.