Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
As Always
As always I am a satisfied patient and wouldn't go anywhere else.
O
3 months ago
Excellent service
I have visited this office twice and every time my experience as a patient has always been pleasant and professional. I am very apprehensive about going to the dentist, but staff always makes me feel comfortable and very welcoming they answer all my questions and concerns.
C
3 months ago
My experience today with Branch view Dental was very professional and pleasant from the receptionist (Danielle) to the hygienist (Brittany), and the dentist (Dr. Kevin). I only wish my current dental insurance through "Met Life" was in network. The entire team I dealt with today meshed in a grand way. I can certainly see why their overall rating(s) are over the top, as they should be. Keep up the awesome job!!! Respectfully, Celestine "T"
J
3 months ago
All of the staff at Branchview dental are kind and attentive. Kim and Dr. Conway make an awesome team, there is mutual respect, and excellent team work. I'm a slightly difficult patient but these two always take time to answer all of my questions, I always feel like I'm the only patient he has to care for that day. Everything flows very well in the office from check in to check out, the receptionist help find the appointment that best fits your schedule and are always nice. This office is also great with the pediatric population, my children are seen here as well and love the staff!!
I
3 months ago
Friendly people along with great service
First time going to this place and it was awesome. :) I love that they can operate outside my work schedule also!
V
3 months ago
Professional
I was an emergency work in. After sitting in the room for an hour the dentist came in looked at my teeth and suggested dentures. My teeth could not be saved because they were in such bad shape. Spoke with finance which told me I had to pay 2400 just to have the impressions made. Told them I couldn't do that. So after all that instead of offering to pull the tooth that I went in there for, I walked out the same way I walked in. In pain.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, newest technology, professional and friendly staff
C
3 months ago
Excellent service and staff!
I came in for a cleaning this week and Laurin, whom cleans my teeth, was great as always!! I've been going to Branchview Dental Care for several years now and have not had an issue with any aspect of my visit. I would recommend Branchview Dental Care to anyone looking for an great place for excellent dental care and service.
K
3 months ago
Everyone is super friendly and very professional! I have and will continue to recommend people to Branchview Dental.
O
3 months ago
That’s the second time I visited this clinic, it’s been fantastic.