Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly Staff, Short wait times
I have been a patient at Branchview for a few years. The staff are professional and courteous and make you feel like family. They are knowledgeable and help educate me and my family on ways to support our best possible dental health. Best overall practice by far. My insurance (BCBS) is out of network but they work with me on payment options that suit my needs. And they have the best Brandi in town.
P
3 weeks ago
I was seen the same day that I called, and even though I am not a fan of any dentist, I want to say that everyone could have not been nicer and more professional.
M
4 weeks ago
Communication
My appointment was at 9:00 am for a filling and a crown. Medication was supposed to be called in - it wasn't. The crown was to be made and applied - not a temporary one. I had not been told that either. I was left in the chair for an hour with little or no explanation. I was there for 4 1/2 hours. I was assured I would be able to make a 1:30 appointment elsewhere. I left at 1:40 unable to make my other appointment. The quality of work is good - but my time is just as valuable as their's.
G
1 month ago
Awesome.
K
1 month ago
Highway Robbery
They charged $2200 for eight tooth extractions with insurance. They claimed they are not a part of any insurance networks. They wanted $2500 each for upper and lower dentures. Save your money, predatory dental office.
A
1 month ago
Best Denist visit!
I was seen today For my normal cleaning. Britney was the assistant who is going to do my cleaning and I was seeing Dr. Kennedy. Britney was awesome she took her time cleaning my teeth and making sure they were all shiny and smooth Aunt for my normal cleaning. Britney was the assistant who is going to do my cleaning and I was seeing Dr. Kennedy. Britney was awesome she took her time cleaning my teeth and making sure they were all shiny and smooth. She is also very friendly we talked about me helping my brother move this weekend and about the weather. She has very good bedside manner. Dr. Kennedy was awesome too she looked at my teeth and have a little small talk about moving. I didn't feel rushed at all. This is the best dentist I have ever been to. I will definitely be recommending y'all to all my friends at work. Thank you for your great service to your patients
C
1 month ago
Great care & service with consideration of time.
I recently had to cancel my appointment and the Staff took the time to reschedule, working me in within a few days. As my schedule was extremely tight that day, the Staff and Doctor took great care to service my needs in a highly professional manner with timely and efficient fashion. This allowed me to keep my booked appointments without interruption. I am very appreciative of their excellent care and consideration.
D
1 month ago
Efficient ,professional, and friendly
Dr Persinger takes pride in his work and makes sure I'm completely comfortable during a procedure. He takes his time and does quality work. The entire staff is friendly and professional.
K
1 month ago
Great job. I always feel comfortable here
J
1 month ago
Always the best dental visits
Very professional and friendly. I actually enjoy my exams and cleanings !