Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
I couldn't ask ask for any better service anywhere.
D
2 weeks ago
Dental
Always a pleasant experience, I choose to drive over an hour from a different state to get the quality service and overall friendliness of Dr. P’s office
C
2 weeks ago
First Time Experience
It’s been some years since I had seen a dentist and am so happy that I made the decision to visit Branchview Dental Care. Bethany my hygienist and Dr. Kennedy were both professional and caring. The relaxing atmosphere definitely helped. I would absolutely recommend Branchview Dental Care to friends and family.
K
2 weeks ago
Great dental practice!
I love how friendly all the staff are! The treatment and procedures are always top notch and professional. They really care about your mouth health and appearance AND I actually enjoy coming to the dentist.
N
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Great experience! The staff was very friendly, welcoming and professional. I had a great first time experience and will be making Branchview Dental my new home.
C
2 weeks ago
Nice facility and nicer people. Modern, professional and very comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff. Latest technology . Routeen check up and clean . Very thorough exam. Scheduel on time.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
All of the dentists and staff are excellent!!! I always recommend Branchview Dental when someone is in need of dental services!
B
2 weeks ago
Dr Leighton Kennedy,DDS
Dr Kennedy and staff are the best ever! She just did a crown for me, no pain whatsoever! Beautiful work, color and fit match perfectly!
T
2 weeks ago
The Best Staff and Dentist in the World.. Warm, Friendly and very much like family..Thanks so much..