Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
People were friendly.Top of the line equipment. Very knowledgeable staff.
D
1 month ago
root canal
very professional and did a great job on the procedure!
P
1 month ago
Miscommunication
I have had my wisdom teeth removal scheduled for about a month and a half. When I got there and signed the consent form I was told the procedure could not be done because no one called me in early to sign the consent form, and I had already taken the medicine I was told to take making the form I signed the day of null and void. This was nothing like my first appointment which was fantastic. Hopefully they will be so again for my next consult.
R
1 month ago
Pediatric visit
I love how this office is kid friendly! They have a section on the side set up as a mini play room for kids to keep busy! The front desk administrators are very friendly and go the extra mile to assist you in your needs. The dental assistant that worked on my 2 year olds teeth was great! She took the time to let him get to know her and tried to personalize everything with him. The Dentist however was all business did not think he was rude or mean just not very kid friendly.
T
1 month ago
Great
Very friendly and helpful an highly professional
S
1 month ago
The staff made me feel very comfortable. They were very friendly yet professional and did a great job with ensuring I was taken care of.
J
1 month ago
we love u guys best place ever
B
1 month ago
Highly professional and very friendly
Made being at the dentist a pleasant experience. They where great. The best. Yes I would recommend this office to others.
C
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Always a great experience. The staff is always smiling and friendly. I've never had a less than satisfying experience at Branchview Dental Care!
T
1 month ago
great people
Very good people, great professionals