Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
The Best Staff and Dentist in the World.. Warm, Friendly and very much like family..Thanks so much..
D
2 weeks ago
Branchview Dental is the BEST!!
I have been a patient for over 10 years and I absolutely love the entire staff, from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the doctors. I travel from Charlotte for my visits and wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you Brandy, Dr. Persinger and the rest of the office. You guys make coming to the dentist a pleasure!!! I will forever be a patient at this office!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Very impressed with level of knowledge, interest in getting to know the patients and services to patient.
M
3 weeks ago
Annual Teeth Cleaning
Dr. Kennedy is a smart and honest dentist. She helps keep my smile bright and cavity free.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional Very informative Explained every aspect of the visit Very knowledge Very friendly
M
3 weeks ago
Accommodating, kind and professional
It was in August of last year when I needed all 4 wisdom teeth removed. I chose Branchview to do it. I was treated very well and that is why I scheduled with them again. It has been a little while since I received dental care and even without insurance, it didn't cost a ridiculous amount. I will recommend this office to anyone and plan on taking my son to them as well. I appreciate their care and dedication to the ensuring patient comfort.
H
3 weeks ago
Lovely place with excellent staff!
I had never been here before but was referred by a friend. Once I walked into the office I was immediately impressed. The ladies at the front desk were friendly and helpful and the woman who worked me up for the Dr was very informative. When the Dr came in she laid it all out for me and ultimately I left satisfied by my visit with full intent to return again and recommend them to others.
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
This is the best dentist team I have ever been to and that is saying a lot from a guy who use to have a dreaded now I look forward to going. (Well as much as you can look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. K, Tayrn , Laurin and Taylor are always bright and cheerful and treat me great! Just like an old friend.
T
3 weeks ago
New Patient ----Highly Recommend!
Today was my first visit to Branchview Dental Care and I was very impressed. From the front desk to paying my bill and in between, everyone was welcoming and so friendly. Jessica did a fabulous job on cleaning my teeth. Brittany was so helpful and super sweet. Dr. Kruskamp was very attentive and answered all my questions. I never felt uncomfortable or rushed. You get personalized attention the entire time you are there. I have found my new dentist! I highly recommend Branchview Dental Care!
H
3 weeks ago
Great Staff and Great Care
Can’t say enough about how kind, personable and professional the staff is from the doctors to the front office!! Lauren was one of the best hygienist I have ever had!!