Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great staff
Great friendly staff I like that Dr. Kruskamp is a gentle dentist she will make sure your not in pain or Limited as possible throughout your procedure. They are helping me restore my teeth at reasonable prices for quality work.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
The staff at Branchview Dental go above and beyond to make my family feel comfortable at each visit. The dentists listen to our concerns and help explain any dental procedures we may have. The hygienists are TOP NOTCH!
A
4 weeks ago
High quality
Love the staff and quality of care given
J
1 month ago
I've been coming to your office since 2001. That is when I moved to Concord. You made the transition very easy. Your service and staff is the best. I moved this past Dec. to Fort Mill and drive 50 miles for my visits and have no intentions of looking for another dentist.
L
1 month ago
Thorough Care
It wasn't until my kids had cleanings at Branchview Dental Care that I realized what we were missing. From the cleaning to the service, this place has every aspect figured out. I'm very impressed!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly
Nice staff and easy to get an appointment. A little pricey but a nice place.
B
1 month ago
Good people, quick and easy to work with
Like the title says, good staff from the front desk to the assistants, to the dentists. Fair prices if no insurance, and short get to you times. It helps me greatly that they are open 7-7 weekdays too. Thanks!!
J
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly Service
From the moment you enter the office to the time you leave you feel very comfortable and well taken care of. For those of us who are retired and our insurance doesn't cover dentistry, they offer a very reasonable plan. We are very pleased with this office and all of the staff. We would recommend them to anyone needing a dentist.
C
1 month ago
Very professional, fast and clean!
After not visiting a Dentist in about a year, I had my very first appointment with Branchview Dental today. I must say this establishment was not only welcoming but also very professional. My hygienist was so nice, knowledgeable and funny. She truly made me feel like family. The dentist who performed my exam was also very knowledgeable and warm. I was in and out with an hour or so. I will not only come back to Branchview but I will recommend all of my family and friends! So blessed to have found a new Dental Family!
K
1 month ago
Professional and personable!
I absolutely love Laurin and Dr Kruskamp! They are very professional as well as personable. I have recommended Branchview Dental before and will continue to in the future.