Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Cheated on my regular Dentist
Had super convenient hours. The office was very nicely updated and upgraded. Service was quick. No long waits for Doc to be ready between patients. Very little wasted time. Even scheduling was easy with no wait.
M
3 months ago
Great Service
Great!!! Team is very attentive.
K
3 months ago
Great customer service
Everybody was very friendly and very accommodating. I had to reschedule my cleaning appointment because of Work but the office was very nice and worked with me. Christine did a great job cleaning my teeth and was very patient with me. Her and Dr.Conway took time to answer my questions.
M
3 months ago
Very professional, warm, and knowledgeable.
I had not been to the dentist in many years and I felt very comfortable and relaxed at this practice . I am glad I went for a cleaning and met this wonderful staff and Dr Persinger. If you are not happy with your current dentist please go see them you will be glad you did!
T
3 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and very thorough
Christine and Dr. Conway were fantastic. My daughter and I both went in for cleanings. We were both accommodated in back to back time slots and Christine was great with get us both cleaned in a timely manner. Dr. Conway was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had with his recommended treatment plan for pulling my wisdom teeth and putting sealants on my daughters teeth. I couldn't be happier with this practice.
C
3 months ago
Great first impression!
Came into the office as a new patient with an issue of one of my teeth being cracked. The front office staff we're very personable and friendly. I had nearly 0 wait time. My hygienist was named Taryn and besides being beautiful she made me feel completely comfortable. She was very thorough and very professional. Dr. Bradley Conway was my dentist and he too was very friendly and very professional. They explained my needs as far as a treatment plan and explained in terms that I could understand some of the issues I am having with my teeth. The office is very clean and nicely decorated. Their equipment seems to be state of the art. Today's appointment was an initial examination with x-rays as well as a cleaning. I had no issues with anything performed at this visit. Nothing but high praise. They were able to set me up with an appointment for tomorrow to fix the cracked tooth… Yes that's right, they have Saturday hours. 😃
K
3 months ago
The service is great, people friendly very professional and love their hours fix in with my schedule. Very detail in letting you know what is being done and showing what they are doing . Thanks
M
3 months ago
Delightful Experience
My girls love coming to Branchview dental. They enjoy having their teeth cleaned by Carrie. Wonderful staff who are very helpful.
S
3 months ago
Great Experience & Caring Attitude
Everyone was very welcoming and professional. They provided personalized care with smiles and laughter. They ensured that I was comfortable, happy, and well informed about my care. I am quite pleased that they are my new dental provider. I would highly recommend.
T
3 months ago
Very professional
Dr Conway extracted 2 wisdom teeth today. Needless to say I worked myself up over nothing. He was done before I knew it, never felt a thing. Branchview has an amazing staff also. Thanks for taking great care of me.