Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Thank you for making our dentist visit one to remember. Nora Mason has told everyone how excited she was to go to the dentist. Carrie is such a wonderful hygienist great with my girls!
S
1 month ago
Quick and painless
I love Dr. Kennedy! She's always very pleasant and is exceptional at what she does! I had to go in for a correction to a previous filling by a different provider that resulted in further cavity development. I didn't feel a thing! Checking in, the procedure and checking out/paying took much less time than expected. Job well done!
R
1 month ago
Very Nice People and Professional
Had a tooth extracted. The experience was good as it gets for such a procedure. Would recommend this Dental Practice to anyone needing dental care.
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
We have used Branchview for years and are very happy with the dental care we receive there.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Had my first visit today, the girls at the front desk were very warm, and nice. The hygienist was very patient and explained everything very well, and was very sweet to my son as well. The doctor was very good as well, and spoke to me how I would understand. We will be going back!
P
2 months ago
"Super Professionals!"
I received very a very cordial greeting and was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism during the entire time I was there in the office. The hygienist (don't remember her name) was "super professional" and very caring.
B
2 months ago
I go to branch view office because of Dr Persinger's gentleness and taking time to make me feel comfortable. I will continue to go to him.
D
2 months ago
Everyone was the best. They were concerned about me being so nervous. Dr Kennedy worked on my front right tooth
A
2 months ago
Lauren is an awesome hygienist. I love my visits there!!!
U
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Great Service
The office was very nice. The wait time to go back did not take long at all, even with 4 or 5 people waiting before me. The staff was very friendly and and explained things very thoroughly. I was in and out and still received excellent service.