Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 month ago
First visit was great
I was very pleased with the level of care and professionalism I received. I was able to be seen within a couple of days and I was grateful for that.
V
1 month ago
I found everyone to be really nice and wanting to make me as comfortable as possible. I was really upset over some past issues at another dental office and the nurse attending me was so sweet and understanding. I could not find another office's staff as helpful. I would recomend this dentist to anyone needing care. Dr. Persinger is just great and very caring. My experience today was exactly what I have been looking for.
A
2 months ago
We love Dr. Kennedy and staff!!
N
2 months ago
Great staff and service!
J
2 months ago
My new favorite dentist!
I'm glad I found this place. Can't wait to go back.
P
2 months ago
Professional, Clean & very informative !!
My wife made my appointment because I had a broken tooth. She told me she heard good things about this place. She heard right! They were all very nice & friendly. They made me feel comfortable and explained any questions I had. I will be getting three teeth pulled so I will share that experience after that appointment. If you want a nice affordable dental office choose this location. The place was so clean. I watched tv in the chair while I waited. I was very impressed! 5 stars !!!!!
N
2 months ago
prompt, professional, friendly, and informative
R
2 months ago
Brandy the Tooth Fairy
Brandy did a great job working on my teeth and cleaning them this morning. She's easy to work with and administers only small amounts of pain. I almost enjoy visiting every 6 months. This is from a terrible patient that hates to go to the dentist. Dr Persinger is great also and I am happy to have found a new dental home.
A
2 months ago
Laurin was a rockstar!
I can almost be sure that not every child has as much fun at the dentist as my little guy had this week. His cleaning with Laurin and Dr. Kruskamp was the highlight of his day. He laughed and cooperated with them enjoying their personalities! In a word, they were perfect! It made my heart so happy to see him treated so sweetly. Thank you so much for the care you provide so beautifully!
I
2 months ago
Everybody is very professional and super nice
Everybody super professional it was cold in that room and they offer me a blanket it was Nice. That time I spent in the Dental office it was very pleasant and time went fast. love this place!!!! ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”Very pleasant for a dental office ๐Ÿ˜