Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Today was my first visit and everyone was so friendly, and my teeth are supper clean! Would highly recommend this place!
B
3 months ago
Christina dental hygienist. You are the best!!
G
3 months ago
I have been coming here just a short while,but the first visit i had there was on a saturday and everyone was so nice,esp to be saturday,Wait time was short,work was great and pain free.Dr.Conway was great,and would be highly recommended.
V
3 months ago
I usually visit Branchview for my dental cleaning, and always has been a great experience! Now I am under a crown treatment with Dr. Kennedy, then confirmed they are all very professional and provide an excellent service!
S
3 months ago
Good experience
Probably the best experience to a dentist office I’ve ever had. Friendly staff and great atmosphere.
T
3 months ago
All around great experience.
Great staff. Brandi needs a raise. That is all.
R
3 months ago
Positive experience
Had two cavitys that they drilled and filled. Very happy with the office visit.
R
3 months ago
Great Office
This is a great office, the dentist was gentle and lovely, the staff very helpful. If you can say a dentist visit is enjoyable, this is a great office.
V
3 months ago
Professional & Outstsnding Customer Service
Dr. Leighton Kennedy is out of this world! I am not a fan of dentist due to rude and careless work but she makes every visit relaxing and is so professional. Absolutely love her!!
P
3 months ago
Great dentist awesome staff