Branchview Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Lee-Ann Drive NE

Concord, NC 28025

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
New Patient ----Highly Recommend!
Today was my first visit to Branchview Dental Care and I was very impressed. From the front desk to paying my bill and in between, everyone was welcoming and so friendly. Jessica did a fabulous job on cleaning my teeth. Brittany was so helpful and super sweet. Dr. Kruskamp was very attentive and answered all my questions. I never felt uncomfortable or rushed. You get personalized attention the entire time you are there. I have found my new dentist! I highly recommend Branchview Dental Care!
H
4 weeks ago
Great Staff and Great Care
Can’t say enough about how kind, personable and professional the staff is from the doctors to the front office!! Lauren was one of the best hygienist I have ever had!!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I highly recommend Branchview Dental Care. The staff is always easy to work with and they truly appreciate your business.
K
4 weeks ago
Great team!
I had a great experience! Especially with Laurin my dental hygienist. Super friendly and personable! Even though I had the bad news of some cavities. Everyone was super friendly and helpful! I’ve been coming here for almost 5 years.
C
4 weeks ago
Life Long Patient
I have never been to a dentist that cares so much about their patients! I appreciate their commitment to outstanding dental service as well as customer service.
L
1 month ago
Top Notch Dental Care
I am a new patient & was blown away during my first visit today. Everyone was so friendly, helpful & knowledgeable ....Every single person! Very clean, serene environment with up-to-date features. Dr. Kennedy was awesome; really made me feel that she cared about my dental health; explained things in manner which I understood. Brittany did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, listening to my concerns and talking with me about my dental history; she was so sweet and really made me feel comfortable on my 1st visit. The lady that did my X-rays was extremely nice as well. Wonderful experience from start to finish! Give them a try and I guarantee you will feel the same way. I’m so happy to have found my forever Dental family @ Branchview!
G
1 month ago
Best care anywhere.
Great work, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Kennedy is the best Dentist around. Highly recommend anyone to use them for all your dental needs.
K
1 month ago
Love Dr Kruskamp!
I’ve had a lot of work that needed to be attended to and Dr Kruskamp has been so helpful along the way! The staff is friendly, the doctor is gentle so I feel no pain, and the office is understanding of my needs. I’m glad I found my permanent dentist!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service
My wait time was short, my son, who is 9, enjoyed his 1st visit. The office staff displayed great customer service, were prompt, and very thorough with our exams.
I
1 month ago
Wonderful service
I have been a patient of Dr. Persinger’s for about 18 years. He is wonderful! I do not trust anyone else and drive over 2 hours every 6 months for my dental cleanings so I can see him. Brandy is the hygenist that usually cleans my teeth and she is great as well. Everyone here is friendly and provides great customer servie. Highly recommended!