Brandenburg Family Dentistry

Dentist

1120 High St.

Brandenburg, KY 40108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Unscheduled Visit with Great Results
Had a dental emergency come up and called for an appointment. They were glad to help and got me an appointment quickly. Everything went as it always does when I visit this office - perfect. Thorough, friendly and always pays attention to the details and most importantly, the patient. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks again for taking care of me.
P
3 days ago
Kind and compassionate caregivers.
I had two fillings done today (The numbness has just worn off.) Dr. Denton, the hygienist and office staff were all kind and compassionate, as well as professional, toward a silly old woman who gets very nervous when having dental work done. Very satisfied with experience today.
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Patricia, I am so glad that your dental visit went so well. We appreciate you as a patient and will always strive to make your procedure as comfortable as possible. Sincerely, Dr. Bill Denton
D
2 weeks ago
Consistant excellent service
Employees are always friendly and professional. They strive to make procedures as painless as possible, which I greatly appreciate!
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Diana, It was a pleasure to visit with you during your recent appointment. I'm glad things went well and look forward to giving you more good news at your next check up. Dr. Denton
G
4 weeks ago
Family is the key word
They work hard to get their professional work done right and treat you better than family. They are my family dental professionals.
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Gordon, Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback. We are also glad to claim you as a member of our dental family. Your loyalty is very much appreciated. Say hello to Bonnie. Dr. Bill
B
1 month ago
Excellent, as always!
Always know what to expect and I am never disappointed. The entire staff always treats me like family and the process is always perfect. My visit lasted less than an hour and everything went smoothly. Highly recommend.
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Bruce, Always great to receive wonderful review from a great patient. Thanks, Dr. Bill
M
2 months ago
Great staff, Dr Denton is a great dentist, pain free, awesome chair side manor.
Very informative, great service, have had other dentists in the past. Moved away for a while and came back. I drive 45 minutes to go there because he is such a good dentist, 5 stars for Dr Denton and staff.
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Mike, Thank you SO MUCH for your continued loyalty and kind remarks about me and my staff. It has been my pleasure to know you for many years and to help you with any dental problem that may arise. We exist because of fine patients like you. Sincerely, Dr. Bill Denton
A
3 months ago
Best Team Ever
They have a great team. Make you comfortable. Explain everything they are doing and why. Professional, funny, and friendly. I would recommend to anyone. I will never go anywhere else.
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Andrea, This is Dr. Denton. Thank you for your kind review. We always try to do our very best. We are serious about our work but try to make patient experiences comfortable as possible in a fun atmosphere.
P
3 months ago
High 5! Thanks Dr. Denton and staff!
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Thanks Phil. We appreciate your loyalty. High 5 back to you. Dr. Bill Denton
L
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, excellent service
I had an abscess and was in a lot of pain. I was able to be seen the same day I called and get the medication needed to help.My follow up apt was made without a long wait. The staff was very pleasant and Dr Denton and his nurse made me feel very comfortable.Thank you all.
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Lisa, This is Dr. Denton. I hope you are having some relief now. Thank you for your kind comments.
R
5 months ago
As always first rate service
Over the years I have had a significant amount of dental work at Brandenburg Family Dentistry. Dr. Denton and staff have always provided me with great service and a pleasant atmosphere. They really care about providing top quality service.
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Mr. Tennyson. This is Dr. Bill Denton. Thank you so much for your kind comments regarding your dental visits and treatment here. It is always a pleasure to see you. We look forward to continuing the same level of care. Thanks again