Brandenburg Family Dentistry

Dentist

1120 High St.

Brandenburg, KY 40108

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Emergency visit
Thank you to Dr.Denton and staff for seeing my child after an accident. Everyone was so kind, calm, and supportive to me and my child! You all made this experience memorable in a positive way! Thanks for all you do!
R
9 months ago
Excellent customer service and superb dental work performed
Dr Denton and his staff were great! Very informative about my procedure and options. His staff is professional and easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist, and actually did just before my appointment!
T
10 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!!!!!
We always have a wonderful visit with our dentist office. All the staff are so sweet and caring with all ages. They care about your time and make visits as efficient as possible. I would recommend anyone.
A
10 months ago
Welcoming
My boys feel at ease and comfortable coming to this dental practice. Great Customer Service
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Thanks Angie for your kind comments. We try very hard to make your experience here as pleasant as possible. Dr. Bill Denton
D
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was met in the waiting room with a smile by Leslie. She examined, x-rayed and cleaned my teeth professionally. She always makes this experience a pleasant one. Doctor Denton is always friendly and has a story to tell. I like this. Many people dread their dental appointments. I enjoy mine because I really enjoy my time spent there!!!!
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Donna, Thank you for your kind comments. Lesley is an awesome hygienist. Our practice is fortunate to have her help take care of excellent patients like you and Floyd. Dr. Bill Denton
G
11 months ago
Super!
The staff were friendly and efficient.
E
11 months ago
Leslie did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She is very friendly and professional.
L
1 year ago
Excellent service
Dr. Denton and staff are wonderful. I would not go anywhere else! I had a dental emergency and they were able to book me an appointment within a few days. I absolutely recommend this dental office to everyone who wants to be treated as if they were part of this dental family. Thank you Dr. Denton and staff for your thoughtfulness.
B
1 year ago
I was very pleased with the service you provided and the promptness getting an appointment. You are very professional and aim to please. Thanks again for your compassion.
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Betty, Thanks so much for taking the time respond to your recent visit with such kind comments. Sincerely, Dr. Bill Denton
P
1 year ago
Friendly and efficient care !!!!