Brandenburg Family Dentistry

Dentist

1120 High St.

Brandenburg, KY 40108

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
I have been a patient for many years and have always been very pleased with the service provided. The staff is always friendly and make my visit as comfortable as possible. Everything is explained in detail, also, which I appreciate. Thank you!
N
4 years ago
It is always a pleasant experience here. And this is a dentists office!
C
4 years ago
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist! Wonderful staff! Dr Denton and Leslie, you are the best! Thanks so much!
A
4 years ago
Good professional care is always given my grandchildren by both the doctor and staff.
J
4 years ago
First, I would like to start out by saying Dr. Denton "keeps it real". Second, his office is comforting and staff is great! I came from another local dentist office that referred me here. Lastly, ask yourself one question: Why go to just any dentist office? When you can get the real deal and leave with the brightest smile:)
G
4 years ago
Very personel, great care staff.
R
4 years ago
Dr. Denton is an excellent dentist. I would recommend him to anyone that wants quality care. His staff is professional and friendly. As always, my visit today was wonderful.
A
5 years ago
love your office. the girls are extremely nice and office is efficient. Dr. Denton is an excellent dentist.
A
5 years ago
love your office. the girls are extremely nice and office is efficient. Dr. Denton is an excellent dentist.