Brandenburg Family Dentistry

Dentist

1120 High St.

Brandenburg, KY 40108

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Very professional
Everyone at the dentist office was very helpful and very courteous I would recommend them to everyone
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Thanks for the kind comments Terry. And also for the delicious treat you brought in. Dr. Bill Denton
R
1 year ago
Compassionate
Dr. Denton and staff are continuously willing to sit down and explain things thoroughly without a sense of hurriedness. They are genuinely concerned about and willing to work with each patient’s diverse conditions.
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Becky, This is Dr. Denton. Thanks for your kind comments. It is our mission to do everything we can to assist you with your specific issues from an individual and team/referral approach. Thanks for your loyalty for many years.
R
1 year ago
They always do a heart job and are very friendly. I always feel comfortable in Dr. Denton's office
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Rob, Thanks for your support and kind remarks. Sincerely, Dr. Bill Denton
S
1 year ago
Amazing staff
I have been going to this dentist since I was 15 (I think that was my age), I'm now 30 and wouldn't consider going anywhere else! I gladly commute 40 minutes from home to be treated here.Today I had two cavities filled and they were extremely gentle. They are extremely knowledgeable and won't hesitate to answer any questions you have. No question is too small and none are too big! The second I felt any pain, I let my dentist know and he stopped immediately and administered more numbing medicine and didn't get irritated or frustrated what so ever. They are very concerned about your comfort and the quality of work is exceptional! I love this dentist and will be a patient here for as long they are around!
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Stevi, This is Dr. Denton. Thanks so much for taking the time to give us great feedback on how we're doing. You are always welcome here. Your comfort and the quality of our work are very important to us. I will share your kind remarks with my staff.
C
1 year ago
Great Dentist Office with great employees
This is great Dental Office and they always try their hardest to take care of me.
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Chris, Thanks for taking the time to respond to your dental visit with such a kind review. You and your family are very special to us. Thanks again. Dr. D.
M
1 year ago
Routine checkup
As always I had a wonderful experience with Leslie and Dr Denton. I love the fact you never feel rushed out of the door, and they are always willing to answer any questions you may have!
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Marsha, It is always a pleasure to see you during your dental visits. I am glad that your appointment went well. Thank you for your loyalty and taking the time to give us great feedback. I will inform Lesley of your kind comments. Sincerely, Dr. Bill Denton
C
1 year ago
Great Checkup and Enjoyable Visit
Had a great checkup and an enjoyable visit with Sheena and Dr. D. today. Getting great checkups and am happy to have this experienced team looking out for me. Thanks.
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Connie, I'm glad your check-up went well. We value your loyalty and appreciate taking the time to give us feedback. Thanks, Dr. D.
B
1 year ago
Unscheduled Visit with Great Results
Had a dental emergency come up and called for an appointment. They were glad to help and got me an appointment quickly. Everything went as it always does when I visit this office - perfect. Thorough, friendly and always pays attention to the details and most importantly, the patient. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks again for taking care of me.
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Bruce, Sorry you encountered a dental problem, but we were glad that we were able to see you soon and remedy the situation. Let us know if you have any further problem with the recent situation. Your feedback to us is always appreciated. Thanks, Dr. Bill
P
1 year ago
Kind and compassionate caregivers.
I had two fillings done today (The numbness has just worn off.) Dr. Denton, the hygienist and office staff were all kind and compassionate, as well as professional, toward a silly old woman who gets very nervous when having dental work done. Very satisfied with experience today.
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Patricia, I am so glad that your dental visit went so well. We appreciate you as a patient and will always strive to make your procedure as comfortable as possible. Sincerely, Dr. Bill Denton
D
1 year ago
Consistant excellent service
Employees are always friendly and professional. They strive to make procedures as painless as possible, which I greatly appreciate!
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Diana, It was a pleasure to visit with you during your recent appointment. I'm glad things went well and look forward to giving you more good news at your next check up. Dr. Denton