Brandenburg Family Dentistry

Dentist

1120 High St.

Brandenburg, KY 40108

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Family is the key word
They work hard to get their professional work done right and treat you better than family. They are my family dental professionals.
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Gordon, Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback. We are also glad to claim you as a member of our dental family. Your loyalty is very much appreciated. Say hello to Bonnie. Dr. Bill
B
1 year ago
Excellent, as always!
Always know what to expect and I am never disappointed. The entire staff always treats me like family and the process is always perfect. My visit lasted less than an hour and everything went smoothly. Highly recommend.
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Bruce, Always great to receive wonderful review from a great patient. Thanks, Dr. Bill
M
2 years ago
Great staff, Dr Denton is a great dentist, pain free, awesome chair side manor.
Very informative, great service, have had other dentists in the past. Moved away for a while and came back. I drive 45 minutes to go there because he is such a good dentist, 5 stars for Dr Denton and staff.
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Mike, Thank you SO MUCH for your continued loyalty and kind remarks about me and my staff. It has been my pleasure to know you for many years and to help you with any dental problem that may arise. We exist because of fine patients like you. Sincerely, Dr. Bill Denton
A
2 years ago
Best Team Ever
They have a great team. Make you comfortable. Explain everything they are doing and why. Professional, funny, and friendly. I would recommend to anyone. I will never go anywhere else.
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Andrea, This is Dr. Denton. Thank you for your kind review. We always try to do our very best. We are serious about our work but try to make patient experiences comfortable as possible in a fun atmosphere.
P
2 years ago
High 5! Thanks Dr. Denton and staff!
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Thanks Phil. We appreciate your loyalty. High 5 back to you. Dr. Bill Denton
L
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, excellent service
I had an abscess and was in a lot of pain. I was able to be seen the same day I called and get the medication needed to help.My follow up apt was made without a long wait. The staff was very pleasant and Dr Denton and his nurse made me feel very comfortable.Thank you all.
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Lisa, This is Dr. Denton. I hope you are having some relief now. Thank you for your kind comments.
R
2 years ago
As always first rate service
Over the years I have had a significant amount of dental work at Brandenburg Family Dentistry. Dr. Denton and staff have always provided me with great service and a pleasant atmosphere. They really care about providing top quality service.
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Mr. Tennyson. This is Dr. Bill Denton. Thank you so much for your kind comments regarding your dental visits and treatment here. It is always a pleasure to see you. We look forward to continuing the same level of care. Thanks again
K
2 years ago
Great appointment, great people!
First appointment and I had not been to the dentist in more than a year. Everyone was very kind and professional from the time I walked in the door until I left. Leslie did a great job cleaning my teeth, she was pleasant and reassuring. Dr. Denton spent time talking to me, explaining what they found (and didn't find!!! YAY, no work needed!!) I was comfortable and confident with everything! I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist! Thank you all so much!
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Wow ! Thanks so much for your kind remarks regarding your dental visit--especially your compliments about my staff. It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward in assisting you with any of your dental needs. Thanks again, Dr. Bill Denton
R
2 years ago
Very Professional Dentist
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Hi Roger. Thanks for taking the time to post a positive review. We value your family as patients. Sincerely, Dr. Bill Denton
D
2 years ago
Always professional. Care about their patients.
Response from Brandenburg Family Dentistry
Thanks Deena, We always enjoy visiting with you and assisting with any dental issues that may arise. Dr. Bill Denton