Brandon Astin, DMD

Dentist

34115 Sterling Hwy

Anchor Point, AK 99556

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ryanabbottdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
High quality of service with a friendly, knowledgeable staff
I have referred to Dr. Astin's hands as if they were clouds- he has such a soft touch you don't even notice him working! Jenna, my dental-hygienist, is willing to go the extra mile to make sure I have healthy teeth and the receptionists go above and beyond to make sure the appointments meet my scheduling needs!
H
5 days ago
Profesional & Frindly
First time visit, Almost a emergency. Got in very quickly services were explaned before treatment, I was very comfortable with the service performed and pleased with the outcome. The staff treated me like an old friend on my very first visit even one on short notice I will Remember that the next time I need dental care.
T
3 months ago
Wonderful dental office
Every one at this offer is very professional I just found this dentist office and I don't think I will ever go anywhere else
G
3 months ago
good and professional service
R
4 months ago
Evaluation and cleaning
Cleaning and exrays very professional Doctor did an evaluation and we proceeded to extract two teeth that needed to be pulled. Will come back in December to have more work done. I have to compliment the Doctor Astin on his steady hands and professional manner. Even though I am still under the influence of the local anesthetic I am giving this review an excellent experience rating ..
A
5 months ago
New dentist after moving to Alaska from Utah
I recently moved to Ninilchik and was happy to see that there was a dentist closer than Homer or Soldatna. What a wonderful experience. His office staff is friendly and so helpful. Jenna was wonderful explaining everything she was doing prior to cleaning my teeth. Great to see before and after pictures!! Brandon is wonderful. I had a great dentist in Salt Lake and he is right up there in my confidence in him. Very professional and personable!! I have had the same dentist for YEARS so it was hard for me to choose a new one in Alaska but I was not disappointed. Looking forward to years of seeing a great staff and excellent dentist. Thanks for a great experience!
M
5 months ago
Great service
Appointment was started ontime and services were explained ,questions answered and service performed in a proffesional manner. I was very comfortable throughout the process from cleaning with JennaDean and the exam with Dr. Aston
E
6 months ago
I had a great visit very helpful and short wait thank you 😊
G
8 months ago
The staff was wonderful on short notice. Dr A was professional and thorough. I would recommend him and will return if necessary.
P
8 months ago
Top Notch
I can't say enough about the incredible care I received at Dr Astins office. They are all professional, thorough, kind and excellent work. Best dentist and dental office around.