Brandon Astin, DMD

Dentist

34115 Sterling Hwy

Anchor Point, AK 99556

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ryanabbottdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Professional service
Professional, in depth, caring work. Very pleased with the work accomplished. From front desk to dental chair, thank you for making experience as non-stressful as possible.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone was great. The receptionist was nice, the dentist was good, very knowledgeable and wasn’t pushy. The office was nice, clean, and comfortable.
T
2 months ago
Thanks for making us feel wanted and important!
It was our pleasure to meet the staff and Dr. Astin. The staff was very kind and went out of their way to make it possible for me to not only get my own check-up but to also take part in my elderly Mom's appointment to. My mom's issues were such that he wanted to do more planning on exactly what to do to help my mom the most. He did not just do the "cookie cutter" thing that most dentists that I have been to have done. One dentist we went to didn't even look at her bottom teeth, didn't take ex-rays to see what was going on with the roots, the condition of the enamel, etc. Dr. Astin did it all and explained everything very thoroughly. This clinic now has 3 new patients! Myself, my mom, and my husband.
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly people
Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I think that the paperwork can be consolidated.
L
3 months ago
Emergency Service
The staff did an amazing job slipping me in for an emergency visit. Dr.Astin was friendly and knowledgeable.
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly , caring
Excellent quality service. Staff friendly and caring and professional. Couldn't ask for more.
L
3 months ago
Honestly had a great time at the dentist. Shocker! Will definitely go back. Friendly nice convo and good laughs even though I was drooling. A+++++
T
4 months ago
Professional
Organized and clean.
J
4 months ago
Very professional, helpful and compassionate
Had a tooth that required extraction. The office was heavily booked. I asked that if any openings came available to please let me know. Couple of days later, they were able to fit me in. Thanks to all who work there. Getting ready to leave on business for a few weeks and really appreciate all who work at this office. Always going above and beyond!
D
5 months ago
Thorough exam and discussion
I appreciated that Dr. Astin used several methods to try to isolate my tooth pain. After discussion and review of x-rays, he recommended that I visit an endodontist rather than going in and drilling himself. He prescribed an antibiotic to help with the suspected infection and advised me on how to take OTC pain medicine to control the pain.