Brandon Astin, DMD

Dentist

34115 Sterling Hwy

Anchor Point, AK 99556

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ryanabbottdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
The cleaning of my teeth went well and the hygienist Jenna was friendly and professional
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Did a great job.
H
2 months ago
Y'all did great!
R
2 months ago
Very honest
I would highly recommend dr. Astin. I had a broken tooth that I could no longer put off. I walk into the office and the front desk staff was amazing, she scheduled me within 2 days. Dr. Astin took his time and explained all my options and what to expect. I have been to several dentist over the years and by far Dr. Astin and his staff are the best.
L
3 months ago
Love All of You!
Every time I've been in for whatever needed to be done my appointment has been right on time, everyone has been warm and friendly and the whole atmosphere is positive and loving. Feels like visiting family...only better. That's important to me. I used to experience great anxiety with other dentists but not here. Used to have to take a tranquilizer just to go in for cleanings...but no more. I'm totally relaxed knowing I'm in great hands...even get a hug before treatment!
J
4 months ago
Love the service and the friendly Staff
I have been coming to Dr. Astin's office since he opened up his practice. The staff is very helpful and friendly with great service. Working with either Dr. Astin, or his hygienist Jenna have always been a good experience for myself and other family members. I would recommend his office to anyone looking for a dentist in the Homer area. Totally worth the drive to Anchor Point.
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I have 2 young boys that both needed cavities fixed and going to the dentist is now a favorite activity! The staff is wonderful working with our schedule as we live way out of town, and I can't recommend them enough.
K
6 months ago
The music is great!
The music is great! And so are the people!
D
6 months ago
Came through for me!
Having a tooth crack down to the nerve is an excruciating event. Dr. Astin saw me through this agony with emergency root canal and treatment for the subsequent infection, plus he remedied other issues I had as a result of not going to a dentist for about five years. He and all his staff handled my stress and anxiety with patience and kindness. I was given choices for treatment with all costs explained, and I am so grateful he was able to save the tooth. There was one time when a follow-up appointment was made for me, but was not put on their calendar so when I returned they were not expecting me, but they fit me in and made it work. Going to the dentist is not fun, but it's a lot easier when you know you will receive professional and compassionate service.
S
6 months ago
Comprehensive dental care that exceeds expectations
We have been served by this office for several years now, and we couldn't be happier with the results. Jenna does a superb job with our bi-annual cleanings, and the corrective services we receive from Dr. Astin could be considered life changing. Dr. Astin and his friendly, professional staff are truly an asset to the lower Kenai.