Brandon Astin, DMD

Dentist

34115 Sterling Hwy

Anchor Point, AK 99556

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ryanabbottdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Love this place!
Staff and Dr. all professional, friendly and great with the entire family. Called and promptly got in the next day, and he fixed 3 cavities for my husband and I in one visit. Kids love going here too!
J
1 month ago
Best dental office I have ever visited
From the ladies up front to the hygienist to the dentist and assistants. Never had a poor experience. Never had excessive discomfort from any procedure. Always courteous, friendly and pleasant. Well worth the extra drive to AP from East End. Have tried other dentists and will only go to this office. Doc Brandon is the best. Also claims to be an expert fisherman. Okay, that is true too. Seen it w/my own eyes. Never thought I would enjoy visiting the dentist but I do now. Thanks to all at the office. My wife and I appreciate the great service and quality care!!!
B
1 month ago
Great dentist and crew. Went out of their way to accomadate me.
S
2 months ago
Gentle and QUICK!
I take my 6 kids here regularly and also see the dentist myself. He is very inviting, not rushed, takes time to hear concerns and keep you comfortable. Very gentle, which is important to me when it comes to a dentist! He's also very quick! I was shocked when I had a filling and was already done! Warm inviting front desk staff, easy to make appointments and the assistants are very kind and efficient!!
J
2 months ago
Efficient and gentle.
The staff was professional, friendly, efficient, and gentle on my mouth. I waited no more than 2 minutes in the waiting area and Dr Astin was very personable. He explained my xrays, and we discussed what will happen when my children go in for their appointments in a few days.
V
3 months ago
New patient
As I was new to the area and had the same dentist and physician for over 30 years in Colorado it was strange to have to see someone new. But I was very pleased with your staff and care.
M
7 months ago
I enjoyed my recent visit. The new hygienist was friendly and did a thorough job. Made sure I was comfortable. Her and Dr. Astin both asked if I had any questions or concerns. I would recommend their office.
S
7 months ago
Quality Care so good it leaves me with a SMILE!
Doctor Astin and his team consistently provide world-class dental care.
P
8 months ago
The cleaning of my teeth went well and the hygienist Jenna was friendly and professional
M
9 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Did a great job.