Brandon Astin, DMD

Dentist

34115 Sterling Hwy

Anchor Point, AK 99556

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ryanabbottdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Gentle and QUICK!
I take my 6 kids here regularly and also see the dentist myself. He is very inviting, not rushed, takes time to hear concerns and keep you comfortable. Very gentle, which is important to me when it comes to a dentist! He's also very quick! I was shocked when I had a filling and was already done! Warm inviting front desk staff, easy to make appointments and the assistants are very kind and efficient!!
J
3 weeks ago
Efficient and gentle.
The staff was professional, friendly, efficient, and gentle on my mouth. I waited no more than 2 minutes in the waiting area and Dr Astin was very personable. He explained my xrays, and we discussed what will happen when my children go in for their appointments in a few days.
V
1 month ago
New patient
As I was new to the area and had the same dentist and physician for over 30 years in Colorado it was strange to have to see someone new. But I was very pleased with your staff and care.
M
5 months ago
I enjoyed my recent visit. The new hygienist was friendly and did a thorough job. Made sure I was comfortable. Her and Dr. Astin both asked if I had any questions or concerns. I would recommend their office.
S
6 months ago
Quality Care so good it leaves me with a SMILE!
Doctor Astin and his team consistently provide world-class dental care.
P
6 months ago
The cleaning of my teeth went well and the hygienist Jenna was friendly and professional
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Did a great job.
H
8 months ago
Y'all did great!
R
8 months ago
Very honest
I would highly recommend dr. Astin. I had a broken tooth that I could no longer put off. I walk into the office and the front desk staff was amazing, she scheduled me within 2 days. Dr. Astin took his time and explained all my options and what to expect. I have been to several dentist over the years and by far Dr. Astin and his staff are the best.
L
9 months ago
Love All of You!
Every time I've been in for whatever needed to be done my appointment has been right on time, everyone has been warm and friendly and the whole atmosphere is positive and loving. Feels like visiting family...only better. That's important to me. I used to experience great anxiety with other dentists but not here. Used to have to take a tranquilizer just to go in for cleanings...but no more. I'm totally relaxed knowing I'm in great hands...even get a hug before treatment!