Brandon Astin, DMD

Dentist

34115 Sterling Hwy

Anchor Point, AK 99556

Open Today By Appointment

ryanabbottdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
I had a great visit very helpful and short wait thank you 😊
G
1 month ago
The staff was wonderful on short notice. Dr A was professional and thorough. I would recommend him and will return if necessary.
P
2 months ago
Top Notch
I can't say enough about the incredible care I received at Dr Astins office. They are all professional, thorough, kind and excellent work. Best dentist and dental office around.
M
2 months ago
Kind,caring&professional.
Called 5 minutes before closing yesterday and was able to schedule a first in the morning appointment for today. Dr. Astin and his staff were kind& understanding while working with my son& myself. Dr. Astin and his team made my son feel comfortable during his cleaning and inspection this morning and we're able to schedule him a second appointment for this very afternoon for corrective work. I'm super impressed with the services rendered thus far. Love that this office is open to families.
J
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I went in today for a cleaning and check up. The wait time was just perfect, as I just finished my questionnaire when I was called in to my appointment. The hygienist, Jenna, was very professional and nice and stopped often during the cleaning, as I have a bad gag reflex problem. Dr. Astin did his exam and pointed out any treatment that needed to be done. Very laid back and enjoyable visit to the dentist's office.
P
5 months ago
Everyone in the office was cordial and professional
T
6 months ago
Friendly, very informative and helpful
Did'nt have any work done, but I feel my concerns were met and satisfied. I will be back soon!
C
6 months ago
High quality of service, trustworthy and friendly
I've had some negative experiences recently with Dentists so it was quite refreshing to finally find a dependable dentist whom I can trust. I would highly recommend Dr. Astin and his staff for dental services.
K
7 months ago
very friendly
professionally done!! Very good doctor. I recomend Dr. Astin to everyone.Keep up the good work!!
P
1 year ago
Top notch operation
Thanks for catching the decay under my almost 40 year old bridge!