Brandon C. Birdwell, DDS & Hadiel Mutlak, DDS

Dentist

990 Elliston Way

Suite 103

Thompsons Station, TN 37179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

birdwelldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
My unbiased review.
Plain and simple: I have been a patient of Dr. Birdwell for "several" years now, and one time in a tooth emergency when Dr. Birdwell was out of town with his wife, Dr. Mutlack. I have had nothing but the best and friendliest of service from both, as well as from their staff.
J
1 month ago
GREAT!!
I love the entire staff! Dr. Birdwell is so personable and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentists
Had my first cleaning yesterday. Great experience—I usually hate going to the dentist for anything. I’ve already had a crown done. Love the family plan option for people without insurance.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly as always.
All are excellent including Allison.
T
1 month ago
Great Service
I have been visiting this office for a few years and can't say enough about how well I'm treated. What is a routine and necessary process for most dentists is treated professionally and thoroughly here. I'm always glad I made the change to this office after I leave. If you are considering a new dentist office, I would highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
I'm a long time customer and so far, my experience with Dr. Mutlak and Dr. Birdwell is excellent. Their staff is friendly and always willing to accommodate patient's needs. I praise Ms. Robin, have provided an excellent consistent service all these years. Overall, they make you feel well and treat you with dignity.
R
2 months ago
Every one very professional and friendly. Treat you like you are family
I had a broken tooth that I thought would need a crown - not so - Dr. Birdwell did a filling instead.,
J
2 months ago
SO HAPPY I FOIND A GREAT DENTIST
I took a chance by reading reviews, looking at bio’s, great location, office dental plan, and made an appointment with Dr. Mutlak. I love the office staff, location and Dr. I’m so happy I made the switch
M
3 months ago
As always my experience at this dental office was extremely satisfactory. I was seen within just a few minutes of my check-in time and my procedure (cleaning) was completed in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a fantastic dentist. Both Dr. Birdwell and Dr. Mutlak are the best. I never request to specifically see one or the other because they are equal in their abilities to satisfy my dental needs. I consider my visits to their office as a social experience and always leave with a smile on my face.
J
3 months ago
Very thorough, very kind. Would highly recommend their services.