Brandon C. Birdwell, DDS & Hadiel Mutlak, DDS

Dentist

990 Elliston Way

Suite 103

Thompsons Station, TN 37179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

birdwelldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Kind compassionate staff
Everyone I encountered today at Dr. Birdwells office was wonderful. From the office manager to Courtney who did my xrays and Tiffany the dental hygienist. This mattered immensely to me since it had been awhile since I had been to the dentist. Dr. Birdwell was wonderful, kind, professional and he put me at ease from the moment he walked in as did all of his staff. I was so anxious on the way there but that ended quickly after I got there thanks to everyone who treated me so well, so gently and so understanding and I deeply appreciated it.
M
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly. Concerned that you are comfortable, at all times.
My experience was very good. I must admit that I was pleasantly surprised.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional care
We were looking for an office that would be able to replace my grandmothers dentures and found several positive reviews on FB call. The front desk was extremely helpful and professional helping me understand her benefits and we were able to make an appointment right away. She saw Dr Mutlak who was kind and gentle explaining everything that might need to be done and be the timeline of replacing the denture. They even checked out her insurance before they did X-rays to make sure it was covered. Waiting room was comfortable and the dental assistant was extremely kind and helpful in explaining questions as well Great experience thank you!
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Care
The service I received was very high quality. I was comfortable throughout the entire procedure. I am so grateful.
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
S
4 weeks ago
Always quality
Drs Birdwell and Mutlak always provide quality work in a caring environment. They have been my family’s dental providers for over 10 years and have never disappointed us.
J
1 month ago
Gracious and Supportive
This is my first appointment with Dr. Mutlak and my son’s first dental appointment ever (he is 3 yrs old). I am AMAZED at how friendly, supportive, and hands-on they were with my son. My dental hygienist always checked in to make sure I was comfortable and that she was explaining everything thoroughly, and they even let my son be a helper by using “Mr. Thirsty” (the saliva vacuum) in my and his own exam. I will recommend this office to anyone!!
J
1 month ago
15 years since my last visit to the dentist
Today was my first appointment at a dentist office in about 15 years. I was scared and very ashamed for anyone to see my teeth. Everyone at this office was amazing! No one judged and they constantly kept checking to make sure I was ok.
S
2 months ago
Thrilled!!!
I have been going to the same dental office in NY since I was a child, the father when I was younger and then the son took over the practice in later years. I relocated here from Long Island 3 years ago and have been scheduling my dental visits up in NY when I visit. I had extensive dental work done in NY when I was up there this July. Upon my return I had sensitivity issues. Courtney and Dr. Birdwell were absolutely awesome. I felt they were sincere in their concern and care and both had a gentle touch while addressing the issue. Additionally Dr. Birdwell advised me of a cost effective approach to address the issue as opposed to costly remedies. I am in the process of having my records transferred from NY and Dr. Birdwell will be my regular dentist going forward. I highly recommend Dr. Birdwell.
B
2 months ago
very friendly and quick
It was just a cleaning but dentist was nice and seemed like a happy person. made me happy, too