Brandon C. Birdwell, DDS & Hadiel Mutlak, DDS

Dentist

990 Elliston Way

Suite 103

Thompsons Station, TN 37179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

birdwelldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Totally painless experience!
I love my dentists! My hygienist, Robin, is thorough but gentle.. I never have any anxiety about going their office! So glad I found them!
E
6 days ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Dr. Birdwell and his staff are thorough, careful, and kind. I have been a patient for several years, and always am impressed by the meticulous care and the patience with which they approach each visit. I wholeheartedly recommend for people of all ages.
H
2 weeks ago
I enjoy going to the dentist. My hygienist is supper. I recommended my friends Dave and Alice Campbell to your practice and they are now your patients.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My husband and I have now been patients of Dr Birdwell for 1.5 years. We have been very pleased with the quality of dental work and cleanings that we have received from the professional and friendly staff. The office is very clean and the staff is efficient. I would recommend this dental experience, you won't be disappointed.
L
3 weeks ago
Utmost professionalism
Dr. Birdwell and Mutlak are both very professional and care about their patients. The staff is very friendly and due everything they can to make you comfortable. Highly recommend!
G
1 month ago
Friendly staff
The professional staff is always efficient.
K
1 month ago
Cleaning and evaluation
Tiffany took the x-rays and cleaned my teeth. She is always kind and professional. Dr. B. then checked any work that needed attention and recommended a plan. Everything was efficient and this office is always clean and tidy.
J
1 month ago
Great people professional scale 1 to 10. They are a 15
T
1 month ago
I have been Dr. Birdwell's patient for twelve years and he has always taken wonderful care of my family and I. He is gentle, friendly, brilliant, and extremely trustworthy. I request Tiffany for cleanings because she has taken the time to thoroughly get to know me and my somewhat complicated dental history. I value Tiffany's input and wonderful care. My children and I have also used Kendra for cleanings and she is also a top-notch hygienist. Alison is always a very accommodating, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable office manager that keeps me organized and up-to-date on my insurance benefits and the payment due. Courtney has also impressed me with her ability to always remember my name in passing and ask about my family. She is an extremely capable and wonderful dental assistant that will put you at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Birdwell and his entire staff to anyone looking for a honest, calm, and friendly environment to take care of their dental needs.
D
2 months ago
I have already given your name out to many of my friends.