Brandon C. Birdwell, DDS & Hadiel Mutlak, DDS

Dentist

990 Elliston Way

Suite 103

Thompsons Station, TN 37179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

birdwelldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning by Tiffany.
R
2 weeks ago
Great office!
From the front desk to the hygienist, Tiffany, my experience was perfection! My cleaning was super thorough and she was always concerned about my comfort! Great practice..
A
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Beyond Knowledgeable -- in fact, very educating
Perfect experience, especially for someone with lifelong poor-quality teeth. From the Reception desk to the Cleaning to the Doctor's evaluation, welcoming and wisdom were the words of the day. This was my first appointment, but I can assure everyone that it will not be my last. They make a plan with honesty and empathy. There are no accolades high enough for this experience even through the fog that it is a trip to the dentist -- haha. Still, I do not mind and will return to these wonderful health professionals with fidelity.
M
1 month ago
Fantastic Office Experience!
All staff from front desk to professionals in back always make experience fun going to the dentist! Thanks Courtney and Dr M!
J
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. Birdwell is excellent and has an excellent staff. I would highly recommend this dentist office.
F
1 month ago
The staff is the best, always friendly and giving the best care.
M
1 month ago
Fantastic Dentist Office
I broke a crown and needed a dentist. My neighbor had highly recommended this practice. I walked in and they were able to work me in right away. The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating and made me feel right at home. Pam was especially friendly and Dr. Mutlak was the best! What a great team and they got me fixed up and on my way. I am making this practice my family dentist and would give them super high ratings. Very professional and friendly.
D
1 month ago
The most awesome dentist office ever. They are so sweet and caring from the time you walk in the door until you leave.This is the gentlest dentist my family has ever been to.
Z
1 month ago
Great practice!
S
1 month ago
Great friendly and professional from the moment you enter.
I can't say enough good about Dr. Birdwell and his staff. Everyone is top-notch!