Brandon C. Birdwell, DDS & Hadiel Mutlak, DDS

Dentist

990 Elliston Way

Suite 103

Thompsons Station, TN 37179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

birdwelldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Friendly, on time
Very friendly staff got me in and out and even did a quick filling that was found during the checkup
R
1 week ago
Great experience
Dr. B is the best! Went in for cracked tooth and was back out then door with 45 minutes! Great doc, great office, great experience! Rob Mitchell
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience as New Patien
I have been contemplating a change in dentists when a crown popped off. Dr. Birdwell got me in quickly and did a perfect job resetting the crown. He was gentle and efficient. His assistant was personable, careful and skilled and the entire staff was efficient and friendly. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
A
1 month ago
Professional, accessible, and friendly
My family moved here from Georgia and needed to find a new dentist and, unfortunately, needed one quickly as I lost a crown. I called at least 5 other dentists and was shocked at how many didn't answer the phone or even return my voicemails. After a week, I finally saw another dentist and received what I thought was an extremely high quote for a crown replacement. Seeking another opinion/price, I contacted Dr. Birdwell. They answered the phone promptly, able to see me that day and for much less than the previous quote and in about 30 minutes, I had a temporary crown. Quality of the work was wonderful! My temporary and new permanent crown were both like they were always part of my original teeth and much better quality that my original crown. I've never had to wait more than about 5 minutes past my appointment times and the Dental Assistant, Dr. Birdwell, and front office staff are super friendly. Their hygienist appointments are booked pretty far out (3-4 months), so don't be in a hurry for a cleaning, but they will take care of you for your more urgent needs.
C
3 months ago
Very grateful for the whole team at Dr Birdwell and Dr Mutlak office! Highly Recommend for any family that needs a good dental experience.
C
3 months ago
Very grateful for the whole team at Dr Birdwell and Dr Mutlak office! Highly Recommend for any family that needs a good dental experience.
B
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
We've been going to Brandon for about 10 years and have been very happy with the cleanings, periodontal, fillings, and crowns. Brandon is very good, gentle, and conservative (common sense) with dentistry. I interviewed a number of dentists in the area before choosing Brandon in 2009 and highly recommended he and Hadiel.
E
4 months ago
I was so impressed w/everyone who helped me today! I called @ 8:40 this am, in pain! When I told the receptionist that I had waked yesterday w/pain & swelling in my jaw, & was no better today, she was so kind to work me in @ 9:30. The dental assistant, (who was subbing today, was very attentive. Dr. Mutlak realized, after viewing my xrays, that I would need an oral surgeon for relief. She gave me a script for antibiotics, & referred me to Dr. Jonathan Young. The receptionist called & got me in for a 10:45 appt. Dr. Young did a root canal/temporary crown. I have meds, & think I will be able to rest tonight! Thank you all so much!!!
Response from Brandon C. Birdwell, DDS & Hadiel Mutlak, DDS
So very glad we could help!
L
4 months ago
Very nice and everyone professional.
D
5 months ago
Gentle and compasssionate
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, however this team has taken the fear factor away. They are sooo sweet and gentle every step of the way. They talk you through everything they're about to do and converse through cleanings and routine procedures. This keeps me calm. So now when I make an appointment it's like catching up with family. Thank you all for being excellent at what you do!