Brandon C. Birdwell, DDS & Hadiel Mutlak, DDS

Dentist

990 Elliston Way

Suite 103

Thompsons Station, TN 37179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

birdwelldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I love my time in your office. I feel pleased to have found you. Have told others.
F
4 days ago
The best most caring people you can find! My dentists for 15 years. I am nearly eighty.
K
1 week ago
Wonderful practice
It’s always a pleasure coming to see Dr Mutlak and Dr Birdwell! My son actually asked to go to the dentist today. The staff is always positive and pleasant to be around. I can’t say enough good things about the entire practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They took time to answer any questions I had and didn’t rush me out the door.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They took time to answer any questions I had and didn’t rush me out the door.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They took time to answer any questions I had and didn’t rush me out the door.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They took time to answer any questions I had and didn’t rush me out the door.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They took time to answer any questions I had and didn’t rush me out the door.
E
2 weeks ago
100 percent impressed and satisfied
What more could you ask for in a dentist. Dr birdwill was very gentle and easy in the procedures he performed, pain free the whole time, his assistants were kind and professional during the treatment. A great staff and a very skilled dentist. Their prices are great and affordable, when it came to to pay, once again the front office staff was very professional with financial options, so I felt as though they were catering to my needs and not putting me on the spot to write a check. This is a first class dental practice; visit it one time and you’ll see .
J
3 weeks ago
High quality friendly service
Staff was great and treatment was pain free!