Brandon C. Birdwell, DDS & Hadiel Mutlak, DDS

Dentist

990 Elliston Way

Suite 103

Thompsons Station, TN 37179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

birdwelldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Great people and I like there work so well that I had to move two hours away but stayed with them.
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and gentle
I have very sensitive teeth during cleanings and the hygienist was amazing and gave me a lot of tips and took her time. As always- all of the staff was very friendly and professional!
J
1 month ago
High-quality service. Had a very nice time
High-quality service. Had a very nice time. One of the nicest dental experiences I have had. Very professional experience. Looking forward to a return visit. And that says a lot Highly recommended
T
1 month ago
I absolutely love these guys they are awesome I was scared to death of dentist until I started going to them them there staff are unbelievable friendly
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and care
My first visit and I was very favorably impressed. Glad I chose this dental practice! Dr. Mutlak and her staff are A1 in all categories in my opinion. Very detailed and thorough cleaning. Exam complete and precise, job well done. I will be back!
M
1 month ago
I always enjoy my visits. My visit today was with Courtney & Dr. Mutlak. I was seen on time and I had two fillings that were accomplished very quickly and without ANY pain. The service at this practice is always outstanding no matter which Tech or doctor that you see. I highly recommend both doctors to anyone needing dental work. The whole staff goes above and beyond to insure your comfort and satisfaction.
H
1 month ago
Especially this visit I was happy with the care recieve reguarding pain shots. Dr. Mutlak made sure my mouth was completely numb before she started drilling.
I would recommend your services. As a mater of fact I recommended Dave and Alice Campbell.
H
2 months ago
VERY professional
After having issues with one filling for over a year, I finally switched to Dr Birdwell and Mutlak and couldn't be happier! Everyone on their staff was courteous, friendly, and took time to understand and fix my issue.
D
2 months ago
My first visit to this practice
My first visit to this practice They exceeded my expectations everyone from beginning to end this friendly nice and respectful Clinical experience was Exceptional
M
2 months ago
Great team, friendly and comfortable service
Going to have dental work is not something that I get excited about. This office (husband and wife team) is so comforting and they make the experience enjoyable. Efficient, thorough and accommodating. I look forward to my checkups.