Brandon C. Birdwell, DDS & Hadiel Mutlak, DDS

Dentist

990 Elliston Way

Suite 103

Thompsons Station, TN 37179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

birdwelldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High Quality Dental Group
Very polite, courteous and knowledgeable Dental Office. Seems like we are spending the few hours with friends or family. Excellent customer service functions. I received the Best Denture and Partial that I have ever had. They take their time (don't rush) to do the right procedure the right way the first time. They explain everything in detail before proceeding to make sure you are in agreement with what needs to be done. We would recommend them to anyone who is in need of any dental services.
B
2 weeks ago
This was my first appointment and everyone in this office presented professionally in every area. Very very pleased.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been seeing Dr. Birdwell for a few years now. He is very professional. He always explains exactly what he’s doing. He’s very friendly. His assistants are great too. Very clean office.
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Appointments are on time so there is no unnecessary waiting. Hygienist sensitive to individual needs, courteous, and fastidious. Checkout fast and easy - knowledgeable about various insurance plans and remittance.
R
1 month ago
Exceptionally friendly and professional staff
On time and communicates exceptionally well. I personally do not care for dentist appointments but have never experienced any issues with services provided by Dr Birdwell and staff. Neither Tiffany nor Robin get in a hurry and Dr Birdwell takes time to explain his findings after checking procedure provided. I would and have highly recommended this practice to friends and neighbors.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Birdwell is personable, has a gentle touch while working. The staff are professional and helpful in answering any questions. Very clean and relaxing service rooms. I would recommend using this practice without reservation.
H
1 month ago
Always top notch service!!! Thank you
Always working with you. They squeezed me in before my vacation overseas. Robin was professional and very efficient. They are respectful of our time and always friendly. Great staff! Thank you
H
1 month ago
Always top notch service!!! Thank you
Always working with you. They squeezed me in before my vacation overseas. Robin was professional and very efficient. They are respectful of our time and always friendly. Great staff! Thank you
M
2 months ago
Jean and I moved here 3 years ago, and had left a dentist we had been seeing for 30 years. We thought we would never replace the one we left. Well, we did find a wonderful set of dentists. We are so pleased. They made us feel part of their family. We love our new dentists.
T
2 months ago
As always great expereince
The hygienist explained the cleaning process and was very fast and polite.