Brandon C. Birdwell, DDS & Hadiel Mutlak, DDS

Dentist

990 Elliston Way

Suite 103

Thompsons Station, TN 37179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

birdwelldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
I was so impressed w/everyone who helped me today! I called @ 8:40 this am, in pain! When I told the receptionist that I had waked yesterday w/pain & swelling in my jaw, & was no better today, she was so kind to work me in @ 9:30. The dental assistant, (who was subbing today, was very attentive. Dr. Mutlak realized, after viewing my xrays, that I would need an oral surgeon for relief. She gave me a script for antibiotics, & referred me to Dr. Jonathan Young. The receptionist called & got me in for a 10:45 appt. Dr. Young did a root canal/temporary crown. I have meds, & think I will be able to rest tonight! Thank you all so much!!!
Response from Brandon C. Birdwell, DDS & Hadiel Mutlak, DDS
So very glad we could help!
L
1 month ago
Very nice and everyone professional.
D
1 month ago
Gentle and compasssionate
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, however this team has taken the fear factor away. They are sooo sweet and gentle every step of the way. They talk you through everything they're about to do and converse through cleanings and routine procedures. This keeps me calm. So now when I make an appointment it's like catching up with family. Thank you all for being excellent at what you do!
L
2 months ago
Great staff , professional .
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Birdwell is professional and kind. His office staff is friendly and punctual. I highly recommend this practice.
C
3 months ago
My unbiased review.
Plain and simple: I have been a patient of Dr. Birdwell for "several" years now, and one time in a tooth emergency when Dr. Birdwell was out of town with his wife, Dr. Mutlack. I have had nothing but the best and friendliest of service from both, as well as from their staff.
J
3 months ago
GREAT!!
I love the entire staff! Dr. Birdwell is so personable and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Great Dentists
Had my first cleaning yesterday. Great experience—I usually hate going to the dentist for anything. I’ve already had a crown done. Love the family plan option for people without insurance.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly as always.
All are excellent including Allison.
T
3 months ago
Great Service
I have been visiting this office for a few years and can't say enough about how well I'm treated. What is a routine and necessary process for most dentists is treated professionally and thoroughly here. I'm always glad I made the change to this office after I leave. If you are considering a new dentist office, I would highly recommend them.