Brandon C. Birdwell, DDS & Hadiel Mutlak, DDS

Dentist

990 Elliston Way

Suite 103

Thompsons Station, TN 37179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

birdwelldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
I love this office. Tiffany is extraordinary and is the best hygienist I've ever had. I really think they genuinely care about my oral health rather than just another patient.
M
1 week ago
Excellence in everything and family friendly!
This practice has been amazing for my family for 16 years! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! They treat you like family and they are excellent at dentistry.
A
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable Staff, State-of-the-Art Equipment, and an atmosphere of compassionate trust and guidance
Fantastic Care from an experienced and friendly staff, surely the very best care, advice, and dental health execution. Recommended to all with no hesitations!
M
1 month ago
Quick and easy. Professional and a good job.
During a cleaning a cracked filling was found and needed to be replaced. I got that appointment for the following week which was handy. Every thing was run on time which to me is important. No matter the reason I always find going to the dentist a stressful thing but this experience was less so than some other dentists that I have been to.
H
1 month ago
Like visiting family
It was a very nice experience at the eye doctors office today. Everyone was very friendly and pleasant and I got my exam and everything went smoothly. These eye doctors are the finest in Tennessee.
L
1 month ago
Quickest experience in the dentist chair.
I appreciate a short visit to the dentist chair. That is what I got today. My first time with this dentist for two small fillings and out in 35 minuets. My anxiety was high but to my surprise it was the easiest visit to a dentist I ever had.
K
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is professional, friendly and helpful!
As a certified dental-phobe, I can attest to the fact that Dr. Birdwell is a gentle, caring and proficient dentist. His office staff is professional and my dental hygienist is wonderful! I never dread going to the dentist! I have recommended him to many of my friends and they love him too. I would never consider going to anyone else.
C
1 month ago
Great Service
The entire staff is wonderful to work with, very professional! They always make sure you are comfortable, and make sure you are very well taken care of!
B
2 months ago
Very good service performed by well trained personnel.
D
2 months ago
Hghly Recommend
Excellent service from entire staff over the 8 years I have been going to Dr. Birdwell. Everyone is extremely helpful, courteous, and well trained. I have complete trust in the recommendations and final work provided by Dr. Birdwell. Great friendly atmosphere!