Brandon C. Birdwell, DDS & Hadiel Mutlak, DDS

Dentist

990 Elliston Way

Suite 103

Thompsons Station, TN 37179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

birdwelldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
15 hours ago
Professional, high quality and friendly service
I have been a customer of Dr Birdwell's practice for 13 years. All members of the staff have always been exceptionally friendly and professional in every visit I have made. I would highly recommend to any one needing dental work.
J
5 days ago
Excellent!!!
Excellent service, skilled & thorough!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I have been a patient for many years and this team excels in quality, attention to my dental health needs and courtesy.
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly office
Friendly staff filled my cavity quickly, and more importantly, painlessly. Dr Mutlak was great.
R
3 weeks ago
Flexible and friendly!
I needed a last-minute appointment for acute pain. Although they had a full schedule, they fit me in and welcomed me as though I had an appointment. Great people and a great reason to continue bringing them my business.
P
3 weeks ago
Low Stress Appointments
I always feel anxiety before coming to the dentist. But, this office and personnel always treat me with so much consideration and respect. They are very gentle. I always leave realizing my fears were unfounded. Thank you so much!
L
4 weeks ago
Thanks for working me in today.
I appreciate being worked in so quickly when I lost a crown off my tooth. I did not want to go to my grandchildren's graduation "snaggle-toothed". Not only are the doctors top notch the staff is also very friendly. They are being very conscientious about the Covid situation. We wait in the hall separated by several feet. Thanks to everyone and I will see you next month for my regular check up.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
The staff at Dr Birdwell’s are amazing. They always see you ASAP. They go out of their way to care for patients to the point of holding off their vacation to care for you. I would recommend their office to anyone.
M
1 month ago
As always my visit was very pleasant. Dr. Birdwell discussed my treatment thoroughly even to the point of having me take antibiotics before treating me. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a GREAT dentist.
I
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Great service! Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!