Brandon C. Birdwell, DDS & Hadiel Mutlak, DDS

Dentist

990 Elliston Way

Suite 103

Thompsons Station, TN 37179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

birdwelldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional and friendly.
My appointment today went really well. My cleaning was pain free and Dr. Birdwell was professional and eased my fears.
C
1 week ago
My visit, as always, was great and I always enjoy the visiting the staff. I would highly recommend anyone to choose Dr. Birdsong and staff for their dental needs. They are always professional and friendly. I have had several Dentist through the years and this Staff has been the best.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly...
No cattle call here. Took time to examine and explain their recommendation to procedure needed. Answered all of my questions.
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and seemed interested in my care.
Dr Mutlak explained everything clearly. Tanya cleaned my teeth and was gentle and thorough.
O
2 weeks ago
Professionals I recommend
The practice team is awesome and work together extremely well. From the front desk to the hygienist to the doctor, everything is professional yet friendly and relaxed. Great people who I recommend to anyone who wants great dental care.
M
3 weeks ago
It’s the best service ever , I live in Nashville and go all the way to Thompson station for the best client service , friendly staff and clean place . Doctor Mutlak is so professional and friendly , I was so much scary from any dentist till I met her and made my treatment so easy , I’ve never felt any pain and they are so caring and wanna provide the exceptional service every time I go. I do recommend their business and I’m so happy and stratified with my teeth right now . I do trust them and will always go there , thanks for you doctor and all your staff 👍🏻
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Excellent quality care in a very family friendly atmosphere. Very accommodating, terrific service and nice facility!
K
4 weeks ago
Great staff! No wait times. They are very knowledgeable. I have going to Dr. Birdwell for almost ten years. I highly recommend them!
M
1 month ago
Great dentist!
The staff is always friendly and gentle and I don't feel like they try to sell you things you don't need. I think they are all wonderful.
P
1 month ago
There is a great reason I drive two hours there and two hours back home to keep them as my dentist. When I find a good dentist, I stick with them. They do great work! And they all are very nice people. And they really try their best to keep you pain free. And I love their honesty. Hygenist there are awesome!!!