Brandon C. Birdwell, DDS & Hadiel Mutlak, DDS

Dentist

990 Elliston Way

Suite 103

Thompsons Station, TN 37179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

birdwelldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Great intro to the practice
As a newcomer to the area I was recommended to Drs. Mutlak and Birdwell by my daughter. My first visit was a very positive experience. Robin did an excellent and gentle cleaning and took complete X-rays. Dr Mutlak introduced herself conducted a thorough exam. The good news was 'no cavities or other issues.' I am confident that their friendly and efficient office will be able to take care of any future issues and that I have found my new 'dental home'. :)
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Staff Ever!
The hygienists at this office are experienced, professional, gentle, caring, and make coming to the dentist a truly pleasant experience. The relaxed, friendly, informal atmosphere only adds to it. If you want a dental office where the service is not rushed and they address your individual preferences and needs, this one is for you!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, comfortable atmosphere with terrific dental care.
First time appt - had to wait due to some employees out sick, but staff was corteous, attentive and communicated very well. The quality of care was terrific, and the atmosphere was very friendly and comfortable. Recommended if you want nice with quality care.
J
3 weeks ago
I am grateful and satisfied for the professionalism, courtesy and, above all, the outstanding job performed.
C
3 weeks ago
I've been seeing Dr. Birdwell since I was little and I've always had such great service there. He makes the experience relaxing and I always feel comfortable here. They have such great staff there; really makes me feel like family. Couldn't imagine going anywhere else
B
1 month ago
A dentist who listens
I am a dentaphobe, even for check ups I am very uneasy. I had to change dentists due to an insurance issue and I can honestly say I'm glad we had to change. During my check up, I explained that I don't like being there and how I would like to appointment to go and they did just what I asked. I went in a few weeks later for a filling and the dentist listened to me when I said that my nerves aren't where they should be so often I don't get numb. He had a solution and it worked! I got numb and they filled the cavities with only minor discomfort. My 2.5 year old also had her first check up and they did great with her. We will be calling them "our dentist" as long as they take our insurance.
K
1 month ago
Courtney and Dr. Birdwell did an outstanding job making me feel comfortable and explaining the process along the way. I would highly recommend their services to my family and friends. Thanks for making me smile!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Office
Dental Hygienist, Tiffany May, is awesome!! She is very conversational and very gentle. Dr. Birdwell and his assistant are very professional and kind. They explained everything they did with good details. They made suggestions that were much appreciated. I would recommend Dr. Birdwell’s office for children as well as adults.
T
1 month ago
Great dental office
Very friendly. Everyone puts the patient at ease and explains what needs to be done. The best dental office around.
L
1 month ago
very professional and efficient
I was treated with the utmost courtesy and my problem was handled very efficiently. The Dentist and staff were very friendly and professional. Treated me like a long time customer instead of an out of towner, I highly recommend them.