Brandon C. Birdwell, DDS & Hadiel Mutlak, DDS

Dentist

990 Elliston Way

Suite 103

Thompsons Station, TN 37179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

birdwelldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 months ago
Very thorough, very kind. Would highly recommend their services.
J
1 year ago
Consult visit
Great staff. Loved everything about my consult with Dr. Mutak. Booked 2 appointments for June and July.
B
1 year ago
Usual careful attention by Tiffany and Dr Birdwell to my dental issues and plans to fix problems in a practical way. Both always friendly and sensitive to my feelings.
H
1 year ago
Dr. Birdwell and staff is our only dentist that we will use.
Dr. Birdwell and his team do a great job! They are ready for us at the appointment time and do a through exam from cleaning to dealing with any issues. We have always received great service in a very pleasant environment! Our family highly recommends this practice.
K
1 year ago
High quality work and wonderful people!
I am a total dentalphobe but Dr. Birdwell knows that and is always so sweet and gentle, tells me everything he's going to do. before he does it. I needed a crown (in my mouth, not on my head) recently and it fit perfectly from the first moment it was put in my mouth. I would never go to anyone else! The entire staff feels like family! I have recommended him to many of my friends.
R
1 year ago
Best Dentist we've ever gone to!
We've been going to Dr Birdwell about 9 years. He's the most honest and does the best dental work we've ever had from a dentist. We highly recommend Dr Birdwell!
J
1 year ago
Best Dental Group we ever found
Every time we are there it seems like we are on a family outing. Everyone is so pleasant, courteous and very professional. Excellent customer service functions by all. All the employees are a reflection of the management ( kudos to Dr. Mutlak & Dr. Birdwell )
K
1 year ago
I recommend Dr. Birdwell and his staff to everyone. They are very efficient and quick. Excellent staff and very clean environment. I had a toothache and Dr. Birdwell put his vacation on hold for me. They are the best.
M
1 year ago
Very welcoming and professional
Dr. Birdwell has been my dentist for 18 years and has always been courteous, thorough, and up-to-date with the latest technology. I highly recommend his staff and services.
A
1 year ago
Always Wonderful
Both doctors and staff treat our kids with so much patience and kindness! Worth the 40 minute drive for us to get there!