Brandon C. Birdwell, DDS & Hadiel Mutlak, DDS

Dentist

990 Elliston Way

Suite 103

Thompsons Station, TN 37179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

birdwelldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Dr. Birdwell is personable, has a gentle touch while working. The staff are professional and helpful in answering any questions. Very clean and relaxing service rooms. I would recommend using this practice without reservation.
H
6 months ago
Always top notch service!!! Thank you
Always working with you. They squeezed me in before my vacation overseas. Robin was professional and very efficient. They are respectful of our time and always friendly. Great staff! Thank you
H
6 months ago
Always top notch service!!! Thank you
Always working with you. They squeezed me in before my vacation overseas. Robin was professional and very efficient. They are respectful of our time and always friendly. Great staff! Thank you
M
7 months ago
Jean and I moved here 3 years ago, and had left a dentist we had been seeing for 30 years. We thought we would never replace the one we left. Well, we did find a wonderful set of dentists. We are so pleased. They made us feel part of their family. We love our new dentists.
T
7 months ago
As always great expereince
The hygienist explained the cleaning process and was very fast and polite.
P
8 months ago
Great people and I like there work so well that I had to move two hours away but stayed with them.
M
8 months ago
Professional, friendly and gentle
I have very sensitive teeth during cleanings and the hygienist was amazing and gave me a lot of tips and took her time. As always- all of the staff was very friendly and professional!
J
8 months ago
High-quality service. Had a very nice time
High-quality service. Had a very nice time. One of the nicest dental experiences I have had. Very professional experience. Looking forward to a return visit. And that says a lot Highly recommended
T
8 months ago
I absolutely love these guys they are awesome I was scared to death of dentist until I started going to them them there staff are unbelievable friendly
M
8 months ago
Excellent service and care
My first visit and I was very favorably impressed. Glad I chose this dental practice! Dr. Mutlak and her staff are A1 in all categories in my opinion. Very detailed and thorough cleaning. Exam complete and precise, job well done. I will be back!