Brandon D Visscher, DMD, PLLC

Dentist

1726 Cole Blvd.

Suite 140

Lakewood, CO 80401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Still the best
I’ve been coming here for years and I hope to come for many more. Simply the best dental practice in Denver
D
4 months ago
After approximately 40 years of excellent care from Dr. Morse for my entire family, I was a little apprehensive about using a new Dentist. I must say I was pleasantly surprised on my visit today to Dr. Visscher. He was every bit as qualified and did a fine job on my problem, even suggesting taking care of something I wasn't sure could be corrected. As always the staff was welcoming and accommodative for an all in all good experience. We plan on continuing in the future with Dr. Visscher and his excellent staff.
L
5 months ago
Very friendly and competent Dental Office.
C
7 months ago
Patient for many many years and always treated with kindness, respect and the best care.
I would not go to another dental practice. I plan on continuing with Dr Visscher and the entire staff. I saw Erica the first time for cleaning and she was pleasant, friendly and very caring. All the staff has been terrific for the many years I have been a patient (43 years).
Response from Brandon D Visscher, DMD, PLLC
Thank you very much for your kind words and trust in our practice.
D
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
W
1 year ago
All went well
R
1 year ago
I did not see Dr. Morse, but Dr. Fisher and the rest of the staff are very professional and make you feel appreciated.
P
1 year ago
I didn't se Dr. morse, this time ...I just had a cleaning with Aspen and she always does a great job! When I do see Dr. morse he always does a fantastic job, and has forty years, or more. I am very thankful for all the years he has taken care of me, and my family. Blessings to all of you. Keep up the good work.
G
1 year ago
I've been going here for years.
The dental hygienist that I have been seeing for years seems to be gone. I would have appreciated knowing I was going to see someone else in advance of my appointment. The new hygienist is considerate and proficient, she simply has a different style.
J
1 year ago
Best dental practice in the Lakewood area! I am thankful for your impeccable service.