Brandon D Visscher, DMD, PLLC

Dentist

1726 Cole Blvd.

Suite 140

Lakewood, CO 80401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Patient for many many years and always treated with kindness, respect and the best care.
I would not go to another dental practice. I plan on continuing with Dr Visscher and the entire staff. I saw Erica the first time for cleaning and she was pleasant, friendly and very caring. All the staff has been terrific for the many years I have been a patient (43 years).
Response from Brandon D Visscher, DMD, PLLC
Thank you very much for your kind words and trust in our practice.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
W
8 months ago
All went well
R
8 months ago
I did not see Dr. Morse, but Dr. Fisher and the rest of the staff are very professional and make you feel appreciated.
P
10 months ago
I didn't se Dr. morse, this time ...I just had a cleaning with Aspen and she always does a great job! When I do see Dr. morse he always does a fantastic job, and has forty years, or more. I am very thankful for all the years he has taken care of me, and my family. Blessings to all of you. Keep up the good work.
G
11 months ago
I've been going here for years.
The dental hygienist that I have been seeing for years seems to be gone. I would have appreciated knowing I was going to see someone else in advance of my appointment. The new hygienist is considerate and proficient, she simply has a different style.
J
12 months ago
Best dental practice in the Lakewood area! I am thankful for your impeccable service.
J
1 year ago
Simply Awesome!
I've been a patient with Dr. Morse since around 97. He and his staff are simply the best. They are super friendly, knowledgeable, compassionate, and provide top quality care. I've liked them so much that I've continued to go even when my job changed and they were no longer in network with my dental insurance. When you find someone this good, paying out of pocket is a no-brainer. I could not ask for anything more from this practice and could not give them higher marks on all aspects of care; A+
B
1 year ago
Over the New Year’s eve holiday I had a minor dental emergency. I am a new patient to Dr. Morrises office and was shocked at how responsive and open they were to making sure that I was taken care of during the time when their office was closed. I had an appointment this morning and it came off without a hitch. I’m very excited to find a new professional relationship.
D
1 year ago
Great dentist, great office!
Just had a crown put in. As good an experience as possible. Thank you!