Brandon K. Florence, DDS

Dentist

207 W Belt Line Road

Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lonestarsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
I drive 3 hours round trip to see Dr. Florence
I feel comfortable he knows my issues takes care of me and the staff is always kind and helpful! We lived in Cedar hill for years moved to East Texas four years ago, there are many Dentist in my area but I’m more comfortable with the care I receive at Dr Florence!
D
1 month ago
Excellent dentistry, comfortable setting and kind caring staff.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Florence and his staff are absolutely the best in professionalism and friendliness. They make you feel comfortable and explain all procedures, before and during, the process. I would highly recommend this dental office, especially, for those who may be apprehensive about having dental work done.
J
2 months ago
Incredible
This office is just amazing from the time you walk in the door. Front desk is very warm and friendly. Dr.Florence just did a root canal on my teen. He and his assistant explained the process through out the whole procedure. They continually checked my child's welfare. Dr. Florence has a calming demeanor. They are genuinely concerned about their patients. Love this office.
S
3 months ago
High quality, Family friendly
I love this dentist office. Dr. Florence and his staff are amazing with kids even though they are not strictly pediatric dentistry. The office staff are beyond kind and patient with insurance and billing. When my son had difficulty getting sealants completed, they didn't force it to a stress level. Instead they just moved it to his next cleaning so he would be able to handle it. I would recommend them for kids and adults!
C
4 months ago
Quick and easy. Great staff
S
4 months ago
Love this place!
Great people, make you feel like family!
S
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Florence and his crew of Dental Hygienists are the best around! They are always so professional, but so personal. They care about each patient and have treated my whole family with care and concern. They aren't there just to make money, they truly care that each patient has the dental care needed. I love this place and recommend it to everyone!
T
4 months ago
Excellent family dentistry!
Our family has been patients here for over ten years. Dr. Florence has a fantastic manner, friendly and calming. He is skilled and compassionate, a rare combination! He truly cares about his patients, their health, and their comfort! The assistants are all wonderful (gentle and thorough), and the staff members are both amiable and capable. LOVE this practice! Highly recommend!
A
5 months ago
Great Dentist, great staff!
I have been a patient of Dr. Florence for years. I hadn't been to the Dentist in a few years, but had a minor emergency a few weeks ago and went back to Dr. Florence. It was as if there had been no lapse in my visits. I was treated like I was visiting good friends I had not seen in a while by both the staff and Dr. Florence. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for dental work.