Brandon K. Florence, DDS

Dentist

207 W Belt Line Road

Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lonestarsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Florence and his crew of Dental Hygienists are the best around! They are always so professional, but so personal. They care about each patient and have treated my whole family with care and concern. They aren't there just to make money, they truly care that each patient has the dental care needed. I love this place and recommend it to everyone!
T
1 week ago
Excellent family dentistry!
Our family has been patients here for over ten years. Dr. Florence has a fantastic manner, friendly and calming. He is skilled and compassionate, a rare combination! He truly cares about his patients, their health, and their comfort! The assistants are all wonderful (gentle and thorough), and the staff members are both amiable and capable. LOVE this practice! Highly recommend!
A
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist, great staff!
I have been a patient of Dr. Florence for years. I hadn't been to the Dentist in a few years, but had a minor emergency a few weeks ago and went back to Dr. Florence. It was as if there had been no lapse in my visits. I was treated like I was visiting good friends I had not seen in a while by both the staff and Dr. Florence. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for dental work.
K
1 month ago
First Hygiene Visit Was Amazing!
I slipped in this morning for my first hygiene visit with Dr. Florence's office. Lynda was amazing! She was thorough and so thoughtful to be considerate of my allergies. And the rest of the staff is so friendly. Thanks for a great visit!
D
1 month ago
Always professional, prompt, and exemplary.
I have been going to this dental office for over 30 years. The staff is incredible as well as both doctors. They have a caring and professional attitude treating you kindly and politely. I highly recommend this dentist with a 5 star rating.
G
1 month ago
Today was my first visit with Dr. Florence's office. I was treated by very friendly ladies that runs the office. Christy did xrays and cleaning. She was very friendly and explained everything. Dr. Florence came in and checked my teeth and gave me a good report. I would highly recommend him. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
Great service, wonderful staff
Had a wonderful experience at this dental office, the staff greeted me promptly and treated me with respect and I felt like part of the family. Linda did a wonderful job with my cleaning, and Dr. Brandon was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Facility is very clean and updated, staff is very courteous and professional.
G
2 months ago
Great Check up!
My first appointment with Dr Florence and staff was great...They were very friendly and professional... Cleaning and a crown reattachment... Thanks to all at Lone star smile...
R
2 months ago
Great, friendly service
Dr Florence and his staff are just great. Everyone is so friendly and put you at ease. Dr Florence does great work and is the only dentist, out of many I’ve seen over my life, who has given me fillings, caps, and bridges and got it right the first time. No going back because after a day or two it didn’t “sit” right.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Florence and his entire staff are a joy to have for my dental care. From the moment you walk in the office until you are leaving you are treated as though you are the only one there.