Brandon K. Florence, DDS

Dentist

207 W Belt Line Road

Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lonestarsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Very professional, friendly staff
I have been going to Dr. Florence for many years. I cannot express enough how friendly and caring the entire staff is. I’m totally at ease when I walk into the door. Dr. Florence is AWSOME. So professional. And I love how he thanks his assistant and shows much respect to her. First class all the way.
B
3 weeks ago
The best Dentist and Staff anywhere. I've been going to Dr. Florence for many years. Never had a complaint one. Staff is very sweet and helpful.
L
1 month ago
Very professional but then they feel like family.
D
1 month ago
Superior Service
I have been associated with this dental provider for over 27 years. I live over 2 hours away and still make the trip (4 times a year) as I have additional dental needs. I once live abroad and would travel internationally twice a year - that is due to the exceptional service provided by all of the members of the practice. Everyone you encounter from the start to the beginning are professional, courteous and polite and most importantly customer satisfaction oriented.
J
2 months ago
We would not consider another Dentist. All of my and my family's experiences there have been great. From Dr. Florence to the assistants, hygienists, and office staff, we simply have no complaints. We're always treated like we're their only patients. They're professional, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. We really appreciate how they take the time to explain the procedures and make certain we understand our options, with no pressure. We would wholeheartedly recommend them to any and everyone!
R
2 months ago
Great service, professional, friendly
This is a quality place to go. I've been coming here for years and I highly recommend it.
V
2 months ago
Best staff ever!!!!
My family and I have been coming to Dr. Florence for more than 10 years and every visit is always a great experience.
T
2 months ago
First visit of many to come
These sweet people are my tribe! I have severe anxiety when it comes to the dentist and they all made me feel very comfortable. Which is why I have already referred one of my friends.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Brandon Florence is the best dentist ever! He is so kind and calm. His staff is the most caring and compassionate. So grateful and blessed to have found him. Would recommend any of my family and friends to go to him for their dental needs.
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist around!
This is the most amazing group of people! They greet and treat you like family...Dr. Florence has a demeanor that I’ve never experienced in the medical/dental field. Love them and HIGHLY recommend this practice!