Brandon K. Florence, DDS

Dentist

207 W Belt Line Road

Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lonestarsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
First visit of many to come
These sweet people are my tribe! I have severe anxiety when it comes to the dentist and they all made me feel very comfortable. Which is why I have already referred one of my friends.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Brandon Florence is the best dentist ever! He is so kind and calm. His staff is the most caring and compassionate. So grateful and blessed to have found him. Would recommend any of my family and friends to go to him for their dental needs.
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist around!
This is the most amazing group of people! They greet and treat you like family...Dr. Florence has a demeanor that I’ve never experienced in the medical/dental field. Love them and HIGHLY recommend this practice!
S
4 weeks ago
The Best service
First off, the staff is some of the most caring amazing people you will ever meet. Dr. Florence is a skilled dentist with amazing hands and a bed side manner that you would expect from someone in the medical field.
G
2 months ago
Professional
Thee visit was timely. The staff is friendly, compassionate and patient.
G
2 months ago
Great Check up!
Thank You Brandon K. Florence, DDS and staff, Teeth cleaning went great! Don't hesitate to use them...they are great!
L
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
This was my first visit. Everyone was very professional and friendly. They made me feel welcome and comfortable.
M
3 months ago
I drive 3 hours round trip to see Dr. Florence
I feel comfortable he knows my issues takes care of me and the staff is always kind and helpful! We lived in Cedar hill for years moved to East Texas four years ago, there are many Dentist in my area but I’m more comfortable with the care I receive at Dr Florence!
D
3 months ago
Excellent dentistry, comfortable setting and kind caring staff.
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Florence and his staff are absolutely the best in professionalism and friendliness. They make you feel comfortable and explain all procedures, before and during, the process. I would highly recommend this dental office, especially, for those who may be apprehensive about having dental work done.