Brandon K. Florence, DDS

Dentist

207 W Belt Line Road

Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Open Today By Appointment

lonestarsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
17 hours ago
Best Dentist Office
I have been going to this dentist office since before Dr. Florence took over the practice. Such a home town feel and actually went to grade school with Pam at the front desk. It is like family. I highly recommend this office.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure visiting my dentist office. I love that my teeth are getting the best care and so is my family. Blessings from The Silva Family.
D
3 weeks ago
It is good to go to the dentist office and everyone treat you special. Thanks everyone one for keeping me smiling for over 30 years.
K
4 weeks ago
What a perfect visit!
I don't know how much better a visit to a dentist can get. You are met by Rebekah's smiling face when you arrive, today, Dr. Florence and JB were amazing as they skillfully replaced my crown that had seen better days, and then Pam wraps the visit up in such a pleasant way. And I couldn't leave without a hug from Lynda, my hygienist. You leave feeling quite valued as a patient.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly!
We have been coming here since Dr. Florence began his practice! He and his staff are so caring, friendly, and knowledgeable. They are thorough and aware of all of the latest treatments and technologies. I would recommend Dr. Florence to everyone! I drive from Irving and it is well worth the drive!
S
2 months ago
Great experience today and every time I visit
My family and I have been going here for years. I’ve never had a bad experience and Linda is extra nice, gentle with the cleaning and a pleasure to talk to. Dr Florence is eager to listen to your concerns and takes his time in his procedures, he explains each step along the way. Pam always handles everything professionally and in a friendly matter, she’s great at taking care of the insurance and booking your appointment. She did a great job getting me in to see Dr Florence when I was having a problem with some pain from a cracked tooth. Now if I could just convince Linda to administer nitrox.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience
I have been coming to this office since I was a little girl. I’ve always had a great experience. The office staff and nurses are always eager to know what’s going on in my life. I feel very at home and comfortable. Now I’m brining my daughter and now she has a wonderful dentist and staff to make her feel at home as well. Thank you guys!!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Linda did a great job for me today. She is an excellent dental hygienist, and very nice as well. Doctor Florence exhibited his usual positive and friendly personality. They were also very conscious of my time because of an appointment I had scheduled right up against my cleaning. It was also a real help at the front desk when they wanted to make sure I knew where I stood on my insurance benefits.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
From the time I was a child, I’ve have pretty bad dentist anxiety. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Florence for 4-5 years now and the office staff are so kind. Dr Florence is hands down the best dentist I’ve ever been to and I’ve been to a lot! He’s kind, gentle, and most of all...he listens! When you feel uncomfortable, he stops. And that is rare. Love this dentist!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Florence and his team are very friendly. They always make you feel welcome.