Brandon K. Florence, DDS

Dentist

207 W Belt Line Road

Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lonestarsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
We know we're in good hands with Dr. Florence
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Florence for years. We wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone in search of a skilled, caring dentist who is up-to-date on the most current treatments and procedures, and has a strong concern for the comfort and well-being of his patients. We especially appreciate that he always takes the time to explain all the options available to us regarding a treatment. The office staff is a joy: Friendly, courteous, always ready to help in any way they can. We always feel safe and relaxed under Dr. Florenceā€™s care.
D
1 week ago
Professional Dentistry
My family and I have been with Dr Florence for many years and through many cleanings and other dental challenges. Brandon has a fantastic and easy "bed side manner"; always making the patient feel comfortable and describing not only the work he is about to do, but detailing options and treatment plans when necessary. Talking with him is like talking to a caring trustworthy friend. Further, his abilities are truly a gift and he uses them well. This radiates outward to his staff who is the best bar none. Walking into the office feels like walking into a fiends home. The staff is courteous, prompt, efficient and a joy to visit with. They "know" their patients and it shows. Further, like Dr Florence, you can instantly tell they care for people and as such, provide an excellent service. If you are looking for a professional trustworthy dentist supported by a professional trustworthy staff that will treat you like family, please, look no further because you will find it in Dr Florence's practice.
D
1 month ago
Best of the best
Dr. Florence is so nice and personal. His staff are the best, everyone from the front desk to his assistant and hygienist! So glad I found him on the internet. Would recommend anyone who needs a dentist to check him out.
D
2 months ago
Great staff
My wife and I both use Dr. Florence and are very pleased. He explains our challenges in a way we understand so that we can decide how to proceed. His staff is very kind and sociable. When my insurance resisted paying for some procedures, the staff worked with the insurance company to get the proper payments.
T
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
I've been coming here for over 20 years now since I was 6 or 7 years old and now I bring my kids here too. After my experience at this office, I just can't bring myself to go to any other dentist. I trust each and every staff member to give me the most honest professional opinion.
J
2 months ago
Great service as usual from Dr. Florence & all the staff. Thank you!
B
3 months ago
I been coming to this office for over 25 years now. I always get first class service and treatment from everyone. Linda is the best thing about coming to this office for my wife and me. She has been a very good friend and hygienist. Takes good care of us. I am giving it only 4 stars because the price goes up every year and being retired that can make it difficult for us in the future.
P
3 months ago
Love love my dentist and staff
I have been going to Dr. Florence for years. The office staff are all so nice! Dr. Florence makes sure you understand what is going on and takes time with his patients. He does not do work that isn't necessary!! Saved my marriage with my snore guard!!
J
3 months ago
Great Service
The front desk is great and so friendly, I really like the fact that they send you text reminders to help you remember your appointments. Dr Brandon takes time to help you understand the treatment you need or any alternatives so that you know all your options. I'm a long time patient.
K
3 months ago
Love Dr. Florence and the entire staff. I have always been so afraid of dentists, but they put me at ease. I love this office!!