Brandon K. Florence, DDS

Dentist

207 W Belt Line Road

Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lonestarsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
18 hours ago
Great Customer Service and Dental Treatments
We moved here from out of state and selected Dr. Florence as our dentist. The staff and front desk team are awesome. Knowledgeable, and friendly and go the extra mile to assist patients. Dr. Florence is warm and friendly and great at taking time to talk to and explain any needed work. I feel totally comfortable and informed on anything I need taken care of. I also love the little extras, for example text reminders of appointments. Awesome Team!!
R
1 week ago
Great Dental Appointment
I have been going to Lonestar Smile for several years and the experience has been great. The staff is professional and courteous, the work done on my teeth has been detailed and well done, and Dr. Florence is an outgoing man who is upbeat and nice. I am thankful to have a sound place for dental hygiene. Ross
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional - ALWAYS
Great staff! Courteous, professional and the latest in technology! Keep up the great work Dr. Florence.
R
1 month ago
Great service and staff
I’ve been a patient for years, but started seeing Dr Florence after Dr. Potter left. He’s just great and puts me at ease. He does great work. I can trust great work will be done at a good price. The staff is so friendly.
S
1 month ago
Completely Trustworthy
Dr. Florence gave me a brand new smile! He is nonjudgemental and offers choices when appropriate. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Kristi is a terrific hygienist!
A
2 months ago
I can only give 5 stars??
What can I say about Dr. Florence and his wonderful staff...they are amazing! Everyone is so personable and sweet. Dr. Florence does impeccable work and has the BEST bedside manner of any Dr. I've been too. Thank you for all that you do and for making my smile beautiful again!
E
2 months ago
The best dentist I’ve ever been to.
My husband and I love this office so much we even bring our kids here! Ms. Christy is so patient and makes cleanings fun for our 4 & 6 year old. Everyone is so friendly!! And I trust Dr. Florence’s advice after I had another dentist recommend a root canal that was actually unneeded. So glad I went to him for a 2nd opinion!
K
3 months ago
Awesome Customer Service from the From desk to the assistants to Dr. Florence
We recently moved to Texas and selected Dr. Florence as our new dentist. His whole operation is a breath of fresh air. You greeted by smiling / warm faces at the front desk to caring, smiling people throughout the facility. Everyone bent over backwards to make my visit great. I am thoroughly impressed and feel lucky to have found Dr. Florence and his team as my dental team. Awesome people!
J
5 months ago
Nicest, most professional and knowledgeable/talented dentist I have ever met. His assistants, office personnel are just as good. Highly recommend.
C
6 months ago
Love Dr. Florence and his TEAM!
My prior fear of the dentist has diasappeared! Dr Florence and his TEAM are the best on “The Hill”! I have never felt so comfortable or happy going to the dentist. I know i’m In excellent hands and the necessary work will be done with care and perfection. Dr. Florence’s TEAM are pleasant, professional and caring. I guarantee you will leave their office with a great smile on your face! I love the whole group and you will too! A Big Hat’s off to all of them😃