Brandon K. Florence, DDS

Dentist

207 W Belt Line Road

Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lonestarsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Dr. Florence and his entire staff are a joy to have for my dental care. From the moment you walk in the office until you are leaving you are treated as though you are the only one there.
S
1 month ago
The absolute best of the best!
Always treat us like family! The best all around at what they do! Everyone is so friendly!
R
1 month ago
Service
Very professional and always polite. General conversation is a MUST during a visit.
D
2 months ago
All staff members make sure your experience is a pleasant one. Dr. Florence makes sure he explains everything and that you are comfortable with your treatments. Great customer service.
S
2 months ago
Pleasant and efficient
I came in for a routine cleaning appointment. Everyone is very welcoming, the office pleasant and the hygienist skillful. Great appointment! Thanks.
M
2 months ago
Always friendly and thorough.
I used to hate to go to the dentist. But, since I started coming to Dr. Florence, I don't mind coming in. The staff is great and Dr. Florence is great as well.
C
2 months ago
The BEST EVER! I've been coming to this office since 1980 with Dr. Potter. Excellent dentist & staff then & now with Dr. Florence the same great care & staff, some have been around that long. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is a family not just workers & they really care for you & about you. I recommend Dr. Florence to everyone.
P
2 months ago
Dr Florence Dantal Office
I have been seeing Dr Florence for years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I love his staff, friendliness, great atmosphere, and work ethics. Dr Florence doesn't tell you you need something done that doesn't need to be. He is honest, respectful and a Godly man. Love this office.
K
3 months ago
I have had a dental "fear" for the majority of my life, but the professionalism and friendliness of staff have taken the fear out of going to the dentist. I actually look forward to my visits! Dr. Florence is the best!
S
3 months ago
Great service and really nice staff
I've been going to Dr. Florence for about 10 years now. All the staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Florence is very kind and communicative and takes effort to make treatment as pain-free as possible. I feel that he finds a balance between care that is thorough without requiring unnecessary procedures or expense.