Brandon K. Florence, DDS

Dentist

207 W Belt Line Road

Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lonestarsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
Crown
Highly recommend Brandon and his sweet office staff. No need to look further for quality and attentive dental needs.
D
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT
This was my first time every having a tooth extracted and the experience was excellent. I didn't feel a thing. Would definitely recommend. Dr. Florence and his staff were amazing.
M
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Brandon Florence for many years. He very kind and does a great job for me.Lynda, the hygienist, was so kind and made me as comfortable as possible during the process. In fact the entire staff are very kind.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
My neighbors recommended Dr. Florence several years ago and it I am thankful. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Lynda my hygienist is gentle, thorough, and friendly. Dr. Florence takes his time to explain anything that needs to be done and makes coming to the dentist a pleasurable experience. Thank you to all in this office for taking good care of my dental needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Always enjoy my visits
Everyone at Dr. Florence 's office are a pleasure to deal with, from reception and billing to the hygienists, the support staff and Dr. Florence himself. Every person there makes you feel welcome and sincere about caring for your needs professionally. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Florence's office to anyone!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly environment
With the concern of covid 19, I was a bit concerned going to the dentist for my routine checkup. But, the measure of care and professionalism was comforting and a pleasant experience. It’s a family to me and my loved ones. Blessed in this mess. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜·
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have always had a fear of going to the dentist - since childhood. Thankfully I was referred to this office years ago. I don't know how many go to the dentist, and actually say the words "Please don't hurt me" to the staff, but I have done that and they have never hurt me. They listen and do everything they can to keep me comfortable during the even worst procedures. Since I don't fear going there, I am much better at keeping up with my regular exams and they always catch things early enough to fix before it gets bad enough to cause me pain.
G
1 month ago
Fantastic bedside manner.
Not only is everyone good at what they do at Brandon K. Florence, DDS, but they treat their clients with the utmost respect. Dr. Florence expertly put crowns on my four upper front teeth to correct some poor previous work I had done. The crowns came out perfect and I have a much better smile than I did in the past. The color of the crowns also matched the color of my other teeth, so they blend in naturally. Dr. Florence is the Michaelangelo of dentistry and he's very cool to talk to as well. Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
They're "Family"
Yes, it is "the dentist"....but Dr. Florence and his very warm and capable team make you feel comfortable and show genuine concern for your well-being. I have used Dr. Potter for 40 years and continue to use Dr. Florence who took over the practice when Joe retired some years ago. Dr. Florence is a "no pain" dentist which is a hard feat to pull off.
S
2 months ago
They are the best
I have been going to Dr Florence for a very long time, back when Dr Potter was there. I credit them for still having most of my teeth. Pam keeps the place running ship shape and Lynda is the best hygienist anywhere, and sometimes she even laughs at my jokes. Dr Florence listens to my concerns and and has provided excellent dental care. I would highly recommend this dental practice.