Brandon K. Florence, DDS

Dentist

207 W Belt Line Road

Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lonestarsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
The BEST EVER! I've been coming to this office since 1980 with Dr. Potter. Excellent dentist & staff then & now with Dr. Florence the same great care & staff, some have been around that long. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is a family not just workers & they really care for you & about you. I recommend Dr. Florence to everyone.
P
3 days ago
Dr Florence Dantal Office
I have been seeing Dr Florence for years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I love his staff, friendliness, great atmosphere, and work ethics. Dr Florence doesn't tell you you need something done that doesn't need to be. He is honest, respectful and a Godly man. Love this office.
K
1 month ago
I have had a dental "fear" for the majority of my life, but the professionalism and friendliness of staff have taken the fear out of going to the dentist. I actually look forward to my visits! Dr. Florence is the best!
S
1 month ago
Great service and really nice staff
I've been going to Dr. Florence for about 10 years now. All the staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Florence is very kind and communicative and takes effort to make treatment as pain-free as possible. I feel that he finds a balance between care that is thorough without requiring unnecessary procedures or expense.
J
1 month ago
My husband and I have been going to this amazing dental office for 20 years with hopes to be a part of this dental family for 20 more years. Matter of fact Chris and I had a dental date this am in which I received my 2nd cleaning for the year and Chris was given a permanent crown. I guess after being married 35 years a medical date is possible. Thank You for serving Cedar Hill and the Best Southwest Metroplex.
K
2 months ago
Great Customer Service and Dental Treatments
We moved here from out of state and selected Dr. Florence as our dentist. The staff and front desk team are awesome. Knowledgeable, and friendly and go the extra mile to assist patients. Dr. Florence is warm and friendly and great at taking time to talk to and explain any needed work. I feel totally comfortable and informed on anything I need taken care of. I also love the little extras, for example text reminders of appointments. Awesome Team!!
R
2 months ago
Great Dental Appointment
I have been going to Lonestar Smile for several years and the experience has been great. The staff is professional and courteous, the work done on my teeth has been detailed and well done, and Dr. Florence is an outgoing man who is upbeat and nice. I am thankful to have a sound place for dental hygiene. Ross
L
3 months ago
Friendly and professional - ALWAYS
Great staff! Courteous, professional and the latest in technology! Keep up the great work Dr. Florence.
R
4 months ago
Great service and staff
I’ve been a patient for years, but started seeing Dr Florence after Dr. Potter left. He’s just great and puts me at ease. He does great work. I can trust great work will be done at a good price. The staff is so friendly.
S
4 months ago
Completely Trustworthy
Dr. Florence gave me a brand new smile! He is nonjudgemental and offers choices when appropriate. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Kristi is a terrific hygienist!