Brandon K. Florence, DDS

Dentist

207 W Belt Line Road

Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lonestarsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
The best dentist I’ve ever been to.
My husband and I love this office so much we even bring our kids here! Ms. Christy is so patient and makes cleanings fun for our 4 & 6 year old. Everyone is so friendly!! And I trust Dr. Florence’s advice after I had another dentist recommend a root canal that was actually unneeded. So glad I went to him for a 2nd opinion!
K
2 months ago
Awesome Customer Service from the From desk to the assistants to Dr. Florence
We recently moved to Texas and selected Dr. Florence as our new dentist. His whole operation is a breath of fresh air. You greeted by smiling / warm faces at the front desk to caring, smiling people throughout the facility. Everyone bent over backwards to make my visit great. I am thoroughly impressed and feel lucky to have found Dr. Florence and his team as my dental team. Awesome people!
J
3 months ago
Nicest, most professional and knowledgeable/talented dentist I have ever met. His assistants, office personnel are just as good. Highly recommend.
C
4 months ago
Love Dr. Florence and his TEAM!
My prior fear of the dentist has diasappeared! Dr Florence and his TEAM are the best on “The Hill”! I have never felt so comfortable or happy going to the dentist. I know i’m In excellent hands and the necessary work will be done with care and perfection. Dr. Florence’s TEAM are pleasant, professional and caring. I guarantee you will leave their office with a great smile on your face! I love the whole group and you will too! A Big Hat’s off to all of them😃
S
4 months ago
awesome!!! I love dr Florence and his whole staff. I feel blessed to have found them. my teeth fell and look great
L
4 months ago
Best dentist in DFW!
I’ve been going to Dr.Florence for years and love him and his excellent staff. Last year I had to have a LOT of work done crowning all my teeth due to fluorosis. I wouldn’t have chosen anyone else to do it. I’ve been to 8 or 9 dentists in DFW and he is THE best!
T
5 months ago
Very professional and comforting
My first visit and experience with Dr. Florence was one to remember. I have NEVER been greeted in the waiting area by the attending Doctor, how pleasant and reassuring. Dr. Florence gave me all the time I needed without the feeling of being rushed or pressured. My procedure required detailed questions and specific answers in order to make a life changing decision. Dr. Florence and his staff was most accommodating. I am 100% convinced that I made the right choice and look forward to having these implant procedures finally done so I can enjoy the good life..
K
5 months ago
New Patient
I am a new patient and I thought everyone was great. Dr. Florence was opens and attentive and gave me great advice. The dental hygienists Mrs. Linda was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. The front desk was all smiles and friendly. I felt good energy throughout the facility. I am very happy I found them!
B
5 months ago
Dr Florence and all of his staff are very professional and friendly. I am a relatively new patient.
The services I have had provided have been x-rays, examination, fillings, and 2 cleanings. I had neclected to go to the dentist for a year or so. Therefore, now I am having to pay catch up. Dr Florence's office is assisting me in that effort.
L
6 months ago
Great service
I have been a patient for many years. Dr Florence and his staff are so friendly and really care about their patients. They explain everything and show you all your options. I highly recommend them. I thank them for always being there for me.