Brandon K. Florence, DDS

Dentist

207 W Belt Line Road

Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lonestarsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
23 hours ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. My husband, sister and I all use Dr. Florence. He is the best!
K
3 days ago
You will love Dr Florence and his staff.
I have been a patient here for years. Dr. Florence is so knowledgeable about the procedures... and I have had everything from a filling to several root canals. He makes sure you are comfortable and taken care of in a timely manner. The staff is a bonus. Everyone of them is great. Plus the facility is spotless and beautiful! Try them, you will love them.
C
1 week ago
Excellent care and concern
Been a patient at this office for many years. Staff is so friendly and professional. Enjoy being back at each visit. Dr. Florence very personable and does an excellent job. Highly recommend and do that often to friends and neighbors.
S
3 weeks ago
Great confidence and appreciation
I have been a patient of Dr. Florence for many years and always receive personal and friendly attention from him and his excellent staff. I trust his judgement and recommendations. During a Christmas to New Year's interval when the office was closed, he was immediately available to help with a dental emergency and came in to the office to provide the treatment. Very grateful and highly recommend this practice!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience Today
I took two daughters (4 and & 7 years old) for an exam this morning. The staff was excellent while being patient and flexible. Both girls enjoy going to see Dr. Florence. The staff makes it easy for them with the sunglasses and getting to pick a toy after the exam. Thank you for excellent service.
A
1 month ago
Always great service
Always have a great experience when I go to Brandon. Everyone is always kind & professional and happy to see you.
J
1 month ago
Love this office!!
I love this office. They are always so friendly. You walk in and it’s like seeing family you haven’t see in awhile. They are highly recommended!!
S
1 month ago
Love this place and these people!!!!!
So professional all around! Have treated my daughters and I like family from the very first visit on! Pam is AMAZING!!!!!!!! We love all the staff and Dr. Florence always takes such great care of all of us!
G
2 months ago
Excellent Friendly Service
Everything about this business shouts professionalism and courtesy. Everyone treats you like you’re family. I highly recommend Dr Florence and the staff!
J
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly staff
I have been going to Dr. Florence for many years. I cannot express enough how friendly and caring the entire staff is. I’m totally at ease when I walk into the door. Dr. Florence is AWSOME. So professional. And I love how he thanks his assistant and shows much respect to her. First class all the way.