Brandon Orthodontics

Dentist

1001 Avenida Pico

Suite I

San Clemente, CA 92673

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional, friendly, clean
Brandon Orthodontics is amazing! We have been going to Dr. Brandon for several years and the staff are all professional and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic Orthodontist!
All three of my kids have beautiful smiles thanks to Dr Brandon! For the last 11 years we have enjoyed the kindness, patience and caring that he and his staff so professionally deliver. They are all truly fantastic people! Our youngest child has many severe complex medical needs, is nonverbal, and needed to use a pacifier for 9 years. Dr. Brandon developed a treatment plan that she tolerates very well. He works at her pace, and the results are beautiful. The cost for treatment was affordable and we never had to deal with insurance because Susie did such a great job. Dr. Brandon cares about community too! Many times over the years my older two kids were a part of various sports teams that he helped sponsor. We love Dr. Brandon and his staff!
S
3 months ago
Satisfied all the way
Dr.Brandon & staff are awesome.Me & my son loved being patients of Dr.Brandon, always have heard good reviews from our friends also who referred us here. Dr.Brandon and staff enjoy their profession and it shows. If you have read my review, you have to try Dr.Brandon
W
8 months ago
Everyone is so nice and very accommodating!
B
9 months ago
More than wonderful
Always on time, great experience, wonderful people!
V
12 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Brandon and his staff are always kind and professional. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Brandon.
K
12 months ago
Great customer service & great orthodontics!
We have been going to Dr. Brandon for many years- we are coming to the end of child #3 with him! Wonderful staff & great, honest orthodontic care for years!
S
12 months ago
Highly Professional, high quality, very friendly
I have had my son start with Dr.Brandon early part of January 2015 for braces, few months into it, I really liked Dr.Brandon and his staff, ended up with braces for myself. I have recommended Dr.Brandon to many of my friends, needless to say, it's always been pleasant to see many of my friend's kids go to Dr.Brandon also. Suzy at the front desk is the best. For my son and myself, what a pleasant experience with Dr.Brandon & Staff
K
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Brandon and team were amazing! My daughter had both phase I and II braces done with Dr. Brandon. The Dr. and team were always friendly and made us feel welcome. Kept me informed and answered any questions that I had.