Brandon Orthodontics

Dentist

1001 Avenida Pico

Suite I

San Clemente, CA 92673

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great Experience, Flexible and Friendly Servive
My kids love Dr. Brandon and his staff. Everyone is friendly and the office is flexible and responsive to all requests and schedule changes. Payment plans are painless and hassle free. I highly recommend Dr. Brandon for orthodontia.
B
1 month ago
Great service, good prices and payment plan
We have always had a great time working with Brandon Orthodontics! They've given my son beautiful, straight teeth and they have been very reasonable in terms of cost, good communication, ease of making appts, etc.
L
1 month ago
Excellent care and service
We have been patients at Brandon Orthodontics for several years and are on our 4th child getting braces. They have always been accommodative, courteous, professional and friendly! We love coming here!
P
1 month ago
Professional
We felt very welcome. He was take care good of his patient. And good communication Between patient and parents. He is Very honesty. Also worker are very nice. I will let my second child to see him and also I would recommend my friends as well .
E
2 months ago
Professional
Brandon orthodontics is a great family orthodontist. The whole staff are professional, kind, and always helpful.
B
2 months ago
Great orthodontist!
Dr. Brandon and his team are skilled, professional, and also give a friendly personal touch. From your consultation through treatment they treat you like you're valued, almost like family. I highly recommend Brandon Orthodontics, both my kids are receiving treatment here.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Service, outstanding results.
Dr. Brandon and his staff our awesome. My son, Evan, has been going there for several years, starting with expanders, and then braces. The staff are very friendly, professional and attentive. I would absolutely recommend Brandon Orthodontics to my friends.
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, clean
Brandon Orthodontics is amazing! We have been going to Dr. Brandon for several years and the staff are all professional and friendly.
J
5 months ago
Fantastic Orthodontist!
All three of my kids have beautiful smiles thanks to Dr Brandon! For the last 11 years we have enjoyed the kindness, patience and caring that he and his staff so professionally deliver. They are all truly fantastic people! Our youngest child has many severe complex medical needs, is nonverbal, and needed to use a pacifier for 9 years. Dr. Brandon developed a treatment plan that she tolerates very well. He works at her pace, and the results are beautiful. The cost for treatment was affordable and we never had to deal with insurance because Susie did such a great job. Dr. Brandon cares about community too! Many times over the years my older two kids were a part of various sports teams that he helped sponsor. We love Dr. Brandon and his staff!
S
7 months ago
Satisfied all the way
Dr.Brandon & staff are awesome.Me & my son loved being patients of Dr.Brandon, always have heard good reviews from our friends also who referred us here. Dr.Brandon and staff enjoy their profession and it shows. If you have read my review, you have to try Dr.Brandon