Brandon Smile Center

Dentist

3413 S Kings Ave.

#200

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

asmaawad.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
Processional and friendly
Processional and friendly
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience. The dentist and staff are amazing
L
2 months ago
Friendly and pros!
Eveeyone in the office is very nice and professionals. The first that i can say i like going to my visits!
Z
2 months ago
Amazing!!!
My visit was quick and very informative. Dr. Awad was very nice, thorough and treated me with respect. She provided explanations for everything she was doing or that would need to be done. She was also very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and didnt make me feel like they were silly. Her staff was friendly and the atmosphere was very welcoming.
R
2 months ago
LOVE THIS OFFICE!
I absolutely love this office! This was my first visit to them. I received x-rays, exam and cleaning. Everyone who works in this office is very friendly and they all seemed to enjoy working there. The dentist was great and explained everything as she went through my X-rays. I had not been to the dentist in a while and felt it may be easy for her to say I needed things done even though I didn’t. She was honest and said my teeth were good and I had no cavities. I also liked that as they x-rayed my teeth, I could see the x-rays on the screen in front of me. The dental hygienist was just as nice and did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend this office. I will now start having my children come here too.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly & caring!
The staff & dentist were so attending to my 3 year old son, they were caring, gentle & explaining every step of the way to him. He was not scared at all, which surprised me. So happy our family found this practice!!
C
3 months ago
Great Dentist
I’ve been seeing Dr. Awad for almost 3 years. She’s very thorough, explains everything very clearly, gentle & pretty painless procedures. Dr. Awad makes sure you are clear about what your insurance will/won’t cover ahead of time, no finance surprises when finishing up at the front desk. She has done a couple crowns for me (one was replacing a crown done elsewhere that broke), she made sure everything was done just right. I highly recommend Dr. Awad!
L
4 months ago
Great work, clean and great quality equipment. Very pleasant and helpful staff.
R
4 months ago
Very satisfied with the service and will definitely recommend them to our family and friends. The staff was amazing. Thank you very much
A
5 months ago
5 Star dental
Took my kids to Brandon Smile center and it was the best dental experience for them! My 3 year old actually stayed still! Both of my kids had a good time, staff and doctor were amazing!
Response from Brandon Smile Center
Thank you!