Oakwood Dental

Dentist

3 Oakwood Park Plaza

Suite 101

Castle Rock, CO 80104

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 hours ago
Best dentist and dental staff!
G
3 weeks ago
Amazing work
I had a cleaning this morning and it was wonderful. They are so kind and welcoming I love everyone there! Kathy is an amazing hygienist -best of the best!
S
1 month ago
Always a great experience! Friendly and professional care. Love this group!
B
2 months ago
Extremely impressed with entire staff and facility. Dr. Jones was very patient and understanding of my situation & explained in detail the choices I had.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, Efficient, Professional
Very friendly staff, very experienced and a very nice office (clean, and comfortable). All make going to the dentist enjoyable 😀
J
2 months ago
Efficient and Professional
Today both my wif and I had our semi-Annual checkup. The Dr. and staff were very efficient and professional. As always, an awesome visit. Thank you! See you in 6 months!
B
2 months ago
Thourough dentist and great support staff
R
2 months ago
Karen did a great job cleaning my teeth
S
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I found the service to be excellent and the staff to be quite friendly including the doctor as well. I like the fact that the minute you enter the room they take notice of you and make you feel comfortable...that is a plus. When making the appointments I found that was just as easy and the professionalism is just outstanding.
W
3 months ago
Friendly, professional Dentistry
I've been coming to Oakwood Dental for many years and have always had consistent and on-time service. I don't ever remember having to wait beyond my appointment time to be seen. It's nice to find a medical facility that values my time also.