Oakwood Dental

Dentist

3 Oakwood Park Plaza

Suite 101

Castle Rock, CO 80104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Great experince.
We love Oakwood Dental, the staff is so friendly and professional.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, quality service
Kathy is the best! She has been my hygienist for years. I feel like I am visiting family when she takes care of my teeth. She is caring, gentle, and thorough. Dr Jones is great, as well. He is friendly and professional. Asks questions, really cares. Oakwood Dental is A+
D
4 weeks ago
A great experience
I had a crown installed and it was painless and very fast — same day!!! Dr jones is very professional and personable He also noticed another chipped tooth and fixed it at the same time he installed the crown. I completely rwcommed this dentist!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and assistants! Have been a patient since Dr. Jones began his practice. We are very satisfied.
C
1 month ago
Great experience
I just had a visit there after not having been to the dentist in over 3 years and it was a great experience. Kathy, the hygeni was awesome along with the rest of the staff.
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience.
D
1 month ago
Great staff!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent quality and service. Very professional.
M
2 months ago
Great experience!
Great cleaning!
A
3 months ago
Oakwood Dental
Excellent! Had a regular cleaning and was on time and was able to make conference call for work I was worried I might not make. I have been going to Oakwood Dental for years and have nothing but positive things to say about the whole office and staff! Karen is fast, efficient and friendly while getting the job done.