Brandywine Smile Center

Dentist

736 Baltimore Pike Suite 7

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
My 6 month dental checkup went very well. The receptionist was very friendly and professional when I walked in the door she greeted me by name. They Hygenist handled me with care by giving me safety glasses, scraping and cleaning my teeth and showing me my plaque build up in an x ray. She made bushing suggestions using both a manual and electric brush. My electric toothbrush needs the head changed but I can't remove the head so Dr. Scott offered me to bring my brush in for someone to remove it for me. It was a very good visit and the office was warm and friendly!
L
1 month ago
Fit me in with emergency toothache!
Team was able to fit me in to see Dr. McGann due to my tooth pain. I appreciate the care and great service I always receive! Best dental office I have ever used!
J
1 month ago
Great, relaxing experience every time!
M
1 month ago
Professional
Simple cleaning, checkup & fluoride treatment. Always on time, always professional, great staff!
J
1 month ago
staff is friendly and nice, great place to have your teeth cleaned and checked it is almost relaxing. Good dentist very friendly
M
1 month ago
friendly and professional service!
We've been coming here as a family for about 8 years now. Friendly and knowledegable staff. Would recommend to my friends.
C
1 month ago
CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT AGNES!!! SHE IS THE MOST THOROUGH, KNOWLEDGEABLE, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY HYGIENIST! IT'S A PLEASURE HAVING AN APPOINTMENT WITH HER!
L
2 months ago
As always a very pleasant experience. Staff are exceptional in handling consumers, as well as very knowledgeable. I have been a client for over 15 years and I have never been disappointed or unsatisfied. I love this place and my dentist.
E
2 months ago
Professional service, Dr. Scott always friendly along with her staff.
A
2 months ago
Felt very comfortable
It was my first visit at Brandywine. I felt very comfortable, and Kristen,the hygienist and Dr. Scott were very helpful in answering my questions. They made me feel good about what I am doing at home to take care of my teeth.