Brandywine Smile Center

Dentist

736 Baltimore Pike Suite 7

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Great experience - every time!
Myself and my family have been coming to Brandywine Smile Center for the past 23 years. I am as impressed with their service today as I was when I starting coming after moving into the area. That means that they are always trying to improve on their care, their service, and their attention to their patients, in order to stay up with the latest trends of dentistry - and patient satisfaction. I enjoy going to the dentist - every time!
B
6 days ago
Very pleased with service!
This was my first visit to Brandywine Smile Center. I was very pleased at the service I received. The receptionist greeted me by name when I arrived. Dr. Scott, Dominique (X-rays), and Gina (hygienist), were very friendly, professional, and thorough. Everyone I met there made me feel at home in a new place, and they answered all of my questions.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly people
Very satisfied. On time, and very satisfied.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dental care
Professional, friendly and prompt! Always great care here.
D
1 month ago
Can you have fun while drill is going?
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to the Brandywine Smile center even though I was getting some dental work done that involved a drill. Dr. Scott and her team are very friendly and helpful and we even had some laughs. They are very good at what they do and I recommend them highly!
J
1 month ago
Great!
The ladies were so great with the kids today. Specifically Agnes who engaged my son immediately with her bubble wand. I know he was hesitant and this helped. Always a great experience!
P
2 months ago
The office is always accommodating!
My experience yesterday was an immediate response from Chris at the desk to speak with Dr. Scott who had me come to the office right away. She worked me into her very busy schedule for an urgent repair on a broken bridge work. Dr. Scott and her staff are always so friendly and accommodating, and yesterday I couldn't thank Dr. Scott enough for all that she did to repair the bridge work for me especially in the midst of her busy, time sensitive schedule that day.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend
They are always friendly and efficient. Appointments are always started on time and they get you in and out quickly. I like getting the electronic reminders (e-mail and texts).
P
2 months ago
Quick service
I had been in previous week and was unhappy with the way my tooth looked, Dr. Scott fixed it for nothing.
N
2 months ago
Feedback on my recent visit
Efficient, friendly, professional and thorough as always. I almost look forward to visiting the dentist. Thanks for making my visits so easy