Brandywine Smile Center

Dentist

736 Baltimore Pike Suite 7

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Wonderful Experience
I just had my first crown installed to replace a back molar. Perfect fit! Painless process! Friendly staff!
B
1 week ago
Very friendly
Saw me on time and are very friendly. They repaired two old fillings without pain! Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Service as Always!
The staff and Dr. Scott are great - timely, and professional. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Timely, quality service.
I had a small surface filling fall out of a tooth while I was on vacation. The Smile center made room for me in the schedule the week I returned and gave me timely, quality service.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly, on time
I was in for x-rays and a cleaning. I went in relatively on time. Agnes was great - didn't make me cry. She talked to me about what she was doing and why, and explained what I should do in the future.
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very professional and kind. I am very impressed how quick and efficient the staff is. I would highly recommend Brandywine Smile Center to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, fast, courteous and professional
D
4 weeks ago
My kids don't mind going to the dentist! Hooray!
What a great group! We are glad to have found Brandywine Smiles. They are easy to schedule with (and reschedule if things pop up). They are efficient and professional.
J
2 months ago
My 6 month dental checkup went very well. The receptionist was very friendly and professional when I walked in the door she greeted me by name. They Hygenist handled me with care by giving me safety glasses, scraping and cleaning my teeth and showing me my plaque build up in an x ray. She made bushing suggestions using both a manual and electric brush. My electric toothbrush needs the head changed but I can't remove the head so Dr. Scott offered me to bring my brush in for someone to remove it for me. It was a very good visit and the office was warm and friendly!
L
2 months ago
Fit me in with emergency toothache!
Team was able to fit me in to see Dr. McGann due to my tooth pain. I appreciate the care and great service I always receive! Best dental office I have ever used!