Brandywine Smile Center

Dentist

736 Baltimore Pike Suite 7

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Results of my office visit today
Dr Scott and Kristin (?) worked great together as a team. They did a lot on my teeth so having teamwork in effect was critical. Just needed intros / refreshers for me - thanks
P
1 month ago
Very professional service
They were on time and attentive to my needs. Great teeth cleaning - 6mis is scheduled as is a needed followup.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Marie Scott and Brandywine Smile Center put a "smile" on my face...when I called with a recent dental emergency. They reworked their schedule to see me and address my issue - same day! BSC's staff is always polite, efficient, personable, and I highly recommend them.
S
1 month ago
Would like to be greeted when arriving. Kristen is the best! Dr McGann is a great dentist!
J
2 months ago
good service
dentist made me comfortable to get my tooth filled.She has a good personality and makes you feel relaxed.She did a great job
R
2 months ago
On TIme
I really appreciate that the Brandywine Smile Center always takes patients on time. So often, you go to a health care provider who overbooks and sit there waiting. The service was courteous and Dr. Scott is great.
L
2 months ago
Quick response to a sore tooth!
I was so pleased to get seen the same day and promptly fixed up by Doc Marie!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Everyone is Professional and Friendly
I had to postpone my 6 month check up and the team was able to accomdate me a few hours later this eveing. Service as always is excellent and professional. Appoitment is efficient and fast so that was super nice reliefl. My appoitments are usually in am or afternoons so only thing I thought is that the lightening seems dim, but could be I was tired too! Happy Holidays, Jamie Glanfield
J
3 months ago
Excellent Everyone is Professional and Friendly
I had to postpone my 6 month check up and the team was able to accomdate me a few hours later this eveing. Service as always is excellent and professional. Appoitment is efficient and fast so that was super nice reliefl. My appoitments are usually in am or afternoons so only thing I thought is that the lightening seems dim, but could be I was tired too! Happy Holidays, Jamie Glanfield
T
3 months ago
Exceptional Dental Hygenist
Agnes was so good with my four-year-old. She was calm, yet firm. She took control and turned his whole attitude about going to the dentist. β€œThe dentist is fun!” Agnes rocks! Maybe she can get him to eat his vegetables next time πŸ˜‰