Branford Dental Care

Dentist

134 Montowese St.

Branford, CT 06405

Open Today By Appointment

branforddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Super friendly staff
I came in as a new patient with an issue and left feeling like I've been going here forever. I left feeling like my issue was important and I had a game plan to resolve it quickly. I'll definitely be going back and I highly recommend them.
T
5 days ago
Great Service, very professional and Sharon is a delight!
It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist at Branford Dental Care. Everyone is kind, considerate and compassionate for what the patient is going through.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional
I used to dread going to the dentist for anything. Since I started going to Branford DENTAL about a year or so ago, I have no fear. Everyone is very nice, polite and professional. They do a great job!
P
2 weeks ago
very professional and friendly !!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Everyone I encountered at Branford Dental was friendly,helpful and very professional.
C
2 weeks ago
As a new patient I found Branford Dental friendly, very professional, caring and flexible. Though not on the schedule, after evaluation of my situation I was given care immediately. Dr. Hacker is an excellent listener and took into consideration a very complicated medical history and profile. He presented his findings and offered several options for a treatment plan. He was through and very honest explaining the positive and negative aspects of each plan. As the problem was immediate, his staff stepped up to the plate and once the treatment plan was chosen, within twenty minutes the finances were worked out and Dr. Hacker adjusted his schedule and began the procedure. I left the office with all of the work completed and feeling as I had been afforded top-notch care in a very caring atmosphere. Dr. Hacker assured me that if I needed him to "just call". Branford Dental is an excellent practice who truly puts the needs of their patients ahead of their convenience.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, high-quality services from caring staff
I love Branford Dental. Beautiful facility right in Branford, with easy parking on the street or behind the building. Small, comfortable office with great people at every position. Fantastic, high-quality services from professionals you can count on. I love it here and so does our 7-year old daughter.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Professional Friendly Staff
I was very impressed with my experience at this dental practise, I was hesitant to attend ANY dentist, after bad experiences in the UK, and I was clear when booking an appointment that I had "issues" with dentists and found the whole experience rather difficult. The receptionist was extremely sympathetic, and when I met the hygienist assigned to me I felt considerably better. She was understanding, non invasive (as much as possible given her role) and very thoughtful, explaining every step of the process and making me feel confident in her ability. I also saw the dentist and had a check up with him, he too was understanding and did not pressure me to have any elective treatment. I would recommend this practise without hesitation, especially for a nervous patient.
R
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Provider Ever
Always professional and caring
B
4 weeks ago
Had a chipped tooth repaired. Looks as good as new. Was taken right on time. Did not have to wait around. As always,a friendly relaxed atmosphere.