Branford Dental Care

Dentist

134 Montowese St.

Branford, CT 06405

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
As new patients this past month, I am extremely satisfied w my boys level of care, the office's attention, demeanor, and level of customer service. I rate this office as awesome and exactly what my family needed for dental services.:) Thank you all.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Hacker and his team are always ready to respond to an emergency cheerfully and professionally. So appreciated!
E
3 months ago
Great experience, very friendly personnel!
D
3 months ago
Branford Dental Care
A+, top notch, creme of the crop are just a few words to describe BDC. Thank you for making my dreaded visit a positive one! In the famous words of Arnold Schwarzenegger...”I’ll be back!”
S
3 months ago
Excellent care and very friendly staff
We just moved to the area and needed a dentist. When I called to see if Branford Dental Care was accepting new patients, not only did they say yes, but got me in for a cleaning and check up on the same day because of a cancellation! Kristen was great during my cleaning, and Ryan and the rest of the staff were all extremely competent and very friendly.
D
4 months ago
Cleaning
Very professional, knowledgeable, personable, and gentle! Usually after a cleaning my gums hurt, but not this time!
J
4 months ago
Great
Both my dentist and dental hygienist were extremely nice, professional, and good at their jobs. I highly recommend this place.
L
4 months ago
Great experience.
M
4 months ago
Thank you so much for your professional service
Every one in this office is professional, friendly and attentive.
D
4 months ago
They're awesome. The best. Always.