Brannon Crossing Family Dental

Dentist

231 E. Brannon Rd.

Nicholasville, KY 40356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brannoncrossingfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
My new Dental Home
Very professional and great experience. Everyone was so nice and had great recommendations for better oral health. I thought the cleaning kit was a great touch!!!
F
2 weeks ago
Virtually Pain Free
I have a small mouth and I typically have quite a bit of pain upon leaving the dentist but that’s not the case here! They worked fast, carefully, and no pain.
S
3 weeks ago
Quality dental care
I just had an old filling removed and replaced and I did not feel any pain at all! That is my idea of a great dentist but I am also impressed with the office facility. It is very up to date and clean. Thanks Dr. Nakada and staff!
D
3 weeks ago
Very thorough
Maddie made sure that everything was done and don't correctly. She took the time to look at everything twice to make sure that it was completed correctly before calling the dentist in for the exam. It took a little more time but she has a high standard which is greatly appreciated.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, caring, and very nice staff.
I had broken a tooth. This was my first time at this Dental Practice. They were close to my home. I am so glad I found them! I have told quite a few other people about this excellent dental practice.
C
4 weeks ago
The staff was friendly, compassionate and talked through the procedure my son was receiving.
We have been patients at Dr.Nakada’s office for nearly 5 years now and have always been pleased with their services. When my son , chipped his front tooth I wasn’t sure to expect as far as treatment options and expense. Thankfully the doctor was able to fix and fill in his broken tooth in less than an hour for minimal cost. We couldn’t believe how beautiful the repaired tooth looks!!! You would never notice it was not the original. We were extremely happy!
C
4 weeks ago
The staff was friendly, compassionate and talked through the procedure my son was receiving.
We have been patients at Dr.Nakada’s office for nearly 5 years now and have always been pleased with their services. When my son , chipped his front tooth I wasn’t sure to expect as far as treatment options and expense. Thankfully the doctor was able to fix and fill in his broken tooth in less than an hour for minimal cost. We couldn’t believe how beautiful the repaired tooth looks!!! You would never notice it was not the original. We were extremely happy!
S
1 month ago
Great service as always
I have been seeing Dr. Nakada for many years. The staff are always friendly and eager to help me. I appreciate the time they have spent helping me. I highly recommend this practice!
D
1 month ago
So professional and family friendly
My husband and I had to make appointments together because we live a ways away from the office and we had to bring our 10 month old with us. The staff was so helpful and accommodating! They stayed late and helped us with our son and I’m so thankful for the staff! 100% recommend!
A
1 month ago
Family of 5: BC is our go-to dentist
We’ve had it all here—a crown, extractions, bonding, annual cleanings. 100% satisfied with Dr Nakata and staff.