Brannon Crossing Family Dental

Dentist

231 E. Brannon Rd.

Nicholasville, KY 40356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brannoncrossingfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant & professional staff. Office was very clean and updated.
M
3 weeks ago
Compassionate care
I've been to many dentists over the years an this one is definitely the best at taking care of me as a person. More than once I was asked if I was OK by both the dentist and his associates. They were efficient and gentle.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr Nakada is one of the best
Friendly and professional staff. Great atmosphere.
M
1 month ago
Easy to schedule an appointment. Very friendly staff.great service.
W
2 months ago
Always does a nice job...
D
2 months ago
On time, friendly, professional
I had a very positive experience. Just minutes after my appointment time I was in the chair. The dentist took time and care cleaning my teeth and explaining what he was doing.
J
2 months ago
As always, everyone was wonderful and my filling was pain free.
C
2 months ago
Looking forward to my next dental visit !
Wonderful staff from the receptionist and the hygienist to Dr. Nakada. I was received as a new patient with interest and concern. I received a very comprehensive exam using state of the art technology and procedures. Dr Nakada provided a very informative and confidential post exam consultation. The office is also very clean and arranged with the patients privacy in mind. Thanks for a great first visit to your office!
T
3 months ago
Great Experience!
I have been to Brannon Family Dental 4 times now and every time they are outstanding! Great professional service, and it is all done with a happy, energetic and positive attitude. I would recommend Brannon Family Dental to anyone!
S
3 months ago
No pain lots of gain
I had an old silver filling replaced with a new white filling. It looks so much better and there was no pain!