Brannon Crossing Family Dental

Dentist

231 E. Brannon Rd.

Nicholasville, KY 40356

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Best Dentist hands done!!!
Professional, caring, friendly, very clean. You always get in on time very little wait. Love that they have Saturday appointments.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Central Kentucky
Great office. The staff is friendly and professional. They value your time by being on time with your appointment.
T
2 months ago
New Patient
The office was very nice and inviting. My hygienist Lisa was very sweet and took her time cleaning my teeth. Good first impression!
N
2 months ago
The doctor's office is so technology advanced! Dr. Nakada and the hygienists are very friendly, caring, and knowledgeable!
R
2 months ago
Very skillful doctor.
B
2 months ago
Exceeded expectations
I was nervous about going to the dentist because I hadn’t been since I was a kid however Dr. Nakada and his team have been excellent. I feel comfortable and well taken care of by experts in the dentistry field.
C
2 months ago
Very well pleased with the service I received. The staff was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend highly recommend to family and friends
L
2 months ago
From one who needs meds to see a dentist
I could not have asked for a better experience. I am one to put off going to the dentist, but I think now I won't have a problem going back to see him. Overall it was a great experience, I would highly recommend them to everyone.
S
2 months ago
My new Dental Home
Very professional and great experience. Everyone was so nice and had great recommendations for better oral health. I thought the cleaning kit was a great touch!!!
F
3 months ago
Virtually Pain Free
I have a small mouth and I typically have quite a bit of pain upon leaving the dentist but that’s not the case here! They worked fast, carefully, and no pain.