Brannon Crossing Family Dental

Dentist

231 E. Brannon Rd.

Nicholasville, KY 40356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brannoncrossingfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Came in for a semi-annual cleaning. No wait time and Maddie (hygienist) was perfect...She is a true professional. I was a little nervous when I selected a new Denist after moving in 2016 to the Brannon Crossing area. They made me feel at ease and they did a great job. I highly recommend Brannon Crossing Dentistry to anyone requiring dental work.
R
2 days ago
I been a client of this dentistry for a year and it is a good place to go, very well taking care, and I like that.
H
5 days ago
Thank you!!
Having a dental emergency is never a good thing. Having it on a Saturday is even worse. Thank you for being there and providing outstanding care and service. I will tell everyone what a great dental office Brannon Family Dental is...and will be back.
E
2 weeks ago
I love Brannon Family Dental. Dr. Nakada is awesome and staff too. I highly recommend this dentistry. Always great experienced every visit.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Nakada gives exceptional and professional care. I have received a through explanation of procedures. Annie is friendly and does a fantastic job in her delivery of care!
J
3 weeks ago
very pleased, prompt service....smiling again!
L
1 month ago
Excellent services
Friendly staff and respectful very supportive and expertise of their work.
K
1 month ago
Top notch professional compassionate care!
My son had a dental emergency and the entire staff was attentive and supportive of our needs. Would not go anywhere else for care.
J
1 month ago
Great staff and Awsome Doctor!! Would highly recommend😊
A
1 month ago
Terrific decision on my part....
I’m not easily impressed but I highly recommend! Maddie is great at what she does!