Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brantlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Exceptional customer service
All of the staff extremely professional, knowledgeable and outstanding customer service.
D
2 weeks ago
As always, had the best service. All the employees are professional, courteous and always friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asked.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, compassionate dentistry
I'm a nervous dental patient, & I have not been to a dentist in years. The staff and doctors at Brantly Dental are patient and caring. I am glad I found them!
J
4 weeks ago
Great team of professionals
I love this office! Dr Rhodes is extremely thorough and proficient. Her work is flawless. The entire team makes the visit easy.
L
1 month ago
Top notch.
Very professional every time.
W
1 month ago
Chicken Little
I am 61 years old and I hate the dentist... nothing personal. I will say they do their absolute best to put me at ease and I appreciate the little pats on the shoulder and you are doing fine comments. I would definitely recommend Dr. Brantley and his staff. Laura is very kind and tells you everything she is going to do to prepare you. She is an excellent hygienist.
C
1 month ago
Thank you for putting me at ease as I was very apprehensive. Very professional staff. Kind and concerned. Appreciate knowing everything that was going to take place. Appreciate also the thorough comprehensive exam.
K
1 month ago
Great customer service
P
1 month ago
Laura is awesome!
B
1 month ago
Ya'll are awesome!