Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Open Today By Appointment

brantlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
The office staff was friendly and the hygienist was very attentive to my concerns. Dr. Brantly was very professional and made me feel at ease.
H
5 days ago
Quality Service, Good Staff.
Laura is my dental hygienist. <3
T
1 week ago
Top of the Line
Recently I had my teeth cleaned and examined, which unfortunately revealed a cavity. Had the filling done today and again have nothing to say other than both visits were top notch. I couldn't ask for anything better. For years I really hated going to the dentist, but now I don't mind as Dr. Brantly and his staff have made it fear free. I used to need gas (nitrous I think) just to make it through a routine procedure. Now I'm fine and more relaxed than ever without it. It's just super to have such a great dentist in San Angelo. I give Dr. Brantly and his staff my highest recommendation.
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Friendly Doctor and staff. Made my dental visit nice and smooth.
E
2 months ago
awesome
E
2 months ago
Professional and courteous.
My appointment was right on time. Dr. Brantly and Blanca are a great team. My experience was easy and I would highly recommend Dr. Brantly and his team.
V
2 months ago
The appointment was on time, Lillianna did a great job with Xrays and cleaning and Dr. Brantly checked my teeth and tongue. All the work was done with professionalism.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
The ladies went out of their way to get me in quickly and I really appreciate it. Dr. Brantly is great, and really takes time with his patients.
R
3 months ago
Did not sit very long at all in sitting area. All staff extremely professional. The facility is undergoing construction and is still clean as ever.
L
3 months ago
Caring, professional dentist and staff
I highly recommend Dr. Brantley.