Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brantlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Dr Brantly and his staff are top notch! Everyone is very kind and knowledgeable at their job... Have been very satisfied and impressed with Dr Brantly’s expertise. I would not have a problem referring someone to him...he’s very kind and gentle and VERY knowledgeable. Thank you for you do for my teeth!
E
3 weeks ago
Best experience at a dental office ever
The office is full of friendly people that genuinely care about your dental health. They make you feel comfortable and never embarrassed about your lack of flossing. I will keep going back for sure
P
4 weeks ago
I liked my experience.
The place was very clean and nice. The staff was so friendly and helpful. They caught a new cavity that my other dentist did not. This was a awesome place!😀😀😀
L
1 month ago
Very professional and attentive
Love this office! All of the staff members are so professional and friendly. They are always sure to go over everything with you and answer any questions you might have. A very clean office and always a very pleasant experience. Definitely recommend them!!!
C
1 month ago
Great dentist office
The office is very well run. No long waits!! Great professional service!
B
1 month ago
2 fillings were a breeze!
I had to get two fillings this round and I was a little apprehensive. Dr. Rhodes made me feel completely at ease and comfortable through the entire process! Easiest two fillings I ever had!
M
2 months ago
Friendly,professional, and good.
I really love when Lilie cleans my teeth. She does a wonderful job. She’s super friendly and very informative.
D
2 months ago
Experience as I've come to expect. Great!
Everyone nice and professional
K
2 months ago
Everyone there was very professional and NICE! I was flat out scared to have this work done. But Dr. Rhodes and staff were fabulous!
L
2 months ago
Painless Filling
As many people are, I am not a fan of dental work. They are very gentle and caring about how you are feeling. They talk to you through the process and let you know what they are doing each step of the way.