Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Open Today By Appointment

brantlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Did not sit very long at all in sitting area. All staff extremely professional. The facility is undergoing construction and is still clean as ever.
L
1 month ago
Caring, professional dentist and staff
I highly recommend Dr. Brantley.
S
1 month ago
Everyone I dealt with was kind and professional. I am very pleased with the level of care I receive.
V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
Everyone was very friendly at the office. I was explained what to expect during my visit. Answered all my questions.
G
1 month ago
Great place
Great service friendly employees highly recommend
M
2 months ago
I am always happy coming to see you all !!!!!Everyone so nice, caring and reassuring!!!!! No wonder you are needing to expand!!!!! How many people love going to the dentist???? Obviously your patients do, Dr. Brantley!!!!! God bless you and all your staff!!!
A
2 months ago
The tech was very helpful in giving me the instructions
thank you very much for the tech who help the Doc with my extraction of my tooth. They were both very good with all the trouble the Doc had to go thru. They both were very patient with me.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Brantley is very kind and gentle. My fear of dentists go back to childhood and a few bad experiences as an adult. Had 2 teeth filled today. No pain!!
M
3 months ago
Always Professional and Kind
Brantly Dental will always be my favorite place to go for my dental needs and I'm not one to enjoy the dentist, but at Brantly Dental they are always so very nice and always take my needs into consideration. Thanks Dr. Brantly for being a great Dentist.!
A
3 months ago
Absolutely everyone was very kind understanding and was polite I liked how Dr Brantley and his staff would sit down and explain the whole process with me. I would definitely recommend Dr Brantley as a great dentist.