Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brantlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
12 hours ago
Positive experience
Positive experience I appreciated the professional way everyone acted. I also appreciated the dentist and dental assistant for their patience and kindness to me
J
2 days ago
Cleaning and Checkup
Lily and all the staff are head and shoulders above any I could compare them to. Outstanding dental care, and genuine interest and caring about the people.
T
6 days ago
Always Friendly
Dr. Brantley and his staff are always upbeat and friendly. Going to a dentist is at the bottom of my things I like to do, but Dr. Brantley and his staff have taken the anxiety out and it has become a lot more enjoyable which for me is saying a whole lot. I highly recommend them not only for their friendliness, but also for their professionalism and quality of service.
S
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Laura B is awesome!
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience.
I would recommend Dr. Brantly and staff to anyone needing a great dentist in San Angelo!
A
1 month ago
Fantastic experienxe
Dr. Rhodes did an excellent job on my filling. I can’t tell you how long I’ve been insecure about the crack on my front tooth. She’s the best!!!
L
1 month ago
Friendly Staff with a GREAT and friendly environment!
We were on the hunt for a new dentist last September. I went online in search of a dentist in San Angelo. We read all the reviews and decided to try Dr. Brantley. We are so thrilled we did! The receptionist, dental assistants, hygienist, and Dr. Brantly are absolutely the best! They welcome you when you walk through the door and totally make you as comfortable as possible. If you are having doubts, just give them a try! You wont be disappointed!
J
2 months ago
Amazing dentist and stagg
What a great experience! Who enjoys going to the dentist? However, Dr. Brantley and his staff have accomplished making that whole experience exceptionally good. Dr. Brantley is extremely concerned about your health and well-being as well as managing the best outcome financially for your health care. Great hygienist as well. Would highly recommend
R
2 months ago
Go above and beyond!
Always willing to go above and beyond to make my kids feel comfortable. Who’s kids love going to the dentist?? That would be mine! So thankful for Dr. Rhodes and our fantastic dental hygienists as well as the personable ladies in the front. I highly recommend Brantly dental!
S
3 months ago
Dr. Brantly is a very knowledgeable dentist. He is very kind, very gentle and very fair. San Angelo is very fortunate to have this very able dentist in this city. I can't imagine seeing any dentist but Dr. Brantly. Thank you so much for all of your help. Your newly remodeled office looks very beautiful and is very comfortable.