Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Open Today By Appointment

brantlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Just a Cleaning
Went in for my regular cleaning and was seen on time with a friendly smile. Hygienist explained what she was doing at each step and was very gentle and thorough. For being in a dentist office, it was still a good experience. I highly recommend Dr. Brantly's services.
D
3 days ago
Everything is first rate. The chair I had for cleaning even had a vibrator. Quality service, on time. They do need to get some stronger "numbing gel" because the one they are using leaves something to be desired. Nice polite personal service.
A
5 days ago
Friendly staff
The staff at Brantly Dental are some of friendliest people I have met. They go out of their way to make the patient comfortable.
T
1 month ago
Service
Friendly and timely. No waiting.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly as expected
M
1 month ago
They are very professional and very friendly.
Lillie is a great dental hygienists. She is very polite and friendly. She makes you feel comfortable and does her job thoroughly. Dr. Brantly is also a great dentist. I am always satisfied when I leave their office.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service and very professional
They always seem to have everything running so smoothly, it's like a well oiled machine in the office. Everyone is friendly and always has everything you need. Dr. Brantly is wonderful and is so incredibly caring, he was very patient with me since I'm not a fan of needles. Love this dentist and his staff, great people.
J
3 months ago
Fantastic Customer Service
Everyone is professional and great.
D
3 months ago
The Dr. and staff are always friendly,and professional. Love that you take time to listen to me and discuss my concerns and plan my treatment with me.
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Very pleasant experience. Ashley was very personable as was Dr Brantly. Very gentle. Office staff very nice also. Would definitely recommend.