Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Always the best of care
Immediate check and x-ray on a broken tooth, even with no appointment. Temporary fix pending permanent. Very pleased.
D
2 months ago
They are dependable, reliable and courteous. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Response from Brantly Dental
Thank you very much, Dale! We appreciate you and are grateful for the opportunity to take care of you.
S
2 months ago
The Best Dental Care I've Ever Received!
Very professional, very thorough. The proactive care was well explained. I'm no longer waiting for a dental problem to fix, but taking the steps of prevention with a solid plan from Dr. Brantly and Nicole. I highly recommend.
Response from Brantly Dental
Hi, Steven! Thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to take care of you. We appreciate your compliments!
P
3 months ago
High quality, professional, & friendly service! Had to have a tooth prepared for a new crown & the technician was very kind & encouraging. Dr Brantly & his assistant were very quick & precise in preparing my tooth & I appreciated that. I would highly recommend Brantly Dental Service in a heartbeat to anyone who is in need of a excellent dentist. His office staff is outstanding in taking care of his patients!
Response from Brantly Dental
Hi, Priscilla! Your kind words mean a lot to our team. Thank you very much for letting us take care of you!
A
3 months ago
alf
The girl that waited on me was great very polite and also very professional, She is great at what she does.
Response from Brantly Dental
Hi, Amelia! Thank you very much for your kind words and for letting us take care of you. We appreciate you!
V
3 months ago
Excellent service and friendly faces
My family and I love Brantly Dental. The ladies are all so nice and friendly and they work hard to make each appointment convenient for me and my three small children. My kids LOVE going to the dentist and are always so well taken care of. It’s crazy trying to get your teeth cleaned and examined with three little children and the women at Brantly make it so easy on this momma to get the dental care I need as well. So grateful for this office and the people there.
Response from Brantly Dental
Hi, V'Lesha! We are so grateful for you and your precious family. Thank you for your sweet words and for letting us take care of all of you!
R
3 months ago
Always very friendly, and outstanding dentistry
I've been seeing Dr. Brantly since he started here in San Angelo. Him and his staff are always very friendly and work together seamlessly for an excellent and pleasant experience. On top of that, he provides the best quality dentistry you'll ever find.
Response from Brantly Dental
Hi, Ricky! Thank you very much for your wonderful comment. We appreciate you and thank you for letting us take care of you!
B
3 months ago
Great job
Doctors Brantly and Rhodes team is fabulous.
Response from Brantly Dental
Hi, Brad! Thank you very much. We appreciate you!
K
3 months ago
Best dentist i've ever had!
I had to replace an old filling today and I was really impressed at how fast and painless Dr. Brantly was able to repair my filling! I highly recommend him!
Response from Brantly Dental
Hi, Kenton! We are so glad to have you as a patient. Thank you for letting us take care of you!
R
4 months ago
i <3 laura! :)
Went in for my six month cleaning today. I have adult braces, which tends to make everything more complicated and painful. The cleaning was a breeze, and she gave me some tips on keeping some of the hard to reach places plaque-free. I've been going to see Laura for a few years now, and I have had nothing but positive experiences, and this is coming from someone that is a ninny when it comes to the dentist. I love the scheduling options and the email/text reminders. It's like the Chick Fil A of dental offices.
Response from Brantly Dental
Hi, Ricki! You are too kind! We will pass your comment on to everyone in the office. We're all pretty big fans of CFA around here, so we will take that comparison as the ultimate compliment!