Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Open Today By Appointment

brantlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Brantley is very kind and gentle. My fear of dentists go back to childhood and a few bad experiences as an adult. Had 2 teeth filled today. No pain!!
M
3 weeks ago
Always Professional and Kind
Brantly Dental will always be my favorite place to go for my dental needs and I'm not one to enjoy the dentist, but at Brantly Dental they are always so very nice and always take my needs into consideration. Thanks Dr. Brantly for being a great Dentist.!
A
3 weeks ago
Absolutely everyone was very kind understanding and was polite I liked how Dr Brantley and his staff would sit down and explain the whole process with me. I would definitely recommend Dr Brantley as a great dentist.
B
1 month ago
Great service...Lillie is the the best!
L
1 month ago
Great staff! The whole bunch
Can't ask for anything more from a dentist office and staff. They are really good.. Highly recommend! Can't wait to see how their new landscaping is going to tun out!
L
1 month ago
Great staff! The whole bunch
Can't ask for anything more from a dentist office and staff. They are really good.. Highly recommend! Can't wait to see how their new landscaping is going to tun out!
C
1 month ago
By far the best dentist in town! They are all always super nice!
E
1 month ago
Highly recommended. Always on time. All the staff are very friendly.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The entire office is friendly, professional, and helpful! Everything is explained before they begin. Outstanding dental services!!
N
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly
It was great experience! They were all very nice. I’ve never been to a cleaning appointment where they’ve done so much and explained everything so well.