Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brantlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Go above and beyond!
Always willing to go above and beyond to make my kids feel comfortable. Who’s kids love going to the dentist?? That would be mine! So thankful for Dr. Rhodes and our fantastic dental hygienists as well as the personable ladies in the front. I highly recommend Brantly dental!
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Brantly is a very knowledgeable dentist. He is very kind, very gentle and very fair. San Angelo is very fortunate to have this very able dentist in this city. I can't imagine seeing any dentist but Dr. Brantly. Thank you so much for all of your help. Your newly remodeled office looks very beautiful and is very comfortable.
J
4 weeks ago
professional and friendly
love gong to brantly dental because you are acknowledged
N
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff! Dr. Brantley has so much patience with you and really listens to what your input.
I started off in October with Invisalign and have worn them until today. (I will received a new retainer for night time wear to keep my teeth straight). I went from having my teeth straightened to 4 (needed) front crowns. I was fitted for Invisalign in October and today my teeth are straight. Today 6/10/19 my new porcelain crowns were attached, and they are beautiful!! I am so happy with the whole process. The Team was so good to me and very professional in every area. Thank you all!
P
1 month ago
Good, quality of services, professional and very friendly.
Excellent teeth cleaning experience. Very friendly staff, keeps me informed of what is to be done and encourages me to 'keep it up' referring to my mouth health habits. Doctor is engaging and describes everything found in the exam. Always states if I have problem with anything, just call.
M
1 month ago
Professionals at the top of their game. They are like family
I have a great Dentist in Dr. Brantley, great hygienist in Lilli, great support staff in Jackie and Courtney. Each and every one of the team members are at the top of their game, are very friendly and sincere and have great personalities! I have really good medical insurance with not so great Dental and Eye Care. I bought the Dental plan through Brantley Dental and it’s fabulous. The products that go with the plan have prevented a potential filling where the issue was caught early and the mouth rinse healed it. Preventative dentistry is the best and so is this Dental Office—on every level!!
S
2 months ago
Dr Brantly and his staff are top notch! Everyone is very kind and knowledgeable at their job... Have been very satisfied and impressed with Dr Brantly’s expertise. I would not have a problem referring someone to him...he’s very kind and gentle and VERY knowledgeable. Thank you for you do for my teeth!
E
3 months ago
Best experience at a dental office ever
The office is full of friendly people that genuinely care about your dental health. They make you feel comfortable and never embarrassed about your lack of flossing. I will keep going back for sure
P
3 months ago
I liked my experience.
The place was very clean and nice. The staff was so friendly and helpful. They caught a new cavity that my other dentist did not. This was a awesome place!😀😀😀
L
3 months ago
Very professional and attentive
Love this office! All of the staff members are so professional and friendly. They are always sure to go over everything with you and answer any questions you might have. A very clean office and always a very pleasant experience. Definitely recommend them!!!