Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brantlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Very Professional and very friendly
I don't do dentist, but if I have to, I highly recommend Brantley Dental Services. Everyone is helpful, professional and caring. Cost is reasonable compared to others.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service.
Staff very professional and work well together.
F
1 month ago
The crown on my front tooth came out. Called the office, they had a full schedule but worked me in. Very satisfied with with the service. Thank you
T
2 months ago
As Always, the Best
I'm not the easiest patient to work with, but Dr. Brantly and his staff are always upbeat and courteous. Couldn't ask for more.
P
2 months ago
High quality care and friendly atmosphere
Dr. Brantly and his staff were very professional, yet they took the time to make the atmosphere and visit relaxing and friendly. This goes for the whole experience, from the ladies at the desk to Dr. Brantly and his assistant. I had a rather difficult procedure done, yet there was no indication from the Doctor nor his assistant that it was anything other than routine. They worked together seamlessly, all the while entertaining me with their conversation. That spells confidence in the patient, especially one who may have some dental phobias.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Excellent service. Great staff and wonderful hygienists. Dr. Brantley is so efficient and thorough. We have thoroughly enjoyed our visit.
A
2 months ago
She was great, she never hurt me she was gentle. Thank you
C
2 months ago
Great dental cleaning, price, and staff
Dr Rhodes was so nice and personable. Courtney got me in as soon as there was an opening. And the dental hygienist Nicole and candy both were Great! Def will recommend Dr Rhodes to family and friends.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Brantly and his staff are fantastic. My wife has severe anxiety about going to the dentist, and they put her at ease and always deliver the best results. I am glad to have finally found a place to go to for the years to come!
T
2 months ago
I always enjoy my visits to Brantly Dental. Dr. Brantly and his staff are my friends. They are genuinely professional in the state-of-the-art facility. I am so at ease and comfortable I can fall asleep in the dental chair while they work their magic. My teeth were not in good shape on my first visits but Dr. Brantly and my special hygienist, Lily, have made sure that my teeth are now, at 70, in excellent shape. They explain all procedures to me and how best to take good care of my teeth at home. I totally trust what they have to say and over the years it certainly has pay off...my teeth and mouth are in great shape. I'm glad Dr. Brantly are the age they are because I want them around to take care of the teeth for years to come.