Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brantlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was in for a 6 mo. cleaning and yearly x-rays. Even with all the construction going on around them, everyone was friendly, helpful and extremely efficient.
B
5 days ago
Cleaning and check up.
As usual, Lily was very efficient and thorough. It is a pleasure to have an appointment with her. The front office of Courtney and Jackie are always a pleasure to make sure everything was good with my visit. Thank you for such a good experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Thorough Exam/Cleaning
This was my ten yr old's first experience at the "big person" dentist. She liked it better than the pedi dentist. Laura was great, and she used this water jet tool for plaque that means less of the scraping with the metal tool. She also went over her xrays, and she gave us some tips on how to keep teeth clean during braces. All of my questions were answered, and scheduling the next appt was a breeze.
T
1 month ago
Great job!
Staff was friendly and did a good job in a timely matter. I needed a filling done and they did the initial appointment and filling all in the same day. They squeezed me in that day in order to make it happen for me as soon as possible. Price was definitely fair.
J
2 months ago
Great Staff
Thank you Lillie for another wonderful experience.
T
2 months ago
Outstanding service!
T
2 months ago
Very high quality service
Extremely polite service. We’re able to get my children right in and out.
D
2 months ago
Exceptional customer service
All of the staff extremely professional, knowledgeable and outstanding customer service.
D
2 months ago
As always, had the best service. All the employees are professional, courteous and always friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asked.
L
3 months ago
Professional, compassionate dentistry
I'm a nervous dental patient, & I have not been to a dentist in years. The staff and doctors at Brantly Dental are patient and caring. I am glad I found them!