Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Great as normal. My family has been patients since 1978.
Response from Brantly Dental
Hi, Cindy! We appreciate you and your family. Thanks for letting us continue to take care of you!
M
9 months ago
Great service.
My visit was great with everyone I had contact with. Superb service and very professional. Nicole was very kind. Also the new renovations were very comfortable and warm. Thank you.
Response from Brantly Dental
Hi, Mike! Thank you very much for your kind words and we will pass them along to the team. We appreciate you letting us take care of you!
T
9 months ago
My experience was phenomenal. Everyone was friendly, courteous and very helpful. I was embarrassed at first since I hadn’t been to a dentist in a while, but my assistant was kind, and very knowledgeable in what she did. The Dentist was amazing. I was impressed.
Response from Brantly Dental
Hi, Thelma! Thank you for letting us take care of you. We are so glad to have you at Brantly Dental!
J
9 months ago
High quality service, great understanding, and friendliness
I have appreciated the concern of the staff taking care of an 'old' man without to much fussing about what he should be doing but isn't. This is why I will continue using this service! Thanks for your understanding and friendliness, from the front office and dental staff.
Response from Brantly Dental
Hi, Jim! We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for letting us take care of you!
J
10 months ago
Exceptional Service
Brantley staff are always courteous and professional. I’ve never been kept waiting. Everyone is fantastic
Response from Brantly Dental
Hi, Jerry! Thank you for letting us take care of you. We hope you are doing well!
T
10 months ago
It is always an appointment I look forward to. Lily is my hygienist. I have my teeth cleaned four times a year. Lily is a most professional but carrying hygienist. She sees to my comfort and protection in the chair and is so careful in my mouth. She gives me excellent advice about my teeth and gums and how to keep them healthy. I feel privileged to have her...I'm not just her job but a friend that she is concerned about. Br. Brantly, too, is always professional and carrying about the health of teeth and gums. Also, he a welcoming "chair-side" manor. So the whole experience is one that I would recommend. Thumbs up, all around.
Response from Brantly Dental
Hi, Thom! Thank you very much for your compliments. We will pass your kind words along. We appreciate you letting us take care of you!
S
10 months ago
Lilis is kind and very professional. She does a great job.
Response from Brantly Dental
Hi, Susan! Thank you for your review. We will pass your compliments along to Lili!
P
10 months ago
Positive experience
Positive experience I appreciated the professional way everyone acted. I also appreciated the dentist and dental assistant for their patience and kindness to me
Response from Brantly Dental
Hi, Pat! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for letting us take care of you. We appreciate you!
J
10 months ago
Cleaning and Checkup
Lily and all the staff are head and shoulders above any I could compare them to. Outstanding dental care, and genuine interest and caring about the people.
Response from Brantly Dental
Hi, Jim! We appreciate your kind words and will pass them along to our team. We hope you are doing well!
T
10 months ago
Always Friendly
Dr. Brantley and his staff are always upbeat and friendly. Going to a dentist is at the bottom of my things I like to do, but Dr. Brantley and his staff have taken the anxiety out and it has become a lot more enjoyable which for me is saying a whole lot. I highly recommend them not only for their friendliness, but also for their professionalism and quality of service.
Response from Brantly Dental
Hi, Tom! We appreciate your review. Thank you for letting us take care of you!