Brantly Dental

Dentist

2149 Office Park Dr

San Angelo, TX 76904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brantlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
2 fillings were a breeze!
I had to get two fillings this round and I was a little apprehensive. Dr. Rhodes made me feel completely at ease and comfortable through the entire process! Easiest two fillings I ever had!
M
3 months ago
Friendly,professional, and good.
I really love when Lilie cleans my teeth. She does a wonderful job. She’s super friendly and very informative.
D
3 months ago
Experience as I've come to expect. Great!
Everyone nice and professional
K
3 months ago
Everyone there was very professional and NICE! I was flat out scared to have this work done. But Dr. Rhodes and staff were fabulous!
L
3 months ago
Painless Filling
As many people are, I am not a fan of dental work. They are very gentle and caring about how you are feeling. They talk to you through the process and let you know what they are doing each step of the way.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I have been taking my kids to Brantly Dental for a little while now, and I finally came to my senses and decided to go myself. Their level of professionalism and courtesy is unmatched. They explained everything in great detail and in terms I could understand. I think I have found a place for the whole family!
R
4 months ago
Very personal service
All excellent care and service. I like the fact that they know my name (my family, etc.) and greet me personally. The staff ask questions about things that are important to me. And of course, I'm happy with the dental work.
B
4 months ago
Professional staff, friendly service
Always a good experience with hygienist Laura!
P
4 months ago
Friendly, thorough service, as always
I always get the best of care.
M
4 months ago
Professional and polite
They work with me and my schedule and do a great job taking care of my teeth.